Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 8 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Rich69
    2 months ago
    Great Facility, Great Value
    Very happy with the facility, location, my storage unit, and the rate. Would definitely recommend.
  2. ★★★★★
    Ross20
    5 months ago
    Great customer service
    We rented this storage for our parents. The store managers were very helpful with helping us find the size of storage they needed and getting us set up. Moving in was just as easy.
  3. ★★★★★
    ChelsTann
    8 months ago
    Crazy morning< amazing customer service!!
    Jennifer and Sherri at the Melissa, TX Cube smart are the most amazing ladies to work with, not only did they go above and beyond but they let me vent my frustrations with someone that wasn't even in the room. These ladies have defiantly restored my faith in humanity, they were kind and patent and even came a round to check that I was doing okay as I was filling my unit I have never had to rent a storage unit before but I will not rent one with anyone else! I could never thank you ladies for what you did for me today!
  4. ★★★★★
    DaveTex44
    8 months ago
    CubeSmart is a very smart choice
    Excellent well managed facility in Melissa, Tx. Jennifer got me checked in and set up with a storage unit. The site is well taken care of and the rates are reasonable. Very happy with my choice.
  5. ★★★★★
    SlamStruck
    9 months ago
    Awesome facility!!
    Excellent customer service!! Great security measures!! Just an overall wonderful experience!!
  6. ★★★★★
    DanT
    9 months ago
    Great storage facility
    Very quick and easy rental process. Clean units and office. Staff is extremely helpful.
  7. ★★★★★
    QTBreanna
    a year ago
    Wonderful staff very helpful during a stressful move
    Sherri & Jennifer were kind, super helpful and patient. I ended up renting a U-Haul truck, two storages and moving supplies. Great full for the help from these ladies! Also just want to add that the customer bathrooms were immaculate as was the store front. Thank you for your great customer service.
  8. ★★★★★
    ebick
    a year ago
    ABOVE & BEYOND AMAZING ALL AROUND!
    I am forever grateful for the ladies (Sherrie & Dixie) at my storage location (in Melissa, Texas). They have been nothing less than beyond amazing from day 1. They are ahead of your needs & provide the best customer service and are beyond awesome at what they do!!! Thank's y'all!!!