Reviews of This Facility

Love This Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2020

I haven't had one negative experience at CubeSmart. They are always friendly, it is always clean and very rarely is there not a dolly to use (some places store away their dollies after hours). I love the covered parking feature at the Farmers Branch location, it makes it easy to get in and out and stay fairly cool in the TX heat. I recently had to upgrade my unit and they made the process easy, seamless, and gave me a good deal on the unit. I also have family members that use a different CubeSmart and they say it is the best storage facility they have used too.


Clean, nice, secure, impressed

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 11, 2020

Impressed with this company. The website is great. Facility very clean and secure. Staff was prrofessional and very nice. Highly recommend.


Great team!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2020

Nice and clean secure facility the additional bonus is moving truck options.


Excellent Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2020

The Cubesmart location on McEwen in Dallas is one the best-run facilities that our family has utilized for short term and long term storage: easily accessible from anywhere in the North Dallas area, efficient loading, great security, very clean, well lighted, climate-controlled aspects keep our storage items in great condition, management is friendly - accommodating and easy to work with on all aspects of leasing. We recommend this facility with an excellent rating. The price is right- competitive per square foot, as well. A great value.


Clean and close to home

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2020

The facility has been maintained exceptionally well since we have been renting there.


Excellent storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 14, 2020

This is a great storage facility. It is convenient, clean & organized!!


Been with CubeSmart for 6 months and they've been great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2020

I've used CubeSmart for 6 months so far and they've been great and very helpful. The manager is very helpful and everyone there I've spoken has been very nice. When my rate was increasing, they were kind enough to call me and let me know I'd set my auto-payments up for the wrong amount by accident. And the facility has always been clean when I've gone by.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2020

So far the experience at Smartcube has been positive. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean and secure premises. Only one week in will update in a few months.


Highly Recommend!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2020

Facility is extremely clean and staff is very helpful!


Great staff. Very helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 21, 2020

Everyone is hands on and helpful. Friendly staff and environment.


Best storage facility I’ve ever experienced!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2019

I am so excited to have found this CubeSmart Storage facility. The helpful & caring nature of both managers was truly amazing and rare to find these days. Also the Location, Prices and Cleanliness just can’t be beat!


Excellent and well maintained, clean, secure and organized.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2019

Well Managed and secure and clean. The facility is well located and easy to get to in a business location. Locks down really good for security.


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2019

Always willing to help in any way possible when needed