Reviews of This Facility

Very good condition and customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2020

Wonderful, easy experience. Ready for us when we arrived have good details on what we needed to know and what is expected of us.


Great company

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2020

They worked with me so I wouldn't lose my stuff when I got behind on my bill when I lost my job.


Last Minute

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 12, 2020

When students suddenly left campus this Spring, my daughter was not able to reserve her usual storage unit. This location came through at the last minute.


Great storage for decent price

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2020

While moving my SO out of his dorm due to Covid19, we found cube storage had a nice price on a 5x5x4 storage unit to get all his belongings out of the dorm. Very nice team there, great security 24/7. No issues with the unit so far, even as the Florida humidity heightens during the summer.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2020

The service is great . The people are great. Never have any kind of problems.


Very helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 27, 2020

So the people working at the facility are nice, friendly and very helpful they were able to get me a unit when I realy need one. the place is clean and very organized, their system is very thought out. Would definitely get a unit with them again.


Very clean!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2020

I love how clean the unit is! As well as how they spray for bugs!


Great Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 19, 2019

Easy to procure, easy to enter, overall an easy and secure storage space.


very helpfull

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2019

They were very helpful for my needs. I was very satisfied


A really great storage facility with friendly personnel

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2019

This facility is located close to my home and I am getting to know the staff. Thus far I have a good relationship with them and look forward to continuing it. I don't have any complaints at this time.