Reviews of This Facility

Great service!!

November 3, 2017

Great service and roomy storage facility. customer service was excellent.

Awesome service

July 1, 2017

It was fast, efficient, and catered to my needs. Thank you!

Manager Mike great

June 25, 2017

However there was mis communication on securing the move in truck for my move in date. I thought the truck was secured and found out it was not when i needed it the most. I had the unit and no one secured the truck and Mgr mentioned the truck was available all week if i needed it sooner and i could call to secure it if I needed it before my move in date. Found out on my official secured unit move in date that the truck was secured to others on my move in date when I thought I had it secured for my move in date. It cost me over 80.00 plus gas getting another truck to move my things in. Other than that the Manager was great personally.

Very Impressed with this Storage Facility

October 21, 2016

A friend of mine recommended this particular self storage to me. To my surprise it was very clean. Customer service was excellent. They assisted me in the entire process of obtaining a storage. She helped me to choose the best storage. Wonderful!!!

Great self storage facility. Has gotten expensive. Rental continues to increase.

July 9, 2016

Great storage facility and convenient. Rental rate has continued to increase, and is expensive.


June 22, 2016

CubeSmart is a convenient place to store items we don't have room for at home,

great place

June 8, 2016

convenient location, clean areas, very great storage solution for us

very reliable system

June 3, 2016

Online has very reliable information to monitor payment history and the current conditions.

Great self storage facility!

May 3, 2016

I was assisted by W Spinks. She was amazing, very helpful, professional, and friendly. I felt that I was in great hands. She was also very thorough. This facility was very clean and organized on the inside of the store and on the campus. I'd highly recommend.

Great Self Storage Facility

April 2, 2016

Great place to rent from. Great customer service. Always there for any help you need. .


December 17, 2015

The customer service provided by Diane and Paul was excellent. They really make the process easy. I have rented from this facility before and would recommend this location to anyone.

Great customer service!

May 15, 2015

I read the reviews on this facility with some skepticism of achieving all 5 stars. I've encountered nothing but great service here. The only problem I see here is cars tailgating to get in without imputing code. They could full well pay rent here but I have no idea as they follow in. Its a very clean grounds and nice clean buildings with working doors. They will also work with you if you need to downsize at a later date.

Great self storage facility!!!

April 8, 2015

Great self storage facility!!! Great customer service!!! On premise property manager!!! How amazing???

Serious life saver

January 22, 2015

We were very fortunate to find a parking space with Cube Smart, after being told by our HOA we could not park our work vehicle in front of our home. Cube Smart is convenient, clean, safe, and not as expensive as we thought it would be. We do not need their services anymore; however, we will definitely come back if the need arises. Thanks Cube Smart Suwanee GA

Amazing Storage Facility

December 15, 2014

Units are private, secure, clean and accessible...

Great Place to Store your Suff

November 4, 2014

I have been totally pleased with the level of service and fairness in pricing I have been storing household items for well over 2 years in an air conditioned space and the level of security is excellent. I recommend CubeSmart 100%.

Great experience

October 5, 2014

Been here for a while now and without a single issue. Always courteous and units well maintained. In fact, every single unit was painted again during my time. Highly recommend.

Perfect Storage Facility with Fantastic Customer Care!

July 30, 2014

CubeSmart Suwanee is the perfect storage facility. Their customer care is outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone needing storage in the North Gwinnett area.

Best storage place ever!

May 6, 2014

Clean, safe, friendly staff, nice units, good value....what else could you want :-)

Clean and Secure

February 26, 2014

Facility is clean and located in a safe and visible place in Suwanee. Manager and staff are always nice and have great ideas to help me keep my stuff clean and safe during transportation and storage. Plus, I like that the manager lives over the office and is watching over things all the time. There are security cameras everywhere so the manager can see me when I am accessing my storage unit to make sure I am safe. They also keep a lot of moving and storage supplies on hand which were awesome. Free truck rental for the day was great and hassle free. They were recommended to me and I would certainly recommend them to others.

Not enough can be said!

February 16, 2014

They are a great company with seriously dedicated staff. No matter what comes up, they are ready to handle/fix/help the problem(s). I'm extremely satisfied with the level of service I have received and would recommend them to anyone! You always get what you pay for, so make the right decision and go with this group because they won't disappoint!

Great storage facility!

February 11, 2014

everyone that works there is great! very friendly and willing to help you when you need it.

Excellent place to store your extras

January 29, 2014

Everyone their is real friendlily and the place is very clean

easy access

November 29, 2013

The staff at Cube Smart in Suwanee GA are great always ready to help you .

Great self storage

October 8, 2013

Found unit to be clean. Personnel are extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Awesome Self-Storage Location!

August 18, 2013

I have used this facility for 3+ years. It has been a great experience. From allowing me to use their truck to move in my belongings to consistent friendly updates regarding my account, it has been a professional and convenient service. The manager at this facility is #1! Thanks guys!