Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 46 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Fitz40
    5 months ago
    Great self storage facility!
    Ashley is an awesome property manager and has made our transition here a great one!!
  2. ★★★★
    Superman54321
    7 months ago
    A smart cube
    Had a rat in my storage ate through cloths pee 'ed on everything. But other then that great place
  3. ★★★★★
    Nita26
    10 months ago
    Great customer service
    I've had my storage unit for 3 years and I've always had a great experience at the Lawrenceville- Swanee location!
  4. ★★★★★
    Jackie2777777
    10 months ago
    Great storage facility and friendly staff
    Only problem I have is my rent went up by $12 per month last year. But just happened to notice that advertised rates for same size storage units online are $12 cheaper than what I am paying currently. Why? Why do I have to pay more expensive rate for being a loyal customer?
  5. ★★★★★
    MikeyB1986
    a year ago
    Highly satisfied
    This place is wonderful. The staff have always been super friendly and the price is pretty good for what you get. While I do sometimes run into an issue where the carts they supply are somewhat in disrepair they're always fixed up by the time I come around again. I'd recommend this place to any friend of family member needing a place to store their goods.
  6. ★★★★★
    Ultimate
    a year ago
    Great folks
    These guys are really great, Always friendly and awesome customer service.
  7. ★★★★★
    ValerieE
    a year ago
    Clean, Friendly and Safe Storage
    Tasia, Is always friendly and goes out of her way to suit the needs of the customer! The storage facilities are clean and easy to access. As a woman, I feel safe coming early morning or later in the evening. I have enjoyed storing at this location.
  8. ★★★★★
    Siggi59
    2 years ago
    Good storage facility
    I really like the employees, they are all very professional and helpful.