Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 8 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Geraldine
    2 months ago
    I have been at this facility for 19 years
    they are very helpful and always offering great service I recommend their facilities they are very clean and they hours are great for when you need to get into your storage I worked with Jessica and she was helpful to me when moving out of 1 storage I have 3 storages and I feel that my things are safe at there storage unit.
  2. ★★★★★
    mab21
    5 months ago
    Very nice!
    The staff are a pleasure to do business with. Thank you!
  3. ★★★★★
    Rylie28
    7 months ago
    Best storage facility I have ever used!
    I love this storage facility. The price is right and you can’t beat their customer service! They have on site managers available to speak to and you don’t get routed to a call center that can’t help you like some facilities. The ladies at this location are so friendly and helpful. I will always use them for my storage needs
  4. ★★★★★
    BonnieLocz
    9 months ago
    Great storage facility
    I love the ladies attitude who works in the front office. She wad very nice yet professional&helpful at the same time. Thank you cubesmart.
  5. ★★★★★
    SamRami55
    11 months ago
    AWESOME customer service
    Manager Lorena is great to work with and very professional, she took her time with me and showed me 3 units to fit my needs. Thank you Lorena
  6. ★★★★★
    UnitD
    11 months ago
    Great Team....
    100% improvement Great team, very friendly, new lighting and securities features.
  7. ★★★★★
    RylieA
    a year ago
    Easy to work with
    I chose this facility because it was super close to my house. Getting a unit was super easy and the people working in the office go above and beyond.
  8. ★★★★★
    Ale13
    a year ago
    Amazing Storage facilities!!
    I have been storing my items here for many years and never had any issue. They have great and friendly customer services.