Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 8 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Evelynsa
    2 months ago
    Great service, Great staff
    Aida help me a lot with my registration and answer all my concerns.
  2. ★★★★★
    Treen
    4 months ago
    Love everything about it
    I love Vydiya! Staff is so friendly & warm, facility is secure, safe and clean; I can get in and out of my facility with ease and anytime I want to even if the store d
  3. ★★★★★
    Jessie29
    5 months ago
    So Far So Good!
    I had shopped around online and when calling for more information at OTHER places i was met with little help in securing a flexible date as we were moving from California. When first speaking to Vidya over the phone she was able to answer all of my questions and she was so polite and friendly. She kept in touch with me and made me worry about 1 less thing on my cross country move. We have had our unit for one month and all of my expectations have been meet. It is a brand new facility very clean and hallways were wide enough to move our larger items easily.
  4. ★★★★★
    Keith23
    6 months ago
    Great Customer Service
    We went to CubeSmart looking for a place to store our seasonal items. We scheduled a tour to make sure the size of the storage fit our needs. Josh was an amazing rep who showed us around and was very helpful answering any questions we had.
  5. ★★★★★
    StorageUser110
    6 months ago
    Great Staff and Facility.
    The Staff Member - Vidya was very nice and easy to work with. Vidya understood my need and suggested the right kind of storgae. She was quite upfront with of all charges and fees so there was last minute surprises. Had all the paperwork and process ready before hand. She made it very easy and smooth for me. And lastly The facility is simply Excellent!!
  6. ★★★★★
    PeaceofmindCustomer
    8 months ago
    Best storage facility ever!
    Since day one I got advice and support from Vidya, its manager. She worked tower my necessities, money and space wise, assuring to make my storage experience 100% enjoyable. Place is extremely clean (fells brand new) and security its extremely important for them.
  7. ★★★★★
    fedya45
    9 months ago
    Great Experience
    Very clean, efficient facility. Vidya provided excellent service, went above and beyond in helping out. Highly recommend this facility!
  8. ★★★★★
    DeniseD
    9 months ago
    Best employees ever!
    The employees that work here are great. My first time coming in I felt welcomed and appreciated. The facilities are clean and comfortable. I’m pleased I chose This location.