Reviews of This Facility

Local service is great Cubesmart inc not so much

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 4, 2019

The corporate office changed my due date from the 5th to the first, without discounting the four days they took away. And now they consider me to be past due on the 2nd of each month. When you pay on line your credit is applied “server time” which is London time so for me it’s 7 hrs ahead of local time. It’s too bad that the corporation is not as concerned about customer service as the local place is!


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2018

We were moving and ended up with 4 storage units. The location is great beings that it is in an industrial park and it is safe & secure. Maria & Carlos were always very friendly, work oriented and handled everything very well. We would definitely rent a unit again in the future if the need arises.


The facility was very clran for the price and the area.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2018

The staff was very professional and friendly. For the price and the area was a little high but what you get that would cost you more.


it was a nice self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 1, 2018

I like the facility but I dont need it any more. Thanks for your time


Best self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2018

Best self storage we've ever used. The customer service was fantastic (Maria). She was helpful with determining the size unit we would need, suggesting locks and answering all of our questions. The unit was clean and easily assessible when we needed it. The price was great. We will use this place again if needed in the future and will refer others. Thank you.


Great facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 15, 2018

Great storage facility safe and well lit Easy access


Not affordable that’s why we left

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 23, 2018

Great staff at the storage, left because price went extremely higher in just 4 months of using storage. Was not affordable.


Great Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2018

CubeSmart experience has always been polite and courteous. When I call they are experienced in all of my questions. Never have to call back. Thank you CubeSmart!


Great storage facility that is close and convienient.

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 7, 2018

This is a great facility that is close and convienient, price is fair and site is well maintained. Security is good and customer service is great,


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

Workers are very nice and polite, especially Maria


Awesome!

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 3, 2018

It's a great storage facility because of the employees! I can't say enough about the great customer service I have received from Carlos and his staff!


Good staff and very friendly.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 23, 2018

Convienant , Clean , an always Helpful. I appreciate all the help they provide. An that they are always willing to work with you.


Decent

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

Very Nice and Friendly Staff......................


The best storage facility I've used!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2017

The facility is well maintained and easily accessible. Best of all the customer service is excellent!


Works for me.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2017

Everyone is always friendly, easy access, plenty of room, secure, convenient. After moving to California from a much larger house, we had about half a house worth of stuff that would no longer fit and this is a good place to store it until we get a bit place or decide to finally have a yard sale.


Best storage facility in the AV!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2016

Cubesmart is by far the best storage facility in the AV. A great place, very safe, secure and clean. Management is friendly, customer service is awesome. I had some severe health issues and was late with my payment, they worked with me and were very understanding. I recommend Cubesmart to anyone looking for storage.


Nothing but good things

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 30, 2016

I have been using this location for the larger part of the year and I can't say anything but good things. I can't remember the womans who works in the offices name at the moment but she is the absolute best and so friendly. I have referred many friends to this location (it's the cheapest in the area plus easy accessable by bus). I have enjoyed my experience with this location.


Love this place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2016

Awesome and friendly staff and a convenient location, with cheap prices!!


convenient, excellent customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 27, 2015

Mrs. Soccoro, was very helpful, and detail oriented, Very nice, and has great customer service skills, Will refer my friends to this facility if they are in need . Glad I was referred to this place, and great location as well.


Best place I have ever had to store things

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2014

For the price, this place is great. Also love the easy payment methods. I recommend this place to anyone in the area.


Friendly, courteous team supporting the storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2013

Very clean facility and professional staff. I've been a customer for over a year and am happy with the experience. They contacted me personally if my payment was overdue to remind me so I could keep my unit. Very customer centric service.


Best Storage place to deal with>>>Excellent!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2013

From day one starting with pricing for the size but easy contract and great support staff...hard to find all of these qualities in one business these days! highly recommend. Kimrey k