Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 39 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    LS7110
    a month ago
    Repeat customer
    This is my third time to use this facility throughout the years and I've always had a good experience here.
  2. ★★★★★
    David12
    4 months ago
    Great Self Storage Facility
    Very nice and clean Self Storage and great location
  3. ★★★★★
    lgibby1
    11 months ago
    Awesome storage facility!
    I am very pleased with Cubesmart on S Mebane St Burlington NC I have been with them for almost 4 yrs. The facility is safe,clean and easily accessible. I would highly recommend them!!
  4. ★★★★★
    Highway
    a year ago
    Best place to store your belonings
    The people at this location are the best very friendly and very helpful and kind I would recommend Cubesmart to anyone Highway
  5. ★★★★★
    NMN0
    a year ago
    Exceptional customer service!
    I visited Cube Smart earlier this week to check it out and signed my lease agreement today. The facility is clean, private, and so convenient. Pam and Warren provided thorough information and were very patient in helping me learn how to use the keypad and how to open and properly lock my "cube." Thank you!
  6. ★★★★
    BaconLover
    a year ago
    They're Alright
    Pro's....Great location, clean facilities, and friendly staff! Con's...Too expensive, Awkward gate, no 24hr access The 24hr acccess was important but I went with them anyway knowing they didn't have it. I figured I could manage the inconvenience but I really couldn't. I hate not having access to my things when I need them. After only 5 months, I'm moving my things into a different facility.
  7. ★★★★★
    Hi101
    a year ago
    Nice first impression
    The lady at the front desk is really nice and welcoming.
  8. ★★★★★
    Ncjennylee
    a year ago
    Great storage
    Super customer service and a great place to use for storage.