Reviews of This Facility

Nice

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 19, 2018

Good facility - but price increase after only 5 months there - too steep.


Love

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2018

Great service. I never have any issues and the customer service is awesome


Clean and convenient. Good value.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2018

Had no problem with PTC Cubesmart. The facility is clean, did not encounter any bugs. Easy automatic monthly payments.


Storage facility was convenient, clean and safe.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2018

We had two units at cubesmart for one year. It is very clean and it is a secure place to rent. Also, the customer service we received from Melissa and April was excellent.


Great Temp Control self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2018

Botb the ladies in the office were incredibly helpful and friendly.


Pretty good facility. Good prices. Not much outside storage.

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 1, 2018

This place is mostly units. It had like 5 out door parking spaces. They’re all taken. Good facility


Rent

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 1, 2018

Automatic rental increases are what prompted me to clean out my unit. My rent for a 10x10 went from around 100 to 142


Melissa, is a vital asset to your business. She has awesome customer service skill, very professional, goes over and above to inform and give guidance

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2018

I would refer this company to friends and neighbors and I rate you the highest on customer satisfaction, professionalism and answering question and being detailed with fees and policies requirements.


Great value

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

Great value. Need to add a sign to advise customer to turn at the only Drive way.


Great storage spot

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2018

I enjoyed my reantal space from cube smart always clean and well lit I would recommend this storage facility to others


Very welcoming and helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

We had to move out of the area for health reasons. Your service and facility were top notch.


Would recommend to anyone to give them a call.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2018

Melessa and April were the ultimate professionals. Very knowledgeable and always willing to help. Maybe they can transfer to Tallahassee...


Great place to store

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

Great storage place great service very convenient .


The unit will be just great in every respect.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2018

April, was excellent to work with. She addressed everything I asked with patience and expertise. I look forward to a continued relationship with CubeSmart. Thank you!


Great Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2018

Very good service at this location. Will recommend.


The best Storage to store at !!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2017

The experience I had at this storage facility has been the best. The management and staff treat you like your part of their family. Helping you in any way possible and understanding your needs and hard ships during any difficulty move. I will be recommending this storage facility in Peachtree city to everyone.


Great Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2017

Plenty of storage space, easy access, safe and secure


service good

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 14, 2016

When we visit our storage at Peachtree City GA at August 23 2016, The service person give us good advise and help us corrected mistake on our storage fee.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2016

Very nice and friendly. Clean and ease of access. Competitive pricing.


Best Storage Unit Ever!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2016

I am very impressed with the customer service, the quality of the storage unit, the location, and the spotless cleanliness. It is very easy to get in and out of my unit and the facility. The customer service is top shelf. Outstanding! Highly recommend CubeSmart in Peachtree City to everyone.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2016

I just want to thank the staff for being so helpful. Great service ALWAYS!


Melessa was very friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2016

I just moved into my storage until and Melessa was very helpful and friendly when showing me around the property and with the signing.


Nice and clean!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 26, 2013

Great place. Very convenient location!!! But it's getting pricy.