Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 8 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Wheelman
    7 months ago
    Nice facility
    My family and I like the place for its close to house. Plus friendly people at management, i see them helping and keeping up on the place.
  2. ★★★★★
    Recon425
    8 months ago
    Great storage facility
    they are a very great storage facility there is only 1 draw back. Due to the layout large trucks over 24ft and trailers cannot get to most units but this won't be an issue for most and if you absolutely have to use a paste vehicle you can park at the end of the isle and walk. I also feel behind on a payment or two and with this virus going around they stopped all auctions and waived fees without request which is very nice of them.
  3. ★★★★★
    Clark1588
    8 months ago
    Great self storage facility!
    Great customer service!! Very helpful and calming.
  4. ★★★★★
    Spartan
    9 months ago
    Good management.
    I have been using self storage facilities for almost 30 years in both Arizona and California. There have been few places that stand out. This facility has worked out quite well for me. The staff has been very friendly and helpful, and I appreciate them for it.
  5. ★★★★★
    ThirtySix
    10 months ago
    Quite simply the best
    Top notch customer service, manager and staff are delightful and always helpful.
  6. ★★★★★
    Cokie
    10 months ago
    Why does cubesmart charge us a fee ??
    I just do not understand why we are charged a fee when we pay through the automatic payment service. We do not talk to anyone, so why charge. We are doing the work not the office staff. Good ?, right???
  7. ★★★★★
    ojonsson88
    a year ago
    The manager is the real star of the show!
    When I first showed up, I was greeted by the On-Site Manager, one of the most down to earth and genuinely kindred souls I've ever met. She's answered approximately 387 questions that I've had so far, helped me look for my wallet when I lost it, and
  8. ★★★★★
    reyes80
    a year ago
    Great service
    Nicole is wonderful to do business with very friendly!