Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 49 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    MaureenH53
    2 weeks ago
    All good!
    Great service and kept clean. Very safe feeling there!
  2. ★★★★★
    TamikaT41
    3 weeks ago
    Very nice and helpful
    Pleasant to work with. Everyone was very helpful and provided clear instruction. They made the process East for me
  3. ★★★★★
    Marry2020
    3 months ago
    Great customer service
    The staff was great.This was my first time putting all of my things in storage. They made me feel at ease. The process was explained very well.
  4. ★★★★★
    Wenl
    4 months ago
    CUBESMART has been the perfect storage facility for me!
    If you are looking for a temp controlled storage place that you want controlled this is the place go. This is the only storage unit where my stuff actually stayed nice in storage... love it!
  5. ★★★★★
    Jrcwsade0128
    5 months ago
    Convenient, friendly staff, was easy to setup and start using immediately.
    Couldn't be happier. Facility is clean and easy to access. Person who helped me get setup was very friendly and gave great initial instructions. I would recommend this facility to others.
  6. ★★★★★
    CLC97
    a year ago
    Great Facility
    Easy Access storage unit, very clean and conveniently located.
  7. ★★★★★
    kittymeeks
    a year ago
    Great storage place!
    Friendly staff and very helpful! Stanley was super helpful and kind!
  8. ★★★★★
    Kaysea540
    a year ago
    Exactly what I was looking for!
    I used this facility to hold a large portion of our belongings while my husband and I were in between houses. We were able to use the complimentary truck to move our stuff in, which was a great help!