Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 11 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Logan21
    2 weeks ago
    Clean and bright
    Good security and the cleanest storage facility I've ever seen!!
  2. ★★★★★
    Rav263
    5 months ago
    A breeze, even in the middle of a pandemic!
    Even in the middle of a pandemic, setting up my storage needs with CubeSmart was a breeze! The employee at the front desk was very friendly and helped show me around the facility and taught me how to use the lock that I bought. She was also very informative! The storage facility is clean and and easily accessible although it is indoors. My main worry when looking for a storage facility was climate control, as I did not want to stress about mold and mildew, and the overall smell of things that have been sitting in a hot storage unit (just me?). That being said, I am very appreciative of the climate control! This place has it all!
  3. ★★★★★
    Francois
    5 months ago
    Great self storage
    Great place safe clean and great staff and the price it’s reasonable
  4. ★★★★★
    cmercy
    7 months ago
    Amazing storage facility!
    We had an amazing experience with Cube Smart. The facility is immaculate and the service was top notch! Not only did we get an amazing unit at a great price, but the staff made the process quick and smooth! The elevator and the handy carts made things so much easier!
  5. ★★★★★
    Kaitlyn14
    7 months ago
    Love everything I see so far
    Everything I saw when I was signing up and going to my unit was awesome. Pamela was super helpful, she did a great job.
  6. ★★★★★
    Lyn622
    7 months ago
    AMAZING Customer Service.
    General manager at 20 Garris Drive, Wilmington NC. was simply amazing to work with. She was efficient, knew what she needed to tell me and got me set up within 10 minutes to have access to storage unit tomorrow!
  7. ★★★★★
    Chris703
    8 months ago
    Super Convenient and great customer service
    After 23 years living in one place we are moving to North Carolina. I needed to find a storage unit near where we are building our home. This facility is quite new and the reviews from others were favorable so I decided to give them a call. Customer service was great - no pressure whatsoever. They had a unit available and made the registration process seamless. I was able to do everything over the phone. Once the moving company arrived gate access worked just as designed. The unit was super clean and they left a lock for the unit inside for me (COVID-19 contact-less service). Everything is temperature controlled and we couldn't be happier.
  8. ★★★★★
    RelocateMe
    9 months ago
    Super helpful staff!
    Manager Pamela was a pleasure to do business with.