Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 8 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Kelsey27
    4 weeks ago
    Great self storage
    Love this place would love for it to be 24 he Access
  2. ★★★★★
    Lyllieglo
    a month ago
    The manager at our facility is awesome.
    The property manager for the facility that we store at is very friendly. An asset for your company. Thank you
  3. ★★★★★
    MonaLis
    2 months ago
    Overall excellent
    Very helpful manager. Great storage space along with the price. I don't like the cracks in the road or how close you have to get to the fence.
  4. ★★★★★
    Eliz123
    2 months ago
    Great Service!
    My credit card had expired on my automatic payments, and I received not only an email reminder, but a personal phone call from my storage facility. I am very pleased with the staff at the facility-professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I highly recommend!
  5. ★★★★
    skyride
    3 months ago
    good
    do not like being forced to do a review.no problems with the storage facility
  6. ★★★★★
    Martin45
    6 months ago
    Thank you
    Quick, fast, easy Friendly, supportive, courteous.
  7. ★★★★★
    Sunnie
    6 months ago
    It is a bit far for me but overall it is an excellent place for self storage
    Excellent managment! She keeps the place clean and secure. She keeps me informed and communicates if there is any issue. I have recommanded to friends and families to use this facility.
  8. ★★★★
    Rud717win
    11 months ago
    Ok storage
    I am new to cube smart was not informed about the change in management. I would have love to know that my due date was changed