Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 11 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Marzuk
    3 months ago
    Appreciate the indoor storage facility. Brightly lit and clean.
    Easy drive in and drive out of indoor storage facility. So convenient being in a climate controlled building which is kept clean and well lit. Handicap storage units are easily accessible and appreciative. Monthly reminder of payment due is helpful.
  2. ★★★★★
    IamDavie
    4 months ago
    Great service
    shopped around a bit with no luck finding a storage place that wasn't run down, lights out, broken something and poor customer service. I finally found cubesmart, I got a 10x10 at a great rate and it was clean and well lit. I would definitely recommend cubesmart to anyone looking for a storage location
  3. ★★★★★
    Berto001
    5 months ago
    A very clean storage facility!
    Friendly staff and helpful. Storage facility well lit and super clean!
  4. ★★★★★
    stallisteacher
    6 months ago
    I would give 6 stars if I could.
    The place was spotless, smelled fine and well-lit. All questions I may have had were either answered before I could ask or had answered immediately. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
  5. ★★★★★
    RC23
    7 months ago
    Best Storage place I've ever rented from.
    From the moment I inquired about the storage unit, I knew this would be my choice. Customer service is great, the people who work there are very, very customer friendly. I like the brightness, cleanness, and convenience. I like the fact it is temperature controlled, easy to access with my vehicle. I don't have to be concerned about rainy weather when I go there. Overall great!
  6. ★★★★★
    Calikid
    8 months ago
    Happy with service
    Not happy being told that there was a fee to pay bill over the phone using computer. Wasted at least 45 minutes so far trying to set up auto pay. Better work this time or i will be very upset. Other than that I had good personal service in person a d by phone.
  7. ★★★★
    Angela31
    9 months ago
    Payment experience
    Please provide the actual payment link either in the payment e-mail or in the reminder e-mail as most customers make payments online. The extremely long http address is not handy when attempting to make a quick payment.
  8. ★★★★★
    azrael29
    9 months ago
    great storage option
    Very friendly staff James helped me to understand and get settled with new unit