Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 9 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Ny622
    2 months ago
    Great self storage facility!
    Very clean well lit and easy to access. Very pleasant with music playing in the background as you walk through the building. The restrooms are very clean and I don’t mind spending time in the building as I look through my stuff.
  2. ★★★★★
    HappyAL2020
    2 months ago
    Great Storage Facilty
    Good location,good parking,nice and clean,well lit,and excellent customer service.Gil and Jay are great,very friendly,courteous,accommodating,and helpful.
  3. ★★★★★
    mw390
    3 months ago
    Very nice compared to the place I've used before
    Clean, spacious, well lit and laid out by someone who knows how to do urban/suburban planning. And the BEST part is I'm paying HALF of what I was paying at the last place. Nice manager. 5 stars for Jay.
  4. ★★★★★
    Chapi1
    4 months ago
    Very Friendly Staff
    The place is nice and clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend it!
  5. ★★★★★
    CP25
    4 months ago
    Very clean facility!
    Gil (General Manager) was extremely friendly and very helpful. He found the unit that was perfect for my needs.
  6. ★★★★★
    Steve01
    5 months ago
    Excellent self storage facility!
    I am very pleased with how the check-in process went, and the General Manager Jay was great. He was very attentive to my needs and worked on a solution for any issue I did have. One issue I do have is that there is no security for the upper floors. There should be a password lock in order to access the elevators for whichever floor your unit is on, with no one else being able to gain access to that level. This is a big flaw in my eyes. EVERY storage facility I have ever been at had these security measures in place as a standard. Serious consideration should be given to updating these security protocols as soon as possible. Outside of this issue, everything else is great. The facility is very clean for what I have seen so far. I will conduct another review as time goes on once I have had more time to experience the facility.
  7. ★★★★★
    emoore85
    8 months ago
    Outstanding Storage Location!
    Staff has always been a great help with my storage needs. They worked with me to select the right size unit . Fantastic support on payment process. An extremely clean facility too.
  8. ★★★★★
    Mato
    8 months ago
    Friendly staff, and great facility.
    The staff was very helpful. The facility is clean, and climate control is beneficial.