Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 10 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Baini
    2 weeks ago
    Great storage!
    Really helpful and friendly staff! I picked the wrong size online and James walked me around and explained the sizes to help me get the right one the first time.
  2. ★★★★★
    Mike2000
    a month ago
    Great facility, understanding staff.
    In these days and times, finding a place of trust and peace of mind are extremely important. I find both here.
  3. ★★★★
    Samantha17
    a month ago
    Good storage place
    It's been I good place to store stuff. Clean an friendly.
  4. ★★★★★
    Yaumi05
    2 months ago
    Happy with Cubesmart!!
    Convenient and reliable. Great customer service!!!
  5. ★★★★★
    Mike21
    3 months ago
    Great customer service and storage facility.
    The management is both personable and professional. Facility is well taken care of and is located in a convenient place.
  6. ★★★★
    nubianking
    4 months ago
    nice place but its way too expensive for seniors....
    as i stated above we are seniors and should not have to pay such a high price for storage.....
  7. ★★★★★
    Bryan59
    8 months ago
    Best storage I've ever used!
    This facility is top notch, and the staff is extremely professional and accommodating. All self-storage companies should look to CubeStorage for best practices.
  8. ★★★★
    tcoleman50
    9 months ago
    Very Friendly
    I have been in this facility a year. CubeSmart is the new management company. The office staff seems to be very friendly and knowledgeable of the product.