Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 24 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Diamond1222
    3 weeks ago
    Storage increase
    Unfortunally I haven't being receiving my mail at home, so when I got the online notice of the $13 monthly storage increase I was caught off guard. However, other than that I'm satisfied with my storage space.
  2. ★★★★★
    LATI
    2 months ago
    Great Customer Service and Clean Atmosphere
    Awesome Customer Service and Very Clean Facility. Very Helpful in Deals, Directions, and Showing how to use the facilities.
  3. ★★★★★
    ysheley39
    3 months ago
    Great customer skills
    The gentleman, who helped me was very professional and knowledgeable with the terms and conditions. Yes I would recommend this company for your storage needs.
  4. ★★★★★
    Plush57
    5 months ago
    security
    I'm sure it's not much you can do about the "security" issue. However, I noticed that on more than once, when I entered the gate another car would follow in closely behind, although I was very uncomfortable with that , it was not much I could've done to prevent it.
  5. ★★★★★
    Rec20
    7 months ago
    Anything is Great!
    Everything is A Ok with CubeSmart! The security is on point, you have 6am-10pm to organize or reoganize your items.
  6. ★★★★★
    MarkyMarkandthefunkybunch
    9 months ago
    Great staff
    Great customer service very accommodating and helpful.
  7. ★★★★
    elaine77
    9 months ago
    great
    I was happy to find a great place to keep my items i will refer a friend
  8. ★★★★
    Harmony9
    10 months ago
    Great customer service team members
    I really appreciate the friendly and professional assistance of the team here at this location. Great job to Cordae, Jieurka and Tameka.