Reviews of This Facility

Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2018

Anita, Tatiana and Angie and Anthony are all very helpful and great employees.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 11, 2018

Great customer service & facility is clean. One thing I would change is giving customers 24hr access to their unit.


Functional, practical and local self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 6, 2018

Functional, practical and local self storage facility...


Awesome customer service&facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2018

Very Very nice service. All staffs are so kind and helpful!


Exaxtly what I needed and then some

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 10, 2018

All I needed was a place to store most of my things while I searched for a job, but I have been consistently impressed with the staff at the Bellwood staff! They've always been very helpful and friendly, and extremely receptive to how they can help.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

I will always consider this facility when I need extra space.


great place

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 2, 2016

i like the spot but now looking for something cheaper i was not there a year and the price has increase so I'm looking for something i can save money but it's a great place


Exceptional

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 13, 2015

The people at the location in Bellwood are wonderful


Best Managers

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2015

I have been a customer for since 00 when the storage was under different name. Let me clarify that I am a returning customer. I have moved to 3 times which included an out of state move, because I trust this facility. The employees I have grown to know and has principles and morals. I wish the billing system would go back to the previous method and offer discounts. The District Managers are the best respond to complaints and concerns of their customers.


AWESOME CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2014

BECAME DISABLED IN 2008, THEY STEPPED UP TO THE PLATE TO TO ASSIST ME WHENEVER, WHATEVER AND HOWEVER THEY COULD. RODNEY, ANDRE, MONIQUE, JARITSA ETC. SORRY IF I MIS-SPELLED ANYONE'S NAME. BUT I AM VERY PLEASED WITH CUBE-SMART