Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 9 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Sherr64
    3 months ago
    Great self storage!!!
    We love Cubesmart storage. They are convenient in their prices as they also have good customer service.
  2. ★★★★★
    1765
    4 months ago
    Tyson is one of the best managers ever and it’s the best storage facility I’ve ever used
    Tyson is one of the best managers ever I truly love the storage facility they have been above and beyond good to me and I’d recommend them to everybody the storage facility is clean and absolutely amazing I wouldn’t go anywhere else
  3. ★★★★★
    baikjames
    5 months ago
    Great assistance.
    Everything was good except the cleanliness of the empty space. A lot of dust on the walls and floor.
  4. ★★★★★
    Kathy6511
    5 months ago
    Great Staff
    I had replaced the lock on my unit not to long and just resultly I received a phone call from one of the staff asking me if I had because he did not realize the lock that was on my unit. That's pretty awesome in my book. Thank you.
  5. ★★★★★
    MiaM
    9 months ago
    Quick and Easy to Reserve a Unit
    Quick online set up. Great customer service. In & Out fast
  6. ★★★★★
    Ben23
    10 months ago
    Some of the most attentive staff I have ever met
    Not only were they incredibly helpful in aiding me parking a large vehicle on site they were able to locate a large chunk of wood to put between the tires to keep it from potentially drifting in high wind. As weird as it may sound I'm quite glad that staff who hasn't seen me before will ask who am I whenever they see me working on the vehicle. I'm glad to see they watch for folks tampering with other peoples stuff.
  7. ★★★★★
    Mroz711
    10 months ago
    Awesome place!!
    Have had a great experience with Cubesmart. There front desk people are very helpful and kind.
  8. ★★★★★
    GrandmaCJ
    12 months ago
    People are great and my stuff is safe!
    Always feel safe with this storage facility and the people working there are very professional and courteous!