Reviews of This Facility

We are so lucky to have found this location

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2018

Everyone has been so nice and very helpful. We recently moved to a smaller unit.


Good logistics

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2018

We needed a storage facility where we could have shipments dropped at our storage unit without us being there to accept the delivery. The staff did admirably well and all shipments were efficiently processed without our necessity to be onsite.


Management is great

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2018

Cindy is great. She will go the extra mile, stay a little late in the office,call you with a actual friendly reminder and know your name when you come in.


Well mannaged and great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2018

Very pleased with how this company does business. I highly recommend them.


Absolutely the Best Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

We rented a cube several months ago and have had zero problems. The staff were very helpful and courteous through out the initial signup process and entering our cube has been easy when we need something or store something else into our cube. I feel very safe and secure in the fact that they have onsite employees at the office 24/7. Just another layer of protection to a very good alarm system. My peace of mind is everthing and cube smart delivers.


Great management

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2018

Working with the manager John was just great. He understood my needs during out transition and was there to help.


Good storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 11, 2018

Security is good, hours are good, location is good. Price is a little high compared to other alternatives, but it served its purpose


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2018

I enjoyed renting with Cubesmart, if I ever need to I would use Cubesmart again.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2018

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Facility was close, clean, and easily accessible. Security seemed good as well.


Exceedingly satisfied

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

Ms cindy is the best and only reason i use cubesmart.


Excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 23, 2018

So far all of my encounters have been met with friendliness, courtesy, kindness, etc. I’ve been treated with respect and not like I’m some weird crazy person. No question have been treated as silly. Keep up the good work.


Awesome self storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 15, 2018

Great place to self storage. Good people with awesome service


Great

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 3, 2018

Could be better with co or personal rates when people have more then one unit


Great Storage Facility, sub-par Customer Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 18, 2018

I have no complaints about the storage unit, the cleanliness, the convenience or the security features! The only complaint i have is with the Customer Service, and even still they weren't bad! Sometimes very hard to get on the phone, and after i moved out they called me and tried to explain that i had a late fee and didn't pay, but it all got resolved very quickly! I would absolutely recommend them to a friend!


A fantastic @ facility 8432 Pulaski Hwy, Baltimore, MD 21237

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2017

The property, availability, cleanliness and storage related amenities are wonderful.There are many options and the staff are wonderful!!!


Great, no problems.

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 25, 2017

Very friendly customer service. Was shown different storage units to make my decision. Haven't had any problems.


extremely pleased

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2017

There were two people at the front desk getting me checked in, and they were extremely friendly and helpful. I'm renting a 5X10 indoor unit, and the unit and the entire building are very clean and secure. For the price and security of having an indoor unit, you really can't beat the deal. I'm very happy with my choice and look forward to using the unit for the next few months or more. Great location easily accessible for I-695, which is an added plus.


Good clean and very secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 19, 2017

My whole experience was great, everyone was very helpful and nice. Definitely will recommend to friends and family.


Good Peeps, good storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2016

Decent prices, good location, fun loving staff. What more can you ask for.


Great and Accessable storage location

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 13, 2016

Well please with the storage shed and overall cleanliness of the whole compound!!!


Great customer service and facilty

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2016

The facility is in a convenient location. The truck was in good repair and very useful for the move into my storage unit. The office staff were professional, informative and polite. I was very pleased with my experience.


Awesome climate controlled storage!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2016

I will never rent from anywhere else again but CubesSmart


Drive through

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2016

the drive through entrance hasn't work since I have been here and i can never find a cart or dolly I guess the customers done put them back and I walk around a never find one


Fits my needs

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 5, 2016

Close to home. Affordable.Accesible easily from outside.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 6, 2016

Cubesmart on Pulaski highway is a convenient location for me and my family the location is very secure and clean. The fact that I was able to reserve a truck at this sight was so helpful with my move. I have used this particular facility for two years now and my storage items are safe and secure. Definitely would recommend this sight to anyone looking to store items long term or short term.


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 15, 2015

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Sue helped me find the best option for my budget and needs. I would definitely use this location if I need storage options in the future.


Thank you Cubesmart for your kindness

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 23, 2015

June 2011 I became a customer at cubmart and Cindy has always been the person that I conducted business with. She has always been kind and pleasant towards me. She continue to exibits her professional role as the storage manager. Even in my frustration we were able to communicate and problems were solve. Thank you Cindy for a job well done.


No Complaints

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 5, 2015

Great location. Great customer service. Fair prices. No complaints.


Facilities are [email protected]

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 31, 2015

1 staff member was very unhelpful; however, management came in and saved the day. An excellent experience overall.


Great storage facility, excellent manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism and customer service provided by this facility, especially the manager. She was really helpful, kind and considerate. The facility was clean and well maintained. I would recommend this location to my other friends as well.


Great Facility at an excellent price

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 7, 2014

Friendly, helpful staff who go the extra mile to make sure your storage needs are exactly what you need.


Great Storage Place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2014

Convenient place. Easy access and just around the corner from my place.


Convenient, efficient, and inexpensive storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2014

I needed a storage quickly, and decided on CubeSmart due to the cost, location, and efficiency.


good experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 9, 2014

The staff is friendly, and the proccess of renting was quick and easy. no complaints at all


Good facility, only a few minor improvements needed.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2014

The facilities are very nice and customer service is actually really good. We could do without the constant rate increases for seemingly no reason. It makes better business sense to me to reward your loyal customers with something other than rate increases however that's not the case here. Security has never been an issue. It would be nice if customers could edit their contact information online because I've been trying to get someone to fix my email address for months and it's still not done. If I could just fix it online it would be done already. Don't misunderstand though I still think this is a great place to store your "stuff".


Very friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2014

Great customer service. Clean storage facility. Very friendly staff. Gave us water when we were moving in.


excellent value

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 18, 2014

The facility was clean and the staff was friendly and extremely helpful


Personel Always polite, friendly and facilities well maintained

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2013

Every time I visit or call the staff is cheerful and eager to help. The storage areas are easily accessed, clean, well maintained, secure and equipment always in working order. Its absolutely great not to have to worry about what you have in storage.


Awesome storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 13, 2013

easy access clean friendly affordable customer service is awesome


Great Place To Store Your Stuff

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 24, 2013

I have been storing my belongings for about a year. I haven't had any issues. It's easy to access day and night and the customer service has been fantastic. They are very friendly and reliable. I really like it.


"Second to None Self-Storage Facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2013

I truly believe this is one of the best storage facility there is. It is on a main thoroughfare which makes it convenient and easy to locate. The staff is always attentive, courteous and professional. The facility is always clean and has a very safe feel to the environment no matter what time I visit. I am located on the 2nd level. And the elevators are always available, even the pull carts are attainable when I need them. The price of the units are very reasonable too! Thanks CubeSmart for being SMART!!!


A Great place to STORE!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2013

We have used CubeSmart since it opened. It is convenient to our home and the hours are GREAT! The indoor temp controlled storage is perfect for many of our belongings. I would highly recommend!