Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 8 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Ladipknows
    2 months ago
    Great facilities and nice people
    I wouldn't want to store any where else but here in Wylie
  2. ★★★★★
    HappyCamper54
    2 months ago
    Tamika
    Tamika was very helpful and professional when signing us up. She also called me last weekend when she noticed my trailer missing from the facility to make sure all was good! Thank you
  3. ★★★★★
    DebRS
    5 months ago
    I'm a new customer. So far service has been excellent.
    I'm a new customer. So far service has been excellent. The facility is clean and access is easy.
  4. ★★★★★
    bgdg54
    5 months ago
    Best we've seen
    Customer service was awesome and the manager of our facility was very helpful
  5. ★★★★★
    swetep57
    6 months ago
    Great storage place.
    Great storage place. Convenient location. Tameka is wonderful !!
  6. ★★★★★
    Wylie
    7 months ago
    I feel it is a very secure facility ! I like the "bay" area which is shaded for unloading/ loading ! and clean inside, cool AND has music.. WOW !
    Great / excellent storage area. easy to access unit and lock / unlock door. very secure and with the discount they offered, it beat ANY OTHER storage facility !!!
  7. ★★★★★
    MsnilaB
    9 months ago
    Great Experience!
    Getting a storage unit from Cube Smart was a great experience from start to finish. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. The entire process was very easy. The facility is clean and they do a very good job of keeping the customers and employers safe during these trying times.
  8. ★★★★★
    Raney2020
    9 months ago
    Great facilty
    Positive results. Great place. Recommended spacious