Reviews of This Facility

Excellent Storage facility

April 3, 2017

I have no complaints about the staff of this facility, nor the facility itself. I'm impressed with their overall customer service.


Overall convenient

February 22, 2017

I called the customer service number and they located store#0541. My concerns are each time on the phone asking her of any additional charges, she said the manager will explain to me all charges once I arrive. This is not a business practice I accept. Once arriving, I found out if I had the renters insurance or was told it will discount me on the first payment, the extra $12.00 incurred would have been avoided. I also understand once I emailed the declaration page showing proof of the insurance, you do not give any compensation towards less than 24 hours notification. This is not good business practice and should be reevaluated. Until then, my overview opinion of Cube smart is below average. Please take into consideration, if I had knowledge or information how to save additional expenses, I would have came prepared and also would have considered you all having a consideration toward your merchants.


great storage option

February 22, 2017

This is a great storage option that works with my schedule.


Great self storage facility!

January 19, 2017

I have enjoyed working with this company. This is the first time that I have ever used a storage facility and I appreciate the cleanliness and the service that was given. I recommend them to anyone that is in need of storage.


good customer service provided by Tori

January 2, 2017

Ms.Tori H. The Best she was very professional, considerate and compassionate to my needs and concerns and I look forward to dealing with her when I enter the property, I give her 5 STARS. GREAT JOB TORI!!!!!!! Thank you very much!!!!!!!!! Job well done!!!!!!!


very happy with my unit

November 11, 2016

The unit and the facility is very nice and always clean.


Great location and customer service

October 14, 2016

Great location and great access hours and customer service is good as well.


This is a Great Place to Rent!!!

September 23, 2016

The staff at the Cherry Lane Cubesmart is so professional and kind. Very accommodating and eager to please. I have rented from Cubesmart in the past and each time this office is very easy to work with and make sure I have all that I need for my storage unit. They truly go over and beyond to satisfy.


Great storage facility

September 7, 2016

The self-storage facility is convenient. The entry hours works well for me. The area seem safe and secure. The climate controlled area is always clean.


Expensive

August 24, 2016

Too expensive , personnel professional and courteous


Great Clean Drive in CC Facility

August 18, 2016

Great Service, nice facility. It is so nice to drive into the climate controlled area


A really nice place

August 12, 2016

I have been with U Store for awhile now and I really feel my personal belongings are safe and secure.


All Good

June 12, 2016

Access code did not work at first use, but the Managr came over and got me in although it was on the weekend.


Great self storage facility!

May 21, 2016

The employees at the Cubesmart location on Cherry Lane, in Laurel, MD, goes over and beyond to make everything right. I had an issue with my online passcode and they fixed it immediately. I now have everything working properly. The location is clean and the staff is very knowledgable and friendly.


Just awesome

May 15, 2016

Great experience with cubesmart and candid was amazing.


Expensive but convenient

April 10, 2016

facility is conveniently located and hours of accessibility is great! You always offer specials for brand new customers - what about those of us that have been with you year after year - we deserve a free month too for our loyalty


Nice and Friendly staff

April 2, 2016

The staff was very helpful the storage is clean with great security features. I'm very happy with my unite.


So good so far

April 1, 2016

I was drawn to CubeSmart because of the inside storage. The customer service was great and that made me feel like I made the best storage choice. Making my payments over the phone or online has been very convenient for me as well. The only thing I don't like is there are no trash receptacles available. I have already referred others to CubeSmart.


CubeSmart is the best

October 15, 2015

Cube Smart is great. The location is convenient, the staff is friendly and I like how they call if you are late instead of not checking and letting your account go unattended. I am really impressed by cube smart.


Excellent facilitiy

September 12, 2015

The facility is great and even in 90 degree heat the indoor area stays at a nice 65-70


Very friendly staff, convenient and clean space

August 21, 2015

I needed some storage in a hurry and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The space was convenient and met my needs. They also had a great special going on at the time, which was much appreciated. I would highly recommend CubeSmart to my friends and family. Great experience overall!


Much better than Self Storage, U-Haul, and Public Storage.

March 1, 2015

I had just received a price quote from U-Haul when I had decided to keep looking for a better deal. I found that better deal across the street from their competition with CubeSmart. Same size unit for less and I'm able to drive up to it inside a ventilated building. I haven't had the need for a cart at all! The only thing I don't like is that there are no dumpsters to throw things away in. Other than that, the customer service is so far superb. Thank you for a great experience. I know that great customer service is limited to the staff and the staff in Laurel, MD is on point. If I can keep finding great people like them, I don't think I can go back to any other storage company.


I really like

December 15, 2014

I can't complain. The company has been nothing but pleasant. I know that my things are in good hands with them!!!! I would totally send anyone looking for storage to them!!!!


Great Customer Service

December 3, 2014

Tolu was very nice and cooperative. Wish I knew about the extra $12 insurance prior lol. It's a neat environment.


CONVIENT LOCATION TO ROUTE 1 AND 197 GREAT STORAGE FACILITY

November 17, 2014

I HAVE A STORAGE UNIT AT CUBE SMART AND AWESOME PEACE OF MIND TO STORE OUR EXTRA STUFF MY FAMILY NEEDS TO KEEP.PLEASE IF YOU NEED A SPACE TO KEEP SAFE AND GOOD SERVICE THEN CUBE SMART IS THE PLACE.


Way to aggressive on slightly deliquent monthly lease payment

November 6, 2014

Terminates your access to the facility by cancelling your pass code after your monthly payment is 5 days past due.


Great Storage Facility!!

September 5, 2014

The staff is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable and the facility is the cleanest I've seen! I am certain that my belongings are safe and secure here!


Great Storage

July 31, 2014

Cube Smart is the Best Place ever... I will always use Cube Smart when I have a storage need...


Best storage place!

July 25, 2014

Rates are very affordable. Cube smart is much better than Public storage. I will not make sure whenever I need storage, I will use Cube smart. Great customer service!


I have been with cubesmart off and on for a while and the service is great. Thank you for the peace of mind of having my things safe

July 15, 2014

Thank you for the peace of mind of having my things safe


Great facility!

July 10, 2014

:) this is a great place for storage. Would recommend


Totally Satisfied

June 11, 2014

My first visit to inquire about a storage unit convinced me to get a unit. The staff was patient and friendly, and made suggestions about what I needed, as I described what I needed, but I had no idea about the size and depth that I needed. I am now renting a unit. Thanks Shannon Steward


one of the best storage facilities in the area!

April 20, 2014

Priced is excellent for military personnel. After shopping around a little bit. This place is the one to choose. Great online convenience. Excellent representatives! Tola and Hasim


its a good place to storage

April 13, 2014

I have use all storage in area and I just like this better than any


"Convenient, Affordable and Safe facility!"

March 23, 2014

From the one on one customer service through the independent usage of my unit, I was thoroughly pleased with Cube Storage! I will recommend this to my friends and family.


So Helpful

February 21, 2014

The staff is just awesome! Storage/Truck so convenient.


Safe and Reliable

January 22, 2014

I have been using Cubesmart for the past 6 months and have been extremely pleased with their safety and reliability. They helped me figure out my storage needs and were able to provide me with a storage unit the same day. Their security measures are fantastic! They do daily walkthroughs and will call you immediately if they notice anything suspicious about your unit. I had the lock but on my unit once and they immediately replaced the lock and called me. You can feel safe knowing the the Cubesmart team is watching over your posessions.