Reviews of This Facility

Great people great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

Brittany the manager of the Laurel facility was just awesome!! i would highly recommend Cubesmart if youte in need of storage it's very clean spacious aisles and the staff are so helpful and ready to help you


I'm really pleased with my storage space!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2018

I'm really pleased with the management and security of my storage space.


Excellent.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2018

Great service and facility. Efficient staff. Perfect location.


Loved my stay and I’ll use them forever

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

The manager Roby (sorry if I misspelled the name) of the storage unit is one of the nicest person I have ever encountered with customer service employees. He was very helpful and engaged it conversation politely. I give him all the credit for the way this self storage business run in laurel md it’s the best one yet


Good customer service and storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

I rented a unit for approximately 7 years. I never had any complaints. Customer Service was always great. Dwayne is the representative I remember the most. Everyone was professional and that was most appreciated.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2018

Store manager Brittney was very professional and courteous. We will recommend this facility to my friends and relatives.


One of the best storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

Very clean and access is a good factor , that worked for us. Thank you.


Great facility. No problems at all

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2018

I had no problems with the facility, the staff or the location. Would come back if needed.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

Easy process to move my things and out. Store personnel were wonderful and friendly


great facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 8, 2018

only problem took quite awhile for repair of exit door to be completed


great easily accessible facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 7, 2018

Great self storage facility. It has spacious inits and clean environment. It is well secured which makes is relatively difficult for thieves and thugs to easily breakthrough. iy is well situated in a location that makes t very convenient for customers. . The units are well structured that it allows easy accessibility.


all good

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 9, 2018

very good nothing more to say. everything is okay.al store


I'd recommentd them for a storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

I would recommend Cube Smart. The space was clean, easy to access, well priced and they provided good customer service


Convenient and reliable.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2018

customer service is very effective, policy is self explanatory. Location is great and security . I had a wonderful experience .


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2018

It's a pleasure working with the staff there. They are vey helpful and knowledgeable. And greet you like they know you.


Great Self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 25, 2018

Great Self storage facility. I was disappointed that the advertisement on the entrance did not apply to me. Moving out prior to the end of a month, I do not get a refund.


Grear Storage Space

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 23, 2017

Great customer service, willingness to assist and have the storage setup in the shortest amount of time.


No Complaints at all totally satified

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2017

I have never had issues the staff is great, helpful with great suggestions.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2017

Great good people good place the people there are amazing I have never seen a place Ran So professionally I would recommend CubeSmart to anyone who is looking for a storage


Excellent Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2017

I have no complaints about the staff of this facility, nor the facility itself. I'm impressed with their overall customer service.


great storage option

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 22, 2017

This is a great storage option that works with my schedule.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 19, 2017

I have enjoyed working with this company. This is the first time that I have ever used a storage facility and I appreciate the cleanliness and the service that was given. I recommend them to anyone that is in need of storage.


good customer service provided by Tori

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 2, 2017

Ms.Tori H. The Best she was very professional, considerate and compassionate to my needs and concerns and I look forward to dealing with her when I enter the property, I give her 5 STARS. GREAT JOB TORI!!!!!!! Thank you very much!!!!!!!!! Job well done!!!!!!!


very happy with my unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 11, 2016

The unit and the facility is very nice and always clean.


Great location and customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2016

Great location and great access hours and customer service is good as well.


This is a Great Place to Rent!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2016

The staff at the Cherry Lane Cubesmart is so professional and kind. Very accommodating and eager to please. I have rented from Cubesmart in the past and each time this office is very easy to work with and make sure I have all that I need for my storage unit. They truly go over and beyond to satisfy.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 7, 2016

The self-storage facility is convenient. The entry hours works well for me. The area seem safe and secure. The climate controlled area is always clean.


Expensive

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 24, 2016

Too expensive , personnel professional and courteous


Great Clean Drive in CC Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2016

Great Service, nice facility. It is so nice to drive into the climate controlled area


A really nice place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2016

I have been with U Store for awhile now and I really feel my personal belongings are safe and secure.


All Good

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2016

Access code did not work at first use, but the Managr came over and got me in although it was on the weekend.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2016

The employees at the Cubesmart location on Cherry Lane, in Laurel, MD, goes over and beyond to make everything right. I had an issue with my online passcode and they fixed it immediately. I now have everything working properly. The location is clean and the staff is very knowledgable and friendly.


Expensive but convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2016

facility is conveniently located and hours of accessibility is great! You always offer specials for brand new customers - what about those of us that have been with you year after year - we deserve a free month too for our loyalty


Nice and Friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2016

The staff was very helpful the storage is clean with great security features. I'm very happy with my unite.


So good so far

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2016

I was drawn to CubeSmart because of the inside storage. The customer service was great and that made me feel like I made the best storage choice. Making my payments over the phone or online has been very convenient for me as well. The only thing I don't like is there are no trash receptacles available. I have already referred others to CubeSmart.


CubeSmart is the best

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2015

Cube Smart is great. The location is convenient, the staff is friendly and I like how they call if you are late instead of not checking and letting your account go unattended. I am really impressed by cube smart.


Excellent facilitiy

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 12, 2015

The facility is great and even in 90 degree heat the indoor area stays at a nice 65-70


Very friendly staff, convenient and clean space

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2015

I needed some storage in a hurry and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The space was convenient and met my needs. They also had a great special going on at the time, which was much appreciated. I would highly recommend CubeSmart to my friends and family. Great experience overall!


Much better than Self Storage, U-Haul, and Public Storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2015

I had just received a price quote from U-Haul when I had decided to keep looking for a better deal. I found that better deal across the street from their competition with CubeSmart. Same size unit for less and I'm able to drive up to it inside a ventilated building. I haven't had the need for a cart at all! The only thing I don't like is that there are no dumpsters to throw things away in. Other than that, the customer service is so far superb. Thank you for a great experience. I know that great customer service is limited to the staff and the staff in Laurel, MD is on point. If I can keep finding great people like them, I don't think I can go back to any other storage company.


I really like

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 15, 2014

I can't complain. The company has been nothing but pleasant. I know that my things are in good hands with them!!!! I would totally send anyone looking for storage to them!!!!


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 3, 2014

Tolu was very nice and cooperative. Wish I knew about the extra $12 insurance prior lol. It's a neat environment.


CONVIENT LOCATION TO ROUTE 1 AND 197 GREAT STORAGE FACILITY

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 17, 2014

I HAVE A STORAGE UNIT AT CUBE SMART AND AWESOME PEACE OF MIND TO STORE OUR EXTRA STUFF MY FAMILY NEEDS TO KEEP.PLEASE IF YOU NEED A SPACE TO KEEP SAFE AND GOOD SERVICE THEN CUBE SMART IS THE PLACE.


Way to aggressive on slightly deliquent monthly lease payment

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 6, 2014

Terminates your access to the facility by cancelling your pass code after your monthly payment is 5 days past due.


Great Storage Facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2014

The staff is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable and the facility is the cleanest I've seen! I am certain that my belongings are safe and secure here!


Best storage place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2014

Rates are very affordable. Cube smart is much better than Public storage. I will not make sure whenever I need storage, I will use Cube smart. Great customer service!


I have been with cubesmart off and on for a while and the service is great. Thank you for the peace of mind of having my things safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2014

Thank you for the peace of mind of having my things safe


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2014

:) this is a great place for storage. Would recommend


Totally Satisfied

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2014

My first visit to inquire about a storage unit convinced me to get a unit. The staff was patient and friendly, and made suggestions about what I needed, as I described what I needed, but I had no idea about the size and depth that I needed. I am now renting a unit. Thanks Shannon Steward


one of the best storage facilities in the area!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 20, 2014

Priced is excellent for military personnel. After shopping around a little bit. This place is the one to choose. Great online convenience. Excellent representatives! Tola and Hasim


its a good place to storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 13, 2014

I have use all storage in area and I just like this better than any


"Convenient, Affordable and Safe facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 23, 2014

From the one on one customer service through the independent usage of my unit, I was thoroughly pleased with Cube Storage! I will recommend this to my friends and family.


So Helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 21, 2014

The staff is just awesome! Storage/Truck so convenient.