Reviews of This Facility

Served all our needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 5, 2018

Very Happy, just moved into a larger unit. Will be staying at this facility for a long time, Like the people that work there and it is very convenient.


Secure & Safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2018

Easy to access and very secure. Once I had locked my door incorrectly and I got a phone call alerting me to this situation very quickly.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 3, 2018

Clean, bright, easy access. All my items were on perfect condition Unots are very secure..


Good location and security

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2018

clean and friendly.personnal good area nice location


Great storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2018

I was extremely please with CubeSmart. Nice place, clean and Nice people. The security on the property was a plus. I got a call because I did not lock my lock properly. They called me within hours to tell me. They check the grounds constantly. It was easy to rent and no hassle when I was ready to move on. I just didn't need it anymore. Thank you Cube Smart in Levittown.


Excellent Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

Angelica was super helpful when i moved in, No sales pitch, no frills, just here is the facts about your empty room. and i SUPER appreciate that in this time where everybody wants your email, phone number, sleeping patterns, shopping habits etc, I SUUUUPPPERR appreciate angelica's patented "Here is your box, its clean and cheap" PERFECTION! And then when i moved out, they were flexible about doing it after hours! people need storage units not always in there best moments or times in life so this flexibility is the greatest comfort in a time of uncertainty for most


Very pleasant and efficient staff and clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2018

I was very pleased with how helpful and pleasant the staff was, even when calling to get additional information. Everything went smoothly and no issues or problems. I highly recommend this location.


Temporary storage for our belongings.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2018

Everything was perfect and just the right size. We were able to access our belongs at most anytime of the day. The premises are always clean and safe.


great storahe facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2018

Great people. Because of hours I work, the hours were not as convenient for me. Would use the facility again. Thank you for the help when I moved out.


Great Facility and Great Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

I love everything about CubeSmart. I’ve used the company in another state and the only difference is that I am not allowed after hours access which was inconvenient for my initial move in as well as my work hours but other than that 100% satisfied.


Very Clean easy to get in and out

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

Is always nice doing buisness with cubesmart very clean nice people and very open in space never a problem


Well maintained

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

Using this location was great because it was easy to use. There is a gate before you can access the units, which was reassuring. Also, the facility is well maintained. I would recommend using this storage place.


Great place very nice staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

Great place clean friendly staff and helpful will definitely rent again I rented in the past I will rent in the future thank you very much


Great storage, great price

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2018

Easy access to unit, no problems wit move in or move out. Overall enjoyable experience.


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2018

Excellent service all around, convenient for when I need it to be and I always feel safe when I'm here.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 17, 2018

Terri is a true professional, the manager and the clean up people also


Excellent self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

The ladies in the office are amazing. This is my 1st experience with rental of a storage facility and everything have been great. I have nothing but great reviews. The ladies in the office are awesome. I did not have to pay for a moving truck. I was able to have 4 free hours of moving which saved me money and I was very grateful. I would definitely recommend Cube Smart to my family and friends Sharlene Williams


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2018

Great facility on the whole, friendly, attentive, knowledgeable staff and convenient hours. Nice well kept lot, typical storage units. Only drawback like with most is the annual rate increase. Other than that, perfectly satisfied.


No issues, except price

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 26, 2018

I had no issues with the facility itself; it was clean and convenient. The only issue I had was the price of the storage unit. There was only a good deal on the first month, and then the price jumped very high. Also, after five or six months my monthly priced was raised again, and I was never notified. Customer service said I should have received an email regarding the price change, but I never did. This second raise in price, made me empty my storage unit ASAP.


Awesome storage unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2018

Cubesmart was convenient, clean, easily accessible and great customer service.


Easy access

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2018

I stored my stuff there. On point for a “self storage” place if you ask me.


Great Self Storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 5, 2018

This location has friendly customer service reps. The location is convenient. They have a great first month offer. You can reserve your space on line.


very nice garage storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 16, 2018

love this place a little on the high side for price.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2017

Grear place. Always clean and friendly. Very happy here.


Great storage with minor inconviences

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 20, 2017

The overall quality of the storage unit is fairly good but I wish there was more communication!


Great facility but be prepared to pay for extras if you don't bring your own

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 14, 2017

I want to start by saying I do love this facility, the value is good, it's clean and it's perfect for what i need. I just wish I had known a few things first. #1 If you have renter's or home-owner's insurance that covers your rental unit, which most do cover stored property, be sure to bring a copy or they will rope you into paying for theirs for the first month stating that you can't even sign a lease agreement without it even if none of your property is even there yet. Even if you use it for one day they don't prorate a refund. #2 Bring a lock or be prepared to buy one here at a premium, again they state you can't sign a lease and then leave your empty unit unlocked until you put your stuff in and lock it. These are just two things I wish I had known ahead of time that would have saved me some money....now ya know!


Excellence all the way

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2016

Safe, Clean storage at a reasonable price. I have had my unit for about a year and never had an issue. The facility is well run and maintained.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2016

Location and pricing a plus. No problems with finding the size I needed


Clean and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2016

Nice staff always helpful, very clean and close to my house.


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2016

I always love talking to the staff, very helpful and courteous.


Good storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2016

Good storage facility for the price, great location, love the easiness of being able to access at anytime


Great staff, prices can be quite good

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2016

We got a good special rate for 6 months. Very competitive rate. I love that there are women working here rather than men. Makes the place much nicer.


Nice Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2016

Friendly and helpful about size of units, quick registration, monitored and convenient hours!


Very Helpful Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2015

I needed to downsize my storage unit and when I arrived Sue was friendly and very helpful. She made sure that I understood everything that need to be taken care of and was able to answer all questions that I had. She realized that the task that was ahead of me was going to be a big one but her positive attitude and sense of humor made a somewhat blah day a little brighter.


Great team to work with here!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2015

Terry & Sue are very understanding if you have a problem. They are very quick to help with any issues. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Very Happy Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 10, 2015

We just moved in but the customer service was amazing and the space is perfect.


Excellent self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 6, 2015

It has been a pleasure dealing with this facility! Easy access, secure unit, and a clean facility.


Love This Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2014

The price is a little high being I am a single mother trying to survive on one income but I love the customer service and the security of the facility.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2014

Great customer service and very friendly. Sue was great in explaining everything in detail and showed me all the different units! She was very helpful in helping me chose the right unit. She even was very patient and helpful with my three year old daughter!


The People make the difference

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2014

Terri (sp) has been extremely helpful; she is very professsional, knowledgeable, offers suggestions and friendly. She was the key factor in my decision to choose CubeSmart for my first unit which has now turned into two inside units. The units are clean, well lighted & secure. The inside driveway units are currently booked up but I have my name in for another 10 X 30 CD unit when one opens up. Thanks again to Terri and all the staff members for their continued top notch service.


Clean, great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 11, 2014

I currently have my storage inside and the building is clean and never too hot or cold. Paying online is easy - they send a reminder via email which I keep in my inbox so I remember to pay on time. The staff are also very friendly. My storage area is also easy to get to and its always easy to get in and out of the building and parking area. 5 stars out of five!


Love it

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2013

Staff are always helpful and the storage is always clean.