Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 34 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    judyt
    5 months ago
    Very clean and secure. They offer fabulous customer service!
    Very clean and secure. They offer fabulous customer service!
  2. ★★★★★
    Kate2020
    10 months ago
    Late fee relief
    In the world issue of Covid-19, So many fees being waved, even the IRS delaying filings, You as a company ought to waive any late fees, due to people are using their funds to eat and keep the lights on. Even the President said, no evictions for renters and no foreclosures in today's world. Would a decent thing for your company to follow this practice.
  3. ★★★★★
    Poot
    11 months ago
    111017
    Available, pleasant, and friendly. Very accommodating, straightforward and reasonablely priced.
  4. ★★★★★
    Pacificlinder
    12 months ago
    Great facility!
    Feel safe, its clean, great service. Very happy with my personal items there. Always have great friendly service. Recommend this location.
  5. ★★★★★
    Peg19
    a year ago
    Overall, great storage facility!
    I've enjoyed very focused and accommodating customer service. The facility itself is very clean, well protected, and convenient. The only drawback is the inability to automatically pay the bill thru them, or from my own account. It's inconvenient. But other than that, great storage facility & staff.
  6. ★★★★
    bobbyB
    a year ago
    Wonderful facility
    The reservation and move-in process could not have been easier. I really like CubeSmart. I'm saving money every month compared with the space I was renting from the competition for many years.
  7. ★★★★★
    JenniL
    a year ago
    Good deal!
    This is a great facility. It is convenient for me and works out well.
  8. ★★★★★
    Pyr8girl
    a year ago
    Great service
    Only complaint is not having 24hr access, and found one giant some kind of bug the last time I went in to grab something. Only realized it because I heard the crunch when I stepped on it. :(