Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 12, 2018

Great self storage facility! Very helpful staff. Rental was very straight forward, no surprises. Highly recommended for storage needs.


Personnel make all the difference!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 11, 2018

Found it closest to where I was living. Had no idea what to expect. Truly impressed!


Great staff and facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2018

Beth is a gem. Helpful and friendly. Did not like rent going up every 6 months!


Best facility in Vista.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2018

Customer service is the best, and quality of care of the facility is very good.


Excellent storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2018

Great place, wonderful staff. I didn't like how much dirt was always being blown into my unit but I kept a broom there to sweep it out. I'm leaving because it's just too expensive. We got a slightly larger home and we have crammed everything into it.


Great place to store my stuff. So easy to sign and terminate the rental. Good people. Highly recommend.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

Great place to store my stuff. So easy to sign up and Terminate rental. Good service. I Highly recommend Cube Smart.


Fair

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 19, 2018

More expensive than most. The office always closed during business hours. No access to bathroom. However when the office is the staff is extreme nice and helpful. office closures a pain


Great experience. Friendly service. Very clean.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2018

Very friendly service. Clean. Overall positive experience.


Great place to do business with and I would do it again.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

A great place to do business with and I would do it again.


Great job

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2018

Staff very professional and helpful. Always felt that our stuff was secure.


Manager very friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2017

Excellent storage facility very very clean and secured


Great self storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2017

The manager i believe was the one that helped me.. blonde hair.. she was awesome.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 5, 2017

We have been very happy with our service and availability for the small cubesmart unit that we are renting. Very convenient and we feel secure that our materials are safe.


We love this company!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2016

great facility. Clean! courteous! Highly recommend


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2016

Great facility and customer service. No too salesy, helpful on info about saving money on insurance.


We love this place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2016

Always come back, awesome service. We like the cleanliness and availability


THE VERY BEST!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 21, 2015

My family has been with CUBESMART even before it became CUBESMART. When it was named U-STORE-IT we had 2 10x20s. This place is centrally located, freeway close, and the staff we deal with are nothing short of FANTASTIC! Both Beth Stepanek and Linda Profitt are professional in their duties, and as helpful as anyone could be. Besides that, everytime I go in I get my name remembered! That's a nice feeling. Both these ladies have a keen sense of humor so while it's not fun to have to spend your money, they make it less painful by keeping the jokes and fun rolling! I've also had a financial problem, and their District Manager took great care to help me out! Thank you, Yasar!!!! There are many storage facilities in the area, and I chose the right one!!!! Thank you, CUBESMART!!


Great Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2015

Ive been with them for over 5 years very happy with service


Beth was very friendly and patient while setting us up with our new RV storage site.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2014

We were able to easily reserve a spot and secure the 15% off of our monthly rent by contacting Burt at the 800# for Cube Smart. When we visited the storage facility in Vista, Beth was friendly and patient when showing us around. She allowed us to "practice" parking our new RV in the rental space to make sure we were comfortable with the size of the space. The facility was clean and well-maintained with security cameras all around. Beth seemed to know alot of the people visiting on the premises and was knowledgable about the status of the current vehicles stored around our new RV. She was very quick and efficient with helping us fill out our paperwork and to set up automatic payments to make things easier on us.


Great location and very clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 26, 2013

Everything is great. Just the security of the outside doors are not secured at night that have access to the indoor storage units. The doors do not stay closed therefore critters can gain access to the inside areas as well as weather conditions.


Awesome staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 8, 2013

Beth is just about the best customer service person ever! She has always been that way and has gone above and beyond when helping us.