Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 8 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Sssss
    a month ago
    Great experience
    Very helpful and accommodating staff. We were able to use a coupon for our first few months rental. Close to freeways, tucked away under an overpass.
  2. ★★★★
    Steph94
    3 months ago
    Great storage
    Great storage facility with good customer service.
  3. ★★★★★
    Marlene49
    4 months ago
    This is a great storage facility.
    Everyone here has been extremely kind and helpful. Would definitely recommend this storage facility to anyone.
  4. ★★★★★
    Nconcerse
    4 months ago
    Amazing customer service
    I can’t say enough how great and simple it was to come and rent. They were professional and courteous. Thank you.
  5. ★★★★
    Rocko
    6 months ago
    Nice facility, very convenient.
    We have had two units at this location, and overall we have been pleased. The cost is competitive with other facilities in our area, and convenience is great.
  6. ★★★★★
    MARKAN
    7 months ago
    Great facility, easy access
    Easy access. Great facility. I had two storage units but now only one. The units are available as I needed them.
  7. ★★★★★
    Ralph77
    9 months ago
    Wonderful self storage facility
    The price is better than any other storage facility that I dealt with last year and I will continue to keep this storage...everything fits perfectly and still got room for more items
  8. ★★★★★
    skii
    10 months ago
    Great person who assisted me Mr. Zaishon
    Mr Zaishon was a terrific help. He took extra time to assist me several different times in order to get my account set. With personnel like him you will be a very successful company.