Reviews of This Facility

Bryan was absolutely professionally proficient. The staff is friendly as well. The office and cubes are VERY clean and secure. Bryan wears his mask

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2020

Bryan was absolutely professionally proficient. The staff is friendly as well. The office and cubes are VERY clean and secure. Bryan wears his mask. I have already told 2 of my colleagues looking for units ..Thank you Bryan God Bless you and staff...keep up the amazing job....


Good as there is!I

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2020

I have been to your storages. There is a moving company that will take are of fillings. In and will be back for a second time. So Ithought that was very convenient in this epidemic of the time. So good to know we can communicate by e-mail instead of being there, Thank you storage !


Great service, very clean unit.

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 5, 2020

Service was great. My questions all directly answered. Got my unit and started moving in without a hitch.


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2020

So far my experience with Cubesmart in ANN ARBOR MI and the manager Bryan has been excellent . My only compliant is that there should not be a $1.95 charge to pay online with a credit card. EVERYONE pays online these days. I did try to make a payment with a check and was hit with a late fee because the check never arrived at the office for processing. CUBESMART is a large enough company that they should not be charging fees for using a credit card.


Exactly what I needed!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2020

The customer service I received was truly outstanding. The manager on Jackson Rd. treated me professionally and made me feel safe about using the facility. I couldn’t have asked for anything more!!!


Transition to Cube Smart smooth.

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 3, 2020

Hours availability is convenient for accessing storage units. Unit is dry & odor free. Outdoor access important to me storing yard machines & work tools.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2020

Excellent place and excellent costumer service....


Initial contact with Customer Service could not have been better!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2020

Today was my first contact with CubeSmart Customer Service. John was the rep that picked up my call. John did a fantastic job -- no one could have been any better. He helped me create my new online payment account, showed me around the CubeSmart website and provided me information about my payment options. If your local office management personnel do half as good as John and if they run the local location half as good as the service I just received, then I now have a winner storage company to deal with. Thank you, John!