Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 56 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    nano
    6 months ago
    great self storage facility
    place is a good location , good service , clean place and manu choices according with what you need
  2. ★★★★★
    Victory730
    12 months ago
    Great storage facility!
    This storage faciltiy was the most convient to our home and the most affordable. The staff was most helpful.
  3. ★★★★★
    BlueBirdHost
    a year ago
    Accessible & Clean
    This storage facility is clean and very well maintained. The lockers are conveniently accessible by car. The site is secure and conveniently located. I recommend CubeSmart.
  4. ★★★★
    Ciago2005
    a year ago
    Great place to store things
    I best thing is the price and its close to my house.
  5. ★★★★★
    JavierSmart
    a year ago
    The Best Smartest decision for Storage
    They found fast the solution for storage my items for a good price discounted I preferred the 25% off every month Tony and Axel do the Best customer service at Gaithersburg MD Thanks CubeSmart !
  6. ★★★★
    Jaquelinne
    a year ago
    Great Self storage.
    The attendant, Adam was very friendly and helpful. The storage is nice and clean. I just wished the door to the one i received was wider and has lights inside for late night visits. on a whole, very nice and close place and easily accessible.
  7. ★★★★
    Boricua59
    a year ago
    Great customer service! The team is exceptional- KUDOS
    I would recommend this location for folks in my area.
  8. ★★★★★
    YarnKraken
    a year ago
    Competent and throrough
    I had come into CubeSmart after a long driving and moving process. This location provided professionalism and competent service for my jetlagged focus at that time. I am looking forward to working with them.