Reviews of This Facility

This was an excellent space to store my belongings!

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 11, 2018

Thank you! the space, convenience, and staff were wonderful! I ended up sharing a home with a friend so all of the boxes etc. fit into the house. Thanks again


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2018

Appreciate your services. Great referral program and convenience.


Worked well but expensive

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 22, 2018

Needing self-storage isn’t a good feeling but Cubesmart did make it a painless procedure. They worked with me to give me the access that I needed to move a business. My only complaint is that it was very expensive.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2018

Great experience I'm having with you guys at this location


Good storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2018

Office staff, location, security, and cleanliness of the Snouffer School location make for a good storage experience.


Awesome self storage facility and staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2018

#0571 storage is great and the staff is awesome! Thank you!


Friendliest staff!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

Friendly and courteous staff fully explained the transaction and all my questions in detail


Awesome self storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

The managers at this location are fantastic. John always remembered my name, what I do and always asked me questions about how work was going and how I was. Being in management myself I really appreciate how above the normal standards this location is. Always accommodating, professional and friendly. I used to say that I couldn’t wait to get rid of my storage unit, but honestly I will miss seeing everyone from this location after my 16 month stay there!


Terrific New Manager in Anthony Stevenson

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 1, 2018

Dear Cube Smart, Finally! Our Cube Smart Facility has a terrific, responsive, attentive new manager. I'm very pleased to commend the great choice you made in bringing Tony Stevenson to our location. I was contemplating a move to a competing storage unit nearby, until I met Tony and saw that there was an attentive managerial presence here. I have decided to stay on at this Cube Smart location because of him. Tony is an asset to your organization. Edward P. Joseph


Great storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2018

Never had an issue here. Great location and good on prices.


Love the storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2018

I just want to thanks for your service I love your staff


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 27, 2018

Good location, clean, secure and good support staff


Solved My Problem!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 20, 2018

I needed to store my car for 3 months for a reasonable price. CubeSmart was the perfect solution!


Great selfor storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2018

Tony was especially helpful to us during the time that we were using the storage and also provided excellent customer service when we were closing the account


GREAT LOCATION MANAGER

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 11, 2018

I noticed most of my shoes had developed mildew, and my clothes smelled of it as well, just curious because I thought the whole facility was temperature-controlled but overall satisfied with my service ( especially John- he was a Godsend, EXTREMELY PATIENT), if I would ever come back it would be because of him and I would tell others of your facility BECAUSE OF HIM!!!


Great facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2018

Facility is clean and located conveniently for us.


Great self storage faclity

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2018

The people are nice and it is a great storage place to put your storage items!


John calls to remind us when our account is past due and is always very friendly.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

Thank you John! You're a great asset to CubeSmart. ***This is the last review I will be making because it takes to long to fill out.


Excellent experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2018

Very nice and accommodating staff. Highly recommended!


MET OUR NEEDS

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 16, 2018

The CubeSmart location and personal service from John was terrific. The temporary storage needs we had prior to listing our home for sale and the upcoming move from MD to VA could not have been more seamless. Thanks CubeSmart!


The best storage place.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2017

This place is the best. Storing household items, like when moving.


Good storage and convienemt

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 30, 2017

I've been with cubesmart for several years and is fairly satisfy.


Super friendly staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2017

Great customer service!!!!! Great team!!!! Really pleased.


Great facility, Staff is excellent.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2017

So far so good. Staff is very helpful and nice. Facility is clean, no complaints so far.


Amazing storage facility with affordable price.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2017

I am very much impressed by the cleanliness I see, the affordable price and the free truck given to move my things to the storage.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2016

Courtney and Janerra made renting a nice cube very quick and easy. They were also very helpful on move-in day and ever since.


Excellent self-storage facility & customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2016

I have been a Cubesmart customer for 2 years now and I am very happy with them. The customer service is excellent, the facility is clean and secure. The price is reasonable too. The only downside is that it is not closer to my home.


A safe and reliable storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 21, 2016

I had to find a place to move and CubeSmart offered the most affordable price for my storage unit.


Good Enough

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 4, 2016

I like that the storage is climate controlled. I don't like that you can never find a cart to help with the moving of your items. I had to go check in 2 different buildings and still could not find one. Staff is very friendly. Price is not too bad. Hours of gate entry is not bad either.


great management

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2016

the manager at snuffer school rd location is the best. she extends exceptional guest service to me every time i go into the office. always a smile on her face. very knowledgeable about the process. makes me feel that my furniture is in great hands


Great location and friendly staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2016

I'd recommend this facility to all my friends and family. The staff is great and very friendly.


Excellent Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2016

The staff is very professional, the facility is clean and secure.


Easy Process for a Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2016

It was easy to get a space and quick service. I got a tour of what the space look like which is nice.


Really nice staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2016

The staff has been awesome from initial inquiry to on-going support now that we are moved in. The place is clean, well lit. Conveniently located, and with the first month free, a good deal.


8th winter renting at Gaithersburg

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 2, 2016

Staff is always friendly, flexible and efficient, unit clean and convenient.


Kelle is the best property manager in the world!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 5, 2015

We cannot say enough about the property manager Keller. We rent 2 of the largest units and have at times needed to work with Keller to make our rent payment. He has always been friendly no matter how busy and has been willing to work with us when we needed it. It is rare in this world to find someone who is continually so trustworthy and professional. Keller does what he says he will do. We hope Keller does not ever move locations! When looking for a unit to rent we were impressed by the cleanliness and maintenance of the units. Keller showed us around and with his friendliness plus the way he made us feel about renting there sold it for us. He has not let us down! Like minded people hire like minded people and you can see that in Cortney. Cortney is very friendly and helpful. You definitely have a winning team at the Snouffer School CubeSmart!!!


Great storage facility and customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2014

Cubesmart has a great convenient location and is easily accessible. The staff was extremely patient in answering my questions as this was my first time renting a unit. I highly recommend Cubesmart to anyone looking for self storage options.


Great customer services

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2013

we received an excellent customer services from K Piard, he answer all our questions, and make us feel great, so much that we will recommend this place to our family and friends.


Good Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2013

Just as good as any other storage place i'm impressed the way they treat their customers.


Customer Service - Ky

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2013

We love the customer service we receive from Ky. She is professional and will call back within an hours timeframe if she is out showing units or helping an onsite customer. She is very knowledgeable about the units and rental agreements. We would highly recommend this place of business and know that our items are secure.


competent managemant

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2013

Service quality is top notch and problem solving great.


Like it alot!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 17, 2013

Close by my house; good customer service when I need it; clean, easy access and exit; website and online easy to access and use.