Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 8 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    TAZNAZ
    a month ago
    Great Place
    I rented my first unit in July of this year and then rented a second a few months later. Love that I was able to reserve the unit online and just come in to get your codes and keys.
  2. ★★★★★
    LDCube
    a month ago
    Outstanding Storage Facilities
    The staff member and facility epitomize all other storage facilities I visited. Great customer service rendered by staff member! True professional and very courteous in manner. She made the process acquiring a storage unit with Cube Smart smooth and efficient. Certainly recommend this facilities to friends and family! Gratitude
  3. ★★★★★
    Miranda510
    2 months ago
    Best choice
    The office staff is great supper friendly great customer service skill I referred a friend there and he was very happy with staff Price, and location
  4. ★★★★★
    Jgwa
    3 months ago
    Definitely great for the money
    Nice clean friendly service would definitely recommend going there
  5. ★★★★★
    JM2021
    4 months ago
    Great service, new location
    Sandra and Crystal were very helpful with every step of the rental process. Communication was great! The facility is brand new, nice and secure. Thank you!
  6. ★★★★★
    Sony1226
    4 months ago
    fantastic clean storage facility!
    Sandy is a very informative representative for Cube Smar Storage. No only does she have a great personality but, she takes the time to make sure you feel comfortable with the storage company that you have chosen. She is super!
  7. ★★★★
    Jesika80
    5 months ago
    If your looking for peace of mind then I definitely recommend cubesmart
    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE and CLEAN FACILITY. CSR Accommodated my needs upon moving in
  8. ★★★★★
    RenterOne
    8 months ago
    Was exactly what I was looking for, Close By too!
    Noah was able to find me exactly what I was looking for and at a great price. I can't wait to fill it!. thank you so much.