Reviews of This Facility

A Special Thanks to the Manager Rob ant the Manatee Ave location

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2018

I would like to give a huge THANK YOU to CubeSmart for being there for me during the next transition in my life. The Managers and staff deserve a raise. I am so thankful that God allowed them to be able to serve me in my time in need. I relocated from a different state and was not present at THE TIME OF move in they went above and beyond to give me great prices, customer service and important information. I was with them since January and checked out yesterday and felt liked I had just lost a family member. CubeSmart kept my family heirlooms safe and were very attentive AND PERFESSIONAL WITH WORKING WITH ME AND keeping their customers happy :). If you are looking for an affordable, clean, nice and place to store your belongings the Manatee Ave CubeSmart is the best!!!!!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

The staff was unbelievably accommodating to my needs. Gave me the exact space I requested for my needs. Did not try to UP SELL ME. Move in and move out incredibly easy. Thank you


Nice place to store your stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2018

I needed a storage unit for a while and am happy I chose CubeSmart. Even though I did not have a climate conrltrolled unit I was happy with how clean it was. I moved out today and did not find bugs, dead or alive in the unit. I have had climates controlled units in the past in other places that still had dead bugs. Highly recommend this Cubesmart


Good facility, great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2018

I just moved my stuff out after 2 1/2 years of storage. No climate control but still no mold, mildew, or bugs. The place was clean and staff were always great. Would definitely rent there again. My only suggestion is that the garage door needs a spring for counterweight. That thing is fairly heavy.


Convenient and handy

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2018

Never had an issue for 2 years and was glad to have a close secure place for my overflowing “treasures” from 42 years of marriage


The Best Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

I first went to Cubesmart because it was very convenient to where I live. As rental fees continued to increase, I shopped other facilities. I considered moving, but when I spoke to your manager, she suggested a slightly smaller unit that still met my needs but was less expensive. Now I find that I no longer need to store most of what I had at Cubesmart, so I am bringing what's left back into my home. If I have need of storage in the future, Cubesmart will be my first call.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2018

Great place for a storage rental: Fair prices, great friendly service!


Clean facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 10, 2018

It was an expensive closet-sized storage space and had to cut costs. The location and condition of the space was however very good.


Great Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2018

Erin and Rob are so friendly and helpful! They made moving in so easy.


No problems. Thanks

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2018

In and out. Ordered on a Friday, moved in on a Sunday.


Great staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2018

I love this place. I know that my stuff is secure and I can get the help that I need when I need it. Thank you cubesmart staff! You are what makes this facility shine.


Great folks to work with, tried hard to accommodate my needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2018

The car I needed to store was a 1946 Ford Fordor Sedan Deluxe. It was to long to make the turn into the unit. Your staff member worked with me to try to find available options, unfortunately none were found. Great customer service.


Overall ok

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 13, 2018

Was slightly late one month as I thought I had paid. They offered no forgiveness on the late fee even though I was early on all other payments


FANTASTIC all the way around!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2018

Super staff (Kayla)!!! The unit and grounds are great...!!


Folks at Manatee Ave are terrific .

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Over all great... .... I'm trying to to a great review but between this review "to short" my nick name too short. This is becoming a pain to complete survey.


Professional & friendly staff, clean & secure facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

We used this facility for rv storage. Convenient location to the condo we rented that did not allow us to park our rv at the property. Clean, safe & secure facility.


This facility is top-notch,

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2018

All aspects of the self-storage experience were handled professionally, as well as personally. Secure, clean, safe; Management cares and it shows on the property and in the office.


Very clean and well maintained facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed this storage facility. CubeSmart at 6915 Manatee Ave. W. Bradenton, FL. 34209 was very clean and the staff were very friendly.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

I loved the facility and staff but the rate started at 150.00 and in a year was up to 240.00. It was very unexpected that I was able to a refund since I emptied the unit 3 days post my due date


Very convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 16, 2018

Staff very helpful both when moving in and moving out. No problems at all


Its a good storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 14, 2018

One complaint I have for CubeSmart has nothing to do with this location was the change in policy where you could not get a refund when you left your storage early. vaccated unit 2/5/18 been getting notices rent over due. Called cube smart The employee on duty never checked me out as i had 2 face to face conversatuons with her.


Ver nice great people at the office

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2017

The storage unit is very clean, the office people are very helpful. The in and out system is very convenient and the Truck that is available is very helpful and affordable.


great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 27, 2015

Convenient location. Nice management. Billing is easy to setup and pay online. Nothing negative to say.


Fabulous Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2014

Cube storage is the best. i like how secure the buildings are. Robin the manager is friendly, and customer service is excellent.


Best storage facility I've ever used.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2013

This facility is always clean. Their customer service is fantastic.