Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 42 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Sea20
    2 months ago
    Great Place! Clean! Nice Staff!
    Rented a storage unit here two months ago. The process was easy. You can set up an online account to pay it.
  2. ★★★★★
    ProfWass
    3 months ago
    Great Self-Storage Facility and Staff!
    I was looking for a self-storage close to my new home in Bradenton and was doing this from out of state as I prepared for my big move. The staff made this so easy. After my move I went to the CubeSmart, met the staff and saw my "cube". Everything was great. Thank you!
  3. ★★★★★
    JohnLynn
    3 months ago
    Awesome Staff. Rob is a great guy
    Always friendly staff. Convenient location. I love that I was able to purchase a remote.
  4. ★★★★★
    HomeStuff
    4 months ago
    Great location
    Great location and pricing for my needs Friendly service
  5. ★★★★★
    Spent
    6 months ago
    Great facility
    Quick and easy and the employees are super nice and helpful
  6. ★★★★★
    Dbmur001
    6 months ago
    Great Service
    The leasing and check-in process was very easy and user friendly.
  7. ★★★★★
    paisleyskys
    7 months ago
    I love my Cubesmart Team! I am not just a number but treated as a valued customer...Thanks Rob & Melissa!
    I love my Cubesmart Team! I am not just a number but treated as a valued customer...Thanks Rob & Melissa!
  8. ★★★★★
    Peter1970
    12 months ago
    great costumer service by Rob & Melyssa!
    I had a great experience to rent a unit by Rob & Melyssa! They are very nice people and very professional. they have great knowledge about they job. They explained every detail about the renting procedures. It must be so nice to have such a great employees on your staff. Thank you very much for the great experience! Peter