Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2019

When I went to get a storage the people was very helpful and friendly


Good self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2018

Was pleased with the conditions of facility and the customer service. They were pleasantly helpful and polite


Better option than other storage facilities in the area

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2018

I enjoyed renting from CubeSmart and had a good unit that was easy to access. However, the cost eventually drove me out. My monthly rent went up dramatically during the time I rented a unit. I could no longer justify continuing to rent there. So unfortunately I had to leave. If cost is not a concern, it's a great self storage choice.


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2018

A huge thank you to the very helpful staff, especially Jasmine, she took us on a golfcar ride to show me my unit and my kids thought it was the best thing ever, she is a friendly and polite lady. Also thank you for the other very patient staff when my kids went crazy at the front desk. Great people, great service. Thank you Cubesmart on S Dixie hwy.


Terrific Experience at this Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

We only needed storage for a short time but the team on hand at this facility was extremely helpful in picking my options, helping me figuring out the process and being there when I had any questions. You think storage is storage but it isnt and especially when it involves moving a home. Its personal and this team had a great personal touch! Thank you! for making it easy and painless!


Outstanding

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2018

The service and customer attention was outstanding. Both members were very attentive and extremely helpful. Thank you


Safe and clean storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2018

Thank you Neal and team for providing safe and clean storage during our stay in West Palm Beach!


The Best Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2018

Management, staff and customer service top notch. Plus they listen to you when you speak. The facility including the floors, bathrooms and the lockers are clean. I always felt safe here. And as I have an additional larger storage locker containing my company inverntory, safety and security is a priority. Cube Smart delivered. Thank you so much and I recommend Cube Smart to everyone...


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2018

Besides the price being raised 3 times in 2 years... it was a great place. I love the facility (old store, so everything was inside out of the elements. The manger was amazing, I contacted him months before moving out and he was very helpful and even recommended using Penske trucks which was easy as well and on site. I'd recommend CubeSmart, but highly recommend this one in particular.


Reliable and worry free!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2018

The place is always clean and secure which means so much! The service has always been helpful and easy to work with based on my needs.


Great for interim storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 6, 2017

We sold our house quicker than expected so needed fast interim storage. CubeSmart filled the bill. The house we're renting lacks the storage we need, so we've kept it. However, after the 2nd rate increase in as many years, we've decided to clear out what remains. It's still perfect for short term storage.


Great service and helpful manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2017

I recently moved my storage into this facility and cannot rave enough about the service and excellent manager--Alex at Cube Smart. I am really happy that I have my storage housed here because it is a pleasure to actually go to my storage unit.


Crear storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2017

Good storage good storage good good storage good good


Awesome customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 15, 2017

The staff at this facility or fantastic, their customer service goes above and beyond anything I ever expected. If you need a storage facility in this area there's no one else that I would recommend.


Good so far

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2016

Perfect for my use - office overflow, staging area for moving. Clean, well lit, air conditioned, and very accessable.


Awesome people

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2015

John made the selection process & paperwork a breeze.


Greatest customer service ever

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2014

Storage facility clean, easy access, great assistance.


Easy Renting Experice

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2014

The manager, Judy King, was very helpful and courteous when first discussing renting the space. Property and buildings are clean, neat and secure. Very comfortable in leaving my 911 in storage at this facility.


Excellent storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2014

The ladies there that day were super nice. They went above and beyond to assist us. Everything was done quickly and efficiently...


Great spot to store your stuff!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2014

We’ve been using this for the past year and can’t be happier. The place is easy to access, extremely clean and like the fact you can drive in and not be bothered by the rain! Bravo!


THE BEST Service, people, place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2013

I would like to say that my storage is the best in all, I feel like a part of the family with the service, attention and the place itself very clean,easy to use. Thank you for all the help each month and all the time. My special thanks to the manager Neil.


NICE AND CLEAN

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2013

I WOULD REQUEST FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOUR COMPANY