Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2018

Best priced and convenient in the city! Rented my unit for 9 months with no problems!


Friendly people and always there to help.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2018

I rented a 12' x 30' storage area for about 4yrs to store my tools and equipment. Never had an issue with security. The facility was always clean and well-lit at night. The personnel is great. I would definitely recommend CubeSmart.


Great service!

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 4, 2018

Service rep went above normal expectations I've experienced at other facilities over the years.


Awesome process!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2018

Quick process, overall great service. I hope all goes well throughout the time I need your facility.


Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2018

Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a storage unit! The customer service was great! They always helped with any questions I ever had and were truly helpful! As for the cleanliness, it was unavoidable, in such an area like El Paso. Even the slightest crack let’s in so much dirt/sand but we are used to it so no complaint!


Excellent service, great staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

I have had my storage room for about 10 months. The staff here is very kind and are quick to assist with any dilemmas. Months ago, my storage room latch broke, Yvette (staff) notified the manager. Then, she figured out a way to lock the door until the next day when someone came to fix it. The latch was fixed by the next day. A few weeks ago I needed a larger storage room ASAP, because I had scheduled movers within the next hour, and I had decided not to move into the apartment I was thinking of renting. The manager at the storage immediately asked what size storage would be appropriate. I was able to get the larger storage room in about 20 minutes.


Great Couple of Years!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2018

My husband and I were first time storage renters! Cubesmart was a great experience, fairly priced and safe! The only thing we were not completely satisfied with was the amount of dirt and sand that would get into the unit, but with the area we live the sand storms and winds get pretty bad and that is probably expected. We would go a couple of times a year to vacuum the unit, but were never worried about the security. Each time we went we were greeted by an onsite member! We really liked the fact that the units were gated, very roomy and the lot was well kept! Not to mention, the staff was always pleasant, and very responsive to calls and emails, if we ever need to rent another facility, Cubesmart will be our #1 choice! Thank you for the 4 years of space!


Very good self storage unit and location.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2018

Estella always goes out of her way to keep me updated on my account and is very flexible with me, because she knows I am gone for long periods of time because of the Army. She knows how to keep business, I have been there for almost ten years. Some managers think, "so what"? Those managers run off long time customers. I would hire Estella.


Great Rep online and On-site

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2018

Both the online rep as well as onsite, Estela Bravo 79935 , were fantastic. Total transparency and customer service. Thanks !


Amazing staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 17, 2018

Prices are cheap, and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly


Great storage for low prices.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2018

I was looking to a place to store my vehicle while I was deployed overseas. The whole process took less than 30 minutes and it was simple to complete. No issues so far with their service.


good

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

good place great team and services are great.I would recommend this storage service


Great Storage, Thank You!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2018

The best storage facility i have used. I will recommend this service to all in need.


Great storage company to work with. Fanrastic customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 1, 2018

I have enjoyed using Cube Smart for about a year. They have great customer service, reasonable pricing, well lit, security cameras, they do regular checks of the storage lot. Also they were great at letting me know if there was anything odd, like once I was away with my camper and they called me to make sure I had taken it. Would have surely stayed with them longer but military needs happen.


Excellent Storage Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 27, 2018

Great Storage. The Storage Facility Manager, Yvette Vasquez off of Montana. Helped me out a lot with her excellent customer service and people skills. Thank you so much! Would love to share Cubesmart with my family and friends in the near future!


Convenient location

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2018

Yvette, the manager was extremely professional and courteous to my needs and gave me the best offer she could find. Everything fits perfectly in my unit and the whole facility is clean and organized. I couldn't be happier with the size unit I chose and accessibility!


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 3, 2017

I feel comfortable and secure using this facility.


Great service and awesome clean place

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2017

I've never been to any storage facility that was this clean! I've been to several storage places and left due to poor Serice and terrible security but this place has my trust and business and intends to keep it there


Thanks

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2017

Great service from friendly and helpful associates!!


great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2017

excellent customer service!!! Great location, place is always clean and security is the best!!!


Great service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2017

Employee's are always friendly and courteous. Well kept facility great job!!!


Best storage I've ever had!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2017

Not only is the staff friendly and attentive, but the security works! The gate has never had a problem and I don't ever see people that shouldn't be there hanging around. The previous storage I had was exactly like that! And people got robbed all the time! Great job to the staff at cubesmart


customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 1, 2017

The customer service and manager at El Paso is great. Thanks for your help during our last visit in December.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 18, 2016

Great customer service great storage Bates security big space I love this place


excellent Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2016

the customer service its great, i highly recommended units..... THE BEST!


Great self storage with easy access, clean and secure.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2016

Excellent customer service, clean storage containers and easy access entrance.


Great place to store items

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2016

This place is very quiet, no one bothers you, and nothing is in the way.


AWESOME

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2015

Just want to say that the manager there is awesome, and friendly. If I ever need to store again it will be with her!!


Happy with Rental Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2015

Local, easy to access and staff is very helpful. I would reccomend Cubesmart to anyone needing a little extra space.


Perfect for Deployment

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 16, 2015

It 'aint Fort Knox, but I never had a problem once for a whole year in Qatar. Autopay worked seamlessly, never had a bad vibe from the staff, and they were sticklers for clealiness. They don't mind if your tire gets a flat or if your unit is disorganized-but keep liquids and sticky stuff in a container and your good.