Reviews of This Facility

Pricey

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 30, 2018

Great place and always clean. Only downside is price. I have seen other places just as clean and easy to access but at much better prices.


GREAT, CLEAN & FRIENDLY

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2018

Couldn’t be happier with the service and convenience of this facility!! They’ve helped with anything I’ve needed and made everything smooth and welcomed.


Julie was so helpful thank you for your help i will think cubesmart if i need you in the future

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2018

Julie was always helpful thank you I hope if I need help in the future I get her or someone like her amazing service


Good

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

Clean good but it is to high payment and I wanted to stay but can u help me if I stay again one more year. I will pay 110 the most


Great cust service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2018

Had storage for a little over a year and I was very pleased with cleanliness and security,especially the easy way to make payment online.


Awesome place

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2018

I love this storage place, especially the employees. They're very helpful whenever I have a question or problems


Great place for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2018

Manager Julia and staff very helpful and patient Great people and a great place for storage.


Friendly staff and convenient.

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 30, 2018

I like the friendly staff. I like being able to pay online. Security is good also.


We wer there 2.5 years "No Problems" however A little pricey.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2018

Ms. Novak is one of the most customer oriented people I have met in my 82 years of existence, Everyone should have her personality. Also she has trained the young lady who works with her very well, also a great rep for her company " Sorry I don't remember her name" If I ever have to rent storage again I will contact that location


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 6, 2018

Yvette is always there to great you with a smile. Great service.


Wonderful staff @ Diana location...

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 3, 2017

Perhaps having a more secure entry entrance; where others cannot get in once the gate opens for you, then closes.... too much time between. I was approached by a couple on my recent visit to my unit...made me very uncomfortable.


great customer service and access online for bill payment, however, it is pricey.

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 10, 2017

Customer service is great at the facility and ability to access your acount online is convenient, however, prices are a tad high.


Excellent storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 8, 2017

Great customer service,very helpful and informative, professional staff


Appreciate the outstanding staff, thanks Emily and team.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2017

Always available to assist me with gate access, payments, questions - they are awesome!


Great, speedy customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2017

Julia was quick, efficient, and friendly! She helped me out with my storage needs in no time.


Good

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2017

Nice facility and great staff. Very roomy and great hours


affordable self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2017

Good and affordable,great customer service,safe storage.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 12, 2017

Customer service was friendly and I like the security gate


GREAT PLACE TO STORE YOUR STUFF

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2016

AMMMAZZING CUSTOMER SERVICE ALL THE WAY AROUND. SOMEONE TRIED TO BREAK INTO MY UNIT, THEY NOTIFIED ME IMMEDIATELY. I LOST MY PASSWRD LOGGIN IN AND THEY HELPED TREMENDOUSLY! AMAZING COMPANY AND STAFF ALL THE WAY AROUND.


Very nice facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2015

Emily was very helpful when I setup my storage unit. I felt happy with my decision to go with CubeSmart.


Customer Service is Excellent!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2015

I read a couple of the reviews online and decided to check out the facility. The customer service was excellent ... when I moved stuff into storage unit it was locked with the storage unit lock, which was removed immediately by the on duty sales associate and she cleaned the unit quickly and appologized several times for the unit not being ready. The only reason a gave an average rating for convenience was due to the width between the units is difficult to manuever my truck with 17 foot trailer ... the corners are a bit tricky even for an experienced person with a lot of hours logged maneuvering/pulling a trailer.


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2015

I have been a customer for a few years and have had good customer service with the El Paso, TX Diana St location. I highly recommend them.


Great torage service and so great attention to us.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2015

I had so great experience with the Cube Smart self storage thank you


Outstanding!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2014

We were very leery about getting a storage unit due to all the "horror" stories we've heard. Break-ins, bugs, rodents, etc. However, we were very satisfied with our selection of CubeSmart once we were on the premises. The facility was conveniently located for us, secure #gated access with gate hours and security code and proper security fencing around entire facility#, very clean, had lighting inside unit, had an electrical outlet inside unit, facility was very well lit, fire extinguishers were easily accessible, and customer service was very friendly and helpful. The only very minor con was no trash disposals were on premises for customer use. Will DEFINITLY use again in the future and refer friends and family.


Loving this self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2014

We started storing here and its absolutely amazing! Never had a problem with the staff or facility. Its clean, quiet, roomy, and easy to use. We had to upgrade to a bigger space and they gave us a same day upgrade no questions asked. They also carry important moving items like boxes, tape and locks just incase you forget something. Very impressed with the staff too! They are super friendly and help you anyway they can.


Fast and Reliable Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 16, 2013

Wasn't sure where to go until a friend recommended this place not only was it a great deal but it was quick and very convenient.