Reviews of This Facility

Great customer service but price isn’t worth long term storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 11, 2018

I’ve been with cube for almost 2 years but no only did they increase my rate while I was with them when I inquired on a smaller unit half my size it was a few dollars from what I was already paying! Ridiculous! I called around and many nearby locations were half the price for the same size unit. Plus the hinges on the units were always jamming, not worth the price. Managers always friendly and helpful but just cheaper to buy new furniture for a small unit.


Fantastic customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2018

I had this storage facility for the past 14 months but the newer management staff that includes Melissa and Sebastian are simply amazing! Melissa is wonderful and I consider her The Queen of Options in how accommodating she can be. Sebastian is also very flexible to all my needs! They are both Very friendly but still incredibly professional. Definitely recommended.


Excellent Overall!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2018

I have never done storage so I had high standards of what it would be. Melissa and Sebastian from cubesmart El Paso has been a great help and has provided me enough information so I can have a smooth process moving in and out of storage. I am very thankful that cubesmart have employees like them!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2018

I had to find a storage at last minute as the first one I went to was not what I expected it to be. Cubesmart got me settled in the same day and got me in right away! Ms. Wagner was great!


pleasure doing business with you

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2018

I began renting with U-Store-It, which became Cubesmart, ten years ago and I've been very happy with the overall experience. Customer service was always professional, rates were reasonable and the only reason I'm leaving is to rent another Cubesmart unit across town. I heartily recommend Cubesmart!


great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2018

good experience specially working with Ariel and Sebastian


Best storage facility I've used!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2018

Cube Smart has been my number one choice so years! I'm a military wife so we often move and sometimes need extra storage at least once a year and I always go to cube Smart because of how friendly and helpful they are! Keep up the great customer service!!


One of the best around

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Was here for over 2 years. Every one was friendly and helpful. Thanks for the help when I needed it most!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 22, 2018

They are open on Sundays. Easy check in and easy to find.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2018

Good customer service. Convenient location. Good security.


Excellent Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

I left a bike at cubesmart and found the service impeccable, very efficient and friendly process to rent, do the check in admin and settle the bills monthly. The security at the facility is excellent, no issues!


Good self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 12, 2018

The storage facility was great for what my company needed. We used a small closet type space and it fit all of our assets comfortably with high ceilings. I love that you can get out of your contract at anytime and their willingness to work with you. We used the facility for 3 months and overall enjoyed our CubeSmart rentals. The only problem I had with the unit was the sand on the bottom of the floors. Luckily all our assets were in boxes so it was not a problem, but it could be an issue for others.


A lot of space

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 22, 2017

A lot bigger than it looks from the street, so good options and space.


very nice employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2017

had a pleasant experience when we arrived from CA to


great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2017

good overall well kept facility great staff very accesible


just the right space

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2016

with the flexibility to move as needed this is a very down to earth manager and staff that helps their customers


"Wonderful self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2016

Great all around. Personnel is very courteous. Safe zone.


Location accessible, good customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2016

Excellent location. Friendy staff. Good customer service.


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2016

The level of service I received compels me to recommend this location to my peers!


Clean and Professional

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 18, 2016

These folks sign you up fast and are helpful. I would use them again. My only gripe is that the location in my city is hard to get into because of traffic. Besides that, its all good.


Website

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 17, 2015

The log-on is clunky given that e-mail is unique, I shouldn't have to go through the rigamaroll of what state what city what what what! If that's the only way you can make it work - don't make me enter my password twice - ask for the info upfront instead of after the e-mail


I like the service is good!

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 13, 2015

It is a good company, it give me security and confidence, and the workers are friendly and the installations always are clean.


Great storage in El Paso

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2015

looked at a lot of RV storage places and none compared to the safe and convent storage at a reasonable cost. The area is clean and flat with concrete surface for parking. Well lit with good security.


Lovely storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2015

I absolutely love this facility! I purchased this unit with my Fiance being deployed and have never felt more comfortable or safe doing so. I had a lot of help and also was very reassured with the security features. I've been to my unit multiple times a long during the day and night fall and was never worried about anything. The cleanliness is also gets an A+ in my book. I will definitely be referring this place to all of my friends and family.


Excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2015

Very friendly and professional , Excellent support from Manager


Best experience with self storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2014

I've had a few self-storage units over the years, depending on where I have lived, and Cube Smart has truly been the best experience, yet! Their customer service, friendliness, security features, and everything else overall has made me glad that with this last move, a Cube Smart was the most convenient self-storage facility!


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2014

The staff at CubeSmart on N. Mesa was extremely helpful, making sure I could get into the facility at the right time to make my move. Facility is secure and they cleaned the unit right before I moved. I really appreciate how knowledgeable and cooperative they were.


Very good customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2014

We had a last minute vehicle drop off and the clerk helped us work through a long distance lease agreement. Very attentive and convenient!


EXCELLENT.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2014

The customer service could not be better and the facility is clean and secure.


Great experience with personnel and facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2014

You wouldn't know it from the street but this place on Mesa is quite large and has lots of space. My interaction with all personnel has been positive.


Exceeded my expectations! Not even does my high-scaled apartments offered this type of service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2014

Exceeded my expectations! Not even does my high-scaled apartments offered this type of service.


best storage in el paso

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2014

cube smart lets me access my unit at any time and that is a lifesaver. Thank you for everything!


Self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2014

Manager and staff has always been nice, courteous and helpful. The storage facilities always looks clean and maintained.


Great Storage Option - Friendly Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2014

This is a great option if you're looking for multiple storage unit sizes at affordable rates. I know that as a service member I am traveling a lot more than I thought I would, so I just decided to pack up my whole apartment and put it in a storage unit to save money. The guys at the N. Mesa CubeSmart location were great at helping me upgrade to a larger unit with zero headache!


Good location

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 3, 2014

My only complaint is too many rent increases. I have been there 1 1/2 years and have received 2 of them already. I think that is excessive.


Ed! You are the best. Wonderful customer service!!! We are very pleased with our choice.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2014

Ed, we are grateful for the ease of renting ONLINE and your customer service. You were very courteous and professional. My son, daughter and I are very pleased. Thank you for being there (onsite) in case we needed anything.


Great choice

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2014

It's nice to place you items in storage and see that the facility is well kept and clean. If they take care of the facility they will take care of your stuff. Happy customer right here.


Very convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 15, 2013

Cubesmart does really work hard to keep your business! The facility is clean, the managers are friendly and listen to any problems that might arise. The thing I like is the all hour access. I would not go anywhere else!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2013

Great self storage facility and with a convenient location