Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 34 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Marie67
    6 months ago
    Great Place
    Customer Service is great and friendly. Facilities are clean and I feel secure having my belongings there .
  2. ★★★★
    FamousTexasVet
    9 months ago
    Great Deals
    This is usually my go to storage facility due to it being located at the center of the city.
  3. ★★★★★
    Yvonnes21
    a year ago
    Love the service!
    I am truly pleased with the service I receive at CubeSmart. People are friendly and it is so very easy doing business with them.
  4. ★★★★★
    Marty72
    a year ago
    Great staff
    Wonderful space for the price staff very helpful recommend to every one
  5. ★★★★★
    LILTH458
    a year ago
    Great storage facility
    I would like to recommend this facility due to great services, promotions, and excellent customer service. The place is very clean and safe throughout the hours of operation.
  6. ★★★★★
    Prince17
    a year ago
    Friendly, professional staff, Welcome customers with a smile
    The Office and the lot are well kept. Quiet surroundings and easy access. Never have had any issues with staff or area.
  7. ★★★★★
    claudio8A
    a year ago
    GOOD SERVICE
    VERY GOOD SERVICE AND CLEAN STORAGE, THE MANAGER IS ALWAYS TAKING A SERVICE Y ATENTION FOR DE CUSTOMERS
  8. ★★★★
    Abogadojr19
    a year ago
    Great customer service....
    Great location, excellent customer service. Only one thing bothers me, and that is the lack of lighting in the small units....