Reviews of This Facility

Clean and secure storage units!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2018

Arielle Marmion and Stephanie Villa provided me with excellent and friendly customer service. I was given helpful information on all my questions and I was able to move my property in quickly. Thank you CubeSmart for a convenient location and a great price.


I always felt my items was well protected.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 11, 2018

I come and use your storage facility again and recommend others.


Exceptional Storage facility with an Exceptional Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2018

The facility was well kept and offered a wide variety of clean, safe, and secure storage units. The staff was polite and courteous and were sincere in all their efforts to care for me and my storage needs. If ever I need storage again CubeSmart is where I'll go first.


Great Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2018

Great self storage facility! everyone I spoke with was very kind and helpful The one thing I didn't like is you starting increasing my rate without me knowing.


Clean, Great, Affordable self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

Clean, Great, Affordable self storage facility! Stephanie is such a wonderful person and very knowledgeable in CubeSmart storage information ??


Great self storage facility!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 3, 2018

People who attends this facility are great and very customer friendly!!!! They take their time to show you with details your storage unit and answer any question the customer might have. The units are very clean and the prices are fair!! There is always a lot of people renting units in this storage for the good quality of the services and the location!!!


Fast, easy, friendly, hassle free, great customer service Thanks

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 23, 2018

This facility has great professional staff especially Mr. Gallegos and his staff who really care about helping clients in fulfilling their needs. They always greet you with a smile and they always treat you like family. I am very pleased with my expirience renting a unit - it was easy, fast and hassle free. Thanks Cube Smart.


Great and best customer service I ever received

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 10, 2018

Excellent customer service the best set I have ever received from any business


Great Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 21, 2017

I appreciate Cube Smart for being easy. This would have gotten 5 stars but, I have had to reset automatic payments too often. I wish that the system would keep the information. But other than that I honestly appreciate there customer service.


Awesome Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2017

I understand your guidelines, but the main reason I chose CubeSmart was the great customer experience I had. It was the deciding factor in why I chose this specific storage company. I went to get some basic info on the rates and overall facility. I wasn't sure if I was going to choose this place, but the Customer Service Representative was awesome. Ms. Villa was very knowledgeable on everything. She answered all my questions and showed me the size of the storage units I was interested in using. Her knowledge and great customer relations was the deciding factor in me choosing CubeSmart to store my household goods! 2nd deciding factor: It was near closing time, and she answered all my questions that I had, Not once did I seem rushed to finish up. It was after closing time that we finished. Great experience! I recommend this specific CubeSmart to other people.


Awesome staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 18, 2017

It’s a good and convenient facility with awesome staff.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2017

It's a great storage facility. Very clean and upkept. Easy access to storage anytime.


Excellent Storage and Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2017

It took me a while to get to the storage unit during my reservation and they were very Patience with me. When I finally made it J. Gallegos the Agent in charge was very kind and accommodating!! Excellent service and Storage!!! Thank you


Great customer service and awesome self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2017

Facility is clean, amazing customer service, Security all around the area. Makes me feel secure that our valuables are well kept. Highly recommend Cubesmart for all your storage needs. A Plus


Great Place..!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2016

Manager Ana Nouel was so helpful. She was very informative and assisted us in making any decisions. I will definitely recommend this place


Great price and size

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2016

I have a small storage rented for about 40 dollars including the insurance. I can fit a lot of stuff for an affordable price. It's gated and safe and in great condition.


Pretty good

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2016

Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome!!!


outstanding customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 4, 2016

I reseved my rental online. A few days later I went in to fill out paperwork. The whole process was quick and to the point. Salesman was very nice and he answered any questions I had about the service. Afterwards he took me to my rental and showed me how to operate the security gate.


Excellent Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2015

The Cube Smart on Clark is a convienient location and secure self storage locker. They are the only ones in town that had a large locker in a short amount of time for our personal items. They are friendly and professional and always are available.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2014

Great service and awesome price, cubesmart has simplified my business and lowered my overall costs !


Convenient Storage Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 30, 2014

Cube Smart was a quick and easy way for me to store my household goods. It was a simple and easy process for me to sign up and get a unit online. Once I got to the office, the cusomer service was great and they were willing to work with me in order to find the best deal possible.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2014

Excellent customer service, esay access, no problems, I appreciate email payment reminders and recently our storage rental insurance provider changed and I was immediately notified by regular mail, which was perfect to update my records. Just today, again I was provided with spot on customer service at the Clark Dr location in ElP, TX by a young lady who unfortunately I did not catch her name. She helped me with a problem I had been dealing with for three long months. Needless to say, I plan on using this storage facility on a long term basis.


Good Value for its service

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 16, 2013

Customer service in the main office was very good. I do think they take a bit too much personal information in the paperwork, but so far no problems. The individual at the desk was clear about the charges and the information on what I was signing. My unit was clearly recently vacated and clearly not swept out by the time I received. The clerk did note this and promised to have it swept out by the time I returned to the unit, however he didn't. Not a huge deal, but it would have been nice to have a unit ready for my first load. However, they did help me get the proper paperwork completed for my insurance since I already had renters insurance for the unit so I wasn't double paying. It was about as clean as a storage facility can get. The office itself was professional looking. I only gave it 4-grade on cleanliness because my unit was not pre-swept out. Convenience isn't bad, but its very out of the way. Security is good. Nothing too flashy or deterring, but coded gate is good. Easy to remember code making it unnecessary to write it down. Overall, it was good experience. I only need it temporarily as I'm currently a deployed soldier overseas.


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 25, 2013

I got a storage unit right before deploying and am very pleased with the level of customer service I receive from Cubesmart. Everyone is very professional and helpful. They work diligently to get you the best deal and options, though 4/5 due to how tight the rows are between units and I'd say its a hair expensive. Overall I will likely use Cubesmart exclusively in my future storage.