Reviews of This Facility

Good place for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 6, 2018

Access for later hours. Great customer service. Good size units. Nice area.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2018

Paulina Enriquez at the James Watt location in El Paso provided great service.


Paulina was above and beyond helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2018

We're happy with the location, space, and service that we have received at CubeSmart on James Watt in El Paso. Paulina has been amazing to work with.


I like cube smart

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

I have been using cube smart for almost 2 years now. And it's great. I like it.


Always friendly and courteous

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2018

Service is always great! Other than this survey that is holding me up, I have nothing but good things to report. Storage is accessible. Staff is courteous.


Nice folks!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2018

Great professional people, who are kind and considerate and very knowledgeable.


Awesome staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 8, 2018

Always helpful and really nice staff. Will come back with future storage needs


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 20, 2017

This a great storage facility and the staff go above and beyond to be helpful.


Great staff!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2017

Great customer service. Explained in detal and the best storage sizw for me. They also hae the best deals than any other storage facilities. Would recommend to anyone.


Great place for storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 12, 2017

The lady was super helpful and nice. She answered all of my questions and made sure I received any discount available


like the unit i got.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2017

I liked the 1/2 off for the first month and the location of the unit close to my house and bussiness.


Great self stoarge facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 25, 2017

Great place. Easy access. Nice to have variable sized units.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2017

Paulina & the other guy in office are very nice & helpful


Excellent storage facility and close to home

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 13, 2017

Excellent service by all the staff members, and the storage is close to home.


Close to home

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2016

Was close to home and clean, the staff was very helpful in showing the storage and explaining how its works to get inside the gate. Very accommodating


well kept

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 15, 2016

Paulina was very helpful and supportive. great initiative. Great customer service


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2016

The staff here was very helpful and knowledgable. Great place.


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2015

I like to give kudos to Priscilla and Olga, great service from this ladies. Very attentive and always smiling. Keep up the great work. I really like cubesmart close to home and clean. Thank you!


Great costumer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 18, 2015

I had a great experience getting my storage unit at the James watt location. great customer service. Paulina was very helpful.


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 21, 2014

I liked the place. Not hard to drive around inside.


Easy application.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 27, 2014

Christopher Cordero was very professional and helpful.


I'm happy that i chose Cubesmart to safely store my items ,

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 9, 2014

this location is great, the support from staff is amazing, very secure facility. I wouldn't move my items anywhere else


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2013

CubeSmart has offered exceptional customer service! The facility is clean, secure and well kept. The staff is friendly, knowlegable and helpful. The website makes it simple to check billing, unit numbers, entry code etc. It has been a great experience.


TRUE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2013

About a month ago I had to stop at my storage unit at 11565 James Watt Dr in El Paso Tx, to retrieve some important documents a day before my flight out of town. It was 5pm on a Friday. I've always had a trouble opening the security lock that CubeSmart requires on all the doors, but this time my fears came to life! The key snapped off inside the lock!! Luckily the area manager, Christopher Cordero was still in the office. He happily came to my rescue. First he tried to pry the piece of key from the lock, but when that didn't work he cut the lock off so I'd have access. To top off his excellent service, to waived the cost of the replacement lock, which would have normally been around $15.99 - $19.99 (I can't remember the exact cost). That may not seem like a lot, but to me it was wonderful. He also gave me his card and informed me if I or anyone else ever had any issues with my storage unit at anytime to contact him. This is true customer more service, and should be present in every industry. I will definitely recommend CubeSmart in the future.