Reviews of This Facility

Fantastic!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

CubeSmart was just what we needed when we relocated and spent a few months in a small apartment. The whole experience, from the first time we called to when we no longer needed storage, was A-1. Great customer service, beautiful and clean facility, and very user-friendly!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Thanks for the great service. Keep up the good work!


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2018

These people truly are friendly. I appreciate that


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 17, 2018

I have been renting on and off from this facility for about 2 or 3 years. It was convenient and easy. The only issue O ever had was rats chewing through some of my things and way too many spiders in the unit. I guess some of that stuff is expected. The one thing I do want to point out is the AMAZING customer service provided by Carlos. He is truly one of the few people that knows what cistomer service should be.


Convenient Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

Store mgr. Carlos is very nice & always helpful! He helped me to find the right storage size & monthly payment was very reasonable!


Great customer service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2018

I will most definitely recommend your location on 36th St and 6th Ave in Tucson Az. Great customer service!!!


Good

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 26, 2017

Good. Thanks......................................


Im appreciated

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2017

Just wanna say i have been away for a while now. Been making my renewals with this storage space. I have been also paying on time. I have been with them for over 20 years now. Im very greatful with this company because they have been very trustworthy and i never have to worry about my things in storage.


Very clean location and great managers

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2017

Couldn't ask for better, great experience! I've stored for years and have always been impressed with CubeSmart.


Kind, professional folks. Convenient, secure location.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 23, 2017

Kind, professional folks. Convenient, secure location.


I deal with storage facilities regularly ,and Cubesmart has, by far, the best customer oriented.

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 13, 2016

I have interaction with self-storage facilities on a regular basis as I'm increasingly bidding on storage auctions. My mom has been a Cubesmart customer for years now and I've always remembered great customer service at her facility, but as I've become more acquainted with other facilities Cubesmart still stands out. Now that I have a unit of my own I can say I chose Cubesmart without hesitation. I would prefer later hours and consistent lighting thought-out the units.


S 6th

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2016

Very helpful and very friendly service. I am very happy there.


The BEST self storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2015

2nd year using Cubesmart. I am a college student on a budget and they have been great! Definitely would highly recommend.


Super Friendly Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2015

Chris and Carlos are so friendly! They even remebered my name after only having seen me once or twice! Great customer service, easy access, clean and affordable!


Easy to manage from a distance

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 12, 2013

Being able to pay my account online has been essential. I spent four months in a hospital following a major accident and was able to stay on top of things I could access online.