Reviews of This Facility

Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2018

The place was great location . And the aft Uff very kind and Flexible always ready to help


This is a clean and well managed facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 12, 2018

The storage was easy to book online. To my surprise I received a call immediately about my storage cube. The information that the manager provided me was so helpful. I felt comfortable in my choice even though I had never been to Tucson. The sign in and key transfer was also very professional and pleasant. Thanks so much for being there when I needed this service.


Good

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 12, 2018

I had a storage unit here in South Tucson for about six years. My unit was outside, where desert dust and dirt was able to creep in, but the place never felt unsafe. It was basic and suited my needs. Unfortunately, the prices have risen steadily over the years, but it was always a decent place to keep my things. The few people I interacted with were very friendly and helpful and the whole process of both opening and account and later closing it were easy. Would recommend for basic storage.


Great staff & facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2018

This location and especially the staff is fantastic! I cannot recommend it enough. Location is clean, well lit, secure, with friendly and very helpful staff.


The smartest choice I’ve ever made

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2018

When I was first in search of a storage facility my life was in shambles. I could barely eat or even afford to if I could bring myself to any appetite. Living out of a van after my fiancé passed I was trying to find new housing and get all of our belongings to one safe place. I found Cubesmart online, drove over immediately and asked about setting up a room. Carlos was so pleasent and helpful my life suddenly felt like I was headed into the right direction. I had an emergency a few months in and had to call about my payment; so informative, helpful and reassuring that everything would be fine. 6 months later I’m back on my feet and I had to move out. Honestly I’ll miss walking into the hallway toward my unit. Something so familiar; melancholy. If you’re thinking about a storage unit. Choose Cubesmart


Great solution for extra space

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

I like that there are many sizes available to fit my needs without making me rent one that is too big and pay for, instead I felt it was a goldilocks unit just perfect in both price and size.


Great facility, good distance, but a little dirty inside the cubs and at the end there were some crickets

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 19, 2018

Great facility, good distance, but a little dirty inside the cubs and at the end there were some crickets. Customer service was great, payment methods were great, and everything was pretty good.


Awesome and Extremely Professional Crew! Nice Clean Safe Storage!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2018

Awesome Crew and Storage Facility!!! Awesome Customer Service Values!!


Fantastic!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

CubeSmart was just what we needed when we relocated and spent a few months in a small apartment. The whole experience, from the first time we called to when we no longer needed storage, was A-1. Great customer service, beautiful and clean facility, and very user-friendly!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Thanks for the great service. Keep up the good work!


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2018

These people truly are friendly. I appreciate that


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 17, 2018

I have been renting on and off from this facility for about 2 or 3 years. It was convenient and easy. The only issue O ever had was rats chewing through some of my things and way too many spiders in the unit. I guess some of that stuff is expected. The one thing I do want to point out is the AMAZING customer service provided by Carlos. He is truly one of the few people that knows what cistomer service should be.


Convenient Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

Store mgr. Carlos is very nice & always helpful! He helped me to find the right storage size & monthly payment was very reasonable!


Great customer service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2018

I will most definitely recommend your location on 36th St and 6th Ave in Tucson Az. Great customer service!!!


Good

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 26, 2017

Good. Thanks......................................


Im appreciated

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2017

Just wanna say i have been away for a while now. Been making my renewals with this storage space. I have been also paying on time. I have been with them for over 20 years now. Im very greatful with this company because they have been very trustworthy and i never have to worry about my things in storage.


Very clean location and great managers

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2017

Couldn't ask for better, great experience! I've stored for years and have always been impressed with CubeSmart.


Kind, professional folks. Convenient, secure location.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 23, 2017

Kind, professional folks. Convenient, secure location.


I deal with storage facilities regularly ,and Cubesmart has, by far, the best customer oriented.

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 13, 2016

I have interaction with self-storage facilities on a regular basis as I'm increasingly bidding on storage auctions. My mom has been a Cubesmart customer for years now and I've always remembered great customer service at her facility, but as I've become more acquainted with other facilities Cubesmart still stands out. Now that I have a unit of my own I can say I chose Cubesmart without hesitation. I would prefer later hours and consistent lighting thought-out the units.


S 6th

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2016

Very helpful and very friendly service. I am very happy there.


The BEST self storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2015

2nd year using Cubesmart. I am a college student on a budget and they have been great! Definitely would highly recommend.


Super Friendly Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2015

Chris and Carlos are so friendly! They even remebered my name after only having seen me once or twice! Great customer service, easy access, clean and affordable!


Easy to manage from a distance

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 12, 2013

Being able to pay my account online has been essential. I spent four months in a hospital following a major accident and was able to stay on top of things I could access online.