Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 30 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Krisss
    a month ago
    Great facility staff is super courteous manager on site was very helpful and got me in the space I needed.
    Awesome facility fast and friendly very knowledgeable manager on site he was welcoming and made everything super easy and understanding.
  2. ★★★★★
    Charleigh2
    6 months ago
    Great customer service
    Good facility, friendly staff, good customer service.
  3. ★★★★★
    BreRob
    8 months ago
    Great people
    They were quick and to the point. Best part is I got to see the unit I was renting before hand. Very respectful and helpful staff. I was informed well of my options and the gentleman who helped me was not pushy at all.
  4. ★★★★★
    PhilBloomburg
    11 months ago
    A+++ operation, best in town! Great gate access hours.
    There was a visiting manger that day I signed up but he was knowledgeable and efficient in getting me set up with the new space I reserved online. Everything was at least as good as expected which is rare for me as I'm a stickler for things not matchings what they are promised. I've already recommended others looking for storage to check out Cubesmart first.
  5. ★★★★★
    Ebonie1978
    a year ago
    great security and location
    good customer service at the location my storage is at, the company cares about their clients.
  6. ★★★★
    SOUTHT
    a year ago
    GOOD FACILITY.
    YOUR AUTOMATIC BILLING SYSTEM NEEDS IMPROVEMENT. I HAD ARRANGED TO CHANGE MY DUE DATE ON 3 SEPARATE OCCASIONS AND ALTHOUGH I PAID THE DIFFERENCE, IT WAS NOT DONE PROPERLY. MY CURRENT DUE DATE IS THE 4TH OF THE MONTH. YET I STILL EMAIL NOTICES THAT MY DUE DATE IS THE 3RD OF THE MONTH. I CANCELLED THE AUTOMATIC PAYMENT AND PAY YOU FEE FOR PROCESSING PAYMENTS.
  7. ★★★★★
    Rosie01
    2 years ago
    Great self storage facility
    This place has been really great to me been with them for many years
  8. ★★★★★
    Karla94
    2 years ago
    Great service
    The place was great location . And the aft Uff very kind and Flexible always ready to help