Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 50 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    MickeAH
    3 months ago
    Good storage unit
    I was moving from a 2 bedroom apt to a smaller 1 bedroom apt. Over the years I had accumulated many book/magazines/etc. I discarded many of th magazines, butI still had quite a few books. Cubesmart offered adequate storage space for those I was not moving into my new apt. Their location is convenient for me and access is easy. The unit is nit air0cnditioned and in Utah summer I either hold off for cooler weather or visit it during the cooler parts of the day.
  2. ★★★★★
    ISH67
    5 months ago
    CHEAP STORAGE
    I LOVE CUBE SMART SECURITY SYSTEM, COSTUMER SERVICE AND THEIR FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES.
  3. ★★★★★
    Buyacarfromjr
    6 months ago
    Professional manager, and great staff
    Everyone seems to love their job! That you just don't see as much in the business world. Was easy to work with. No surprises. No BS. Overall very satisfied. It appears management trains employees and cares about customer service retention.
  4. ★★★★★
    Chancy
    6 months ago
    Cube Smart To Simplify
    I have been a Cube Smart customer for many years. I like to keep life simple. If I have too much stuff in my life-I simply organize and off to Cube Smart it goes. Well worth decluttering my living space and mind. The staff has been consistently accommodating and professional.
  5. ★★★★★
    SKF1
    8 months ago
    Great staff and storage facility!
    Staff was very helpful! I feel like my belongings are very secure and safe.
  6. ★★★★★
    Jpettique
    8 months ago
    Great experience wonderful staff! Easy and accommodating!
    Loved the customer service! Can’t remember the sweet ladies name who helped me at the moment but she was awesome!
  7. ★★★★★
    StephanieL5
    9 months ago
    Best storage I've ever had.
    I have been renting a unit at this CubeSmart since 2013. They have been one of the best storage units and companies I've ever rented from anytime I have an issue all I have to do is call them and say something they always go above and beyond what they need to to keep me happy I mean they are really awesome they go beyond the extra extra mile. I've never had any problems here no problems with theft no problem with anything like that.when my key broke off in my lock they helped me drill it out I mean they really have gone above and beyond. All the employees are super friendly super helpful if you want to rent anywhere rent here they're they're the best.
  8. ★★★★★
    Jessicave14
    11 months ago
    Everyone is super friendly and quick to help!
    I was under a time crunch getting this storage unit. They worked around my work schedule to get me in to see it. And got me set up with it in no time! Really appreciative of both their help!