Reviews of This Facility

Great staff and clean storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2018

Hunter was great he helped me with everything even when I didn’t need the storage he helped me get my money back for days unused I was really grateful to have someone like hunter to help me through.


Good stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2018

Really bothering me that I can’t remember the guys name that helped me out but he was super cool.


Very flexible and understanding staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

I’m almost always late with my payment, but the staff never give me a hard time or cause issues over it. I receive a couple of friendly reminders and a small late fee (which i’m always happy to pay) and otherwise move on with my business. Thanks to the staff for being so understanding as we go through this crazy time


Excellent storage facilities.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 23, 2018

Storing items in between moves was a painless task thanks to Cubesmart.Service was polite and answered all my questions. I would recommend anyone needing a clean, safe and hassle free storage of their belongings.


Great facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 17, 2018

Very good prices and great customer service. The only downside to this location is they need to have a bigger entrance. It is a tight squeeze when large outfits are parked.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 11, 2018

I'm still new to this storage place. Signing up and getting a storage was great, employees are awesome.


Great Customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

Hunter was the best! He always helped us on everything we asked and alway followed up with us. Being a small business owner this always means a lot to me.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2018

The employees i spoke with were very helpful and worked with me which was especially helpful being that i live in chicago and my daughter was on her mission.(it was her things).


Great customer service and well kept facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2018

My trailer was just as I left it. Move in and move out were easy and simple - can't ask for more than that!


Friendly Staff & Convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 1, 2018

I needed storage for a few months and was in and out of this facility quite a bit, given it was so close to my home. Hunter, the manager, is very friendly and it was sad to say goodbye to such a helpful and kind person. When I was on site, he always said hello and made me feel very comfortable. My only issue was that the interior lighting in the unit was not on during dusk so it made being in the unit sorting through things difficult, so I had to adjust my time when I was there, or needed a light. But other than that, very pleased with my experience.


Awesome, clean and efficient self storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2017

I have have been using this self storage for 6 months and am very impressed. Made a reservation online, got right in and set up an account. Storage unit is clean and well maintained. Customer service/onsite management are very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them.


Fast and easy

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2017

It was a painless and fast process. Hunter was great help. He answered all my questions and kept in contact with me as I moved across country. Great experience. Storage unit is well kept and clean.


Secure place, close to the freeway with a great manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2017

Hunter is easy to talk to, easy to work with and was a great help to me with my questions. I feel comfortable renting here.


Great customer service and secure facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 8, 2017

Hunter has always been very kind and helpful. Every time I'm at my storage unit I see employees driving around the property doing security checks.


The good, The bad, The ugly!

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 30, 2017

Here's the good it's close to home, it's has a bus right out front of the place. It's well kept. The employee are great. It's just wonderful in short. Now the bad. well they didn't seem to care about my mental disorder. I have OCD, when it comes to some things. For one the sticker on my lock. I told the young man on the golf cart that i had this disorder and he didn't care about my feelings about the sticker on my lock. He said " to leave it on there and We'll be happy thinking him and I. Well I was wrong. He was talking about him and cube smart and didn't care to about me and how felt. I have a hard time just dealing with it on a daily basis. Then when someone tells me not to. What then? Some things I need nice and shiny. The ugly, the way the young man talked to me. The sticker on my lock that I had to buy. Covering up my shiny lock with that stick. See here is my OCD coming out in my writings. Having to tell someone something about something. In all I love my unit at cubesmart. The lady that signed me up just wonderful, nice, helpful. She was the tops. It's a great place don't let my disorder scare you away. Because if i could store it somewhere it would be at CubeSmart. love it. i


Good services

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2017

Hunter is a great customer service guy and he helped me out when I needed it and I hope to hear from him again he makes me feel that my things are safe


Great work!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2017

Hunter did an excellent job getting me into my unit. Thank you!


Great place, even better customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2017

I was in and out in maybe 5 minutes. Super nice guy and very helpful! Made sure our storage unit was cleaned before we brought our stuff in!


Good self storage close to home

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2017

Good place to have a outside storage. Nice location and easy access.


payment inquiry

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 26, 2016

i was having a difficult time with a certain payment and the support i received from cubesmart was unreal and very welcoming,


great!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 23, 2016

Convenient. Professional and efficient staff.Very friendly.


its a nice storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 3, 2016

wish that there was power here but there isn't...customer service is really good and the place seems well secured.


I havnt had the spot for a week. Hard to write a review.

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 21, 2016

So far so good but I have only had this spot for less than a week. Will update review after a while.


Great storage very friendly staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 9, 2016

We called several different company's and found Cube Smart to be the best storage place for our motorhome. The staff was great, friendly and helpfull. The RV space was the least expensive in the valley. We chose Cube Smart not only for the price but, also for the location.


your security and insurance is very poor

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2016

your security at our site is very poor. Within one month our unit was broken into twice. There is a few locations that there is cameras but not enough to cover all areas. The insurance company you go though is a joke, we called them and they wanted the serial numbers of the items. How can you have serial numbers on jewerly that was passed down from generations, or numbers of power tool sets, or Christmas decorations, or best of all from Christmas gifts, that was an Xbox one with three games, with the reciet with the box, in case something was wrong with it, wrapped up. The funniest one was a stolen bike seat. If it wasn't for the employees there we would have moved all our stuff to somewhere eles and told friends and family to not use you guys. Sorry about the review but the people there are very friendly.


nice poeple, decent facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 19, 2016

thanks for everything. the staff is always courteous. the place gets a bit dusty, and has a few bugs. but nothing that I haven't experienced at other facilities with different companies. I've also never experienced any theft issues, and that is a huge bonus.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2016

great overall experience and customer service great!


Wonderful, friendly, great helpful people.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2016

I only have good things to say about this place. Thank you.


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2016

The customer service was beyond what i had expected. Everything went smooth and fast when i went to get my rental.


Friendly and Prompt!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2015

They were extremely helpful and friendly both on the phone and in person!


Very Clean and Great Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2015

I love how clean this facility is. My one issue is that its location on redwood makes it slightly annoying to pull into because of having to go north and then flip a U in order to enter the facility. Aside from that, the service is great, the unit size is awesome for its price, and I feel that my personal belongings are safe while here.


Great but lacking convenience

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 6, 2015

The place is great except it has one very poor feature. You can not make payments when you are out of state. I am currently in vacation in Florida and I went to a cubesmart here to make a payment and they told me that I could not make a payment at that location. That my only option was paying with a card online. The problem is that I have all my money with me cash, cause I was due to take off on a cruise and gamble to the bahamas. My vacation is going great so far but I am worried about my cubesmart rental. I guess I will have to wait until I get back mainland or back to the actual facility after my trip.


Very pleased

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 5, 2015

Very congenial, efficient and professional staff. Working out great so far. Lucky to have it so close by.


Don't hesitate, store it here!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2015

Regina is well organized and efficient, plus she is very helpful and has a great knowledge of the business and security. Everything went super smooth. Thank you!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 27, 2014

Todd and Regina are super friendly and helpful. They made my move-in process easy. Thanks!


Staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 31, 2014

The staff at the Redwood facility are very nice and professional. Thanks, Cliff SLC, UT


Great self storage facility!!

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 1, 2014

Our storage facility is one of the greatest, the people are friendly and always there if we need help.


Excellent place for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2013

The staff is what makes this place great! They are always friendly and helpful. The reason I chose Cubesmart is because they will accept packages and place them in my unit. Very useful because I cant always accept packages at my home office. The facility just got a paint job and it looks great. Also the location is very convenient just off the freeway!


Nice place

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 16, 2013

The staff is friendly and helpful.Made sure I got the correct unit for my needs,thx