Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 58 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Jeffrey64
    a month ago
    Awesome self storage
    I needed a place quickly and it was nice and close to my house. They showed me around to all all the various sizes. Super friendly staff and exceptionally clean and professional.
  2. ★★★★★
    Gilligan
    4 months ago
    Good
    This place is suitable for my needs. My only complaint is that it costs money for the privilege of paying your rent. That is a deceptive practice. The price they quoted should be the price of the unit.
  3. ★★★★★
    beanbag
    9 months ago
    Great customer service
    The new contactless rentals couldn't be easier and the customer service was outstanding.
  4. ★★★★★
    Farani
    a year ago
    GREAT SELF STORAGE FACILITY AND AMAZING STAFF
    Shout out to Ashley, Audrey and Cubesmart off of redwood road. Mahalo plenty for answering all of our questions and for making sure our reservation was ready to go. Cubesmart is very lucky to have Ashley and Audrey! Thank you again and Happy Holidays!
  5. ★★★★★
    Rnrmom
    a year ago
    Great experience
    Angel and her staff were very helpful. The facility was clean and the prices were the best I could find in the area. Security person on the grounds, cameras. I feel very secure leaving my motorhome with them.
  6. ★★★★
    BeffyBob
    a year ago
    Great company
    Everything is awesome. I’m very impressed so far. I’m new, but it seems to be a well managed facility.
  7. ★★★★★
    Lena14
    a year ago
    The staff was very friendly and so helpful!
    l was in town to pack my daughters apartment for the summer and found Cube Smart, it was close by and very convenient!
  8. ★★★★★
    Valu
    a year ago
    friendly staff and great storage facility
    very friendly staff and facility is clean and secure