Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 40 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    TShorz
    5 months ago
    More space for less
    I moved out of extra space storage because I was only getting a 5 by 10 for $64 a month That is not including the forced insurance. So I went looking for more storage space for my business I'm trying to build and all I could find was very small spaces for over $100. I was able to find a 10 by 15 and I'm so excited because it's just the perfect amount of space and it's less than all the other competitors. so if you're looking for a large space for less than all the competitors trust me I've done all of the looking around not going to find anything less than this CubeSmart (off of commerce drive) I don't know about the other ones. I'm very happy that people are friendly and I haven't had any problems so far.
  2. ★★★★★
    Tyler801
    6 months ago
    Great staff and clean units
    Staff is always friendly and wave when I drive by. They are always helpful when I have a question. They keep the lot clean.
  3. ★★★★★
    Omar22
    7 months ago
    Great storage
    Great place and clean really helpful stuff specially Andy.
  4. ★★★★★
    Doogla
    8 months ago
    Great choice for self storage!
    The place is clean and safe. We got into a unit in about 10 minutes. Andy is super friendly and explained everything we needed to know with no troubles.
  5. ★★★★★
    1Mel
    10 months ago
    Awesome!
    Never have I had a better storage facility take better care of me. I highly recommend!!! Andy's through,professional,personable, kind and patient. The way they take care of me is like a big brother storing my stuff in his garage!
  6. ★★★★★
    BTM62
    a year ago
    Best experience ever!
    We rent storage units quite often. We had the best experience ever with everyone we were in contact with at the Murray, Ut location. They were friendly, knowledgeable, patient and most of all seemed genuinely interested in what would be best for us. We will absolutely be doing business with them in the future! Thank you for a most pleasant experience.
  7. ★★★★★
    sunnyday226
    a year ago
    Great storage unit
    Personable service, met me after hours so I could apply. Very helpful and unit very clean. My first storage unit on my own, and I am pleased.
  8. ★★★★★
    Jamesb42
    a year ago
    Awesome location, great price and unbeatable staff!
    Its so convenient to the freeway. Not to mention the property is very well maintained and Andy and Leo are a couple of really nice guys! I recommend this storage to everyone I know.