Reviews of This Facility

Great on hands customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2018

I needed some space for about 6 months and Cube smart in Murray turned out to be the place I chose. They were very helpful and professional. When I needed to upsize, they made that process easy. Every interaction I had there was positive and when the need comes, I will use them again.


Great Experience! Easy and Convenient!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2018

This is the first storage unit I have ever rented. CubeSmart made the process very simple and straight forward. The manager at the Commerce Drive location was great. He was always friendly and helpful and seemed to go above and beyond. I recommend this CubeSmart location.


Great personal

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 20, 2018

Our last storage unit got too small so we decided to move to a larger unit. It works out good but has really no lighting for at night. It needs lighting above the units like the other one has. Then it would be perfect.


Clean and accessible storage facility with friendly, helpful staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2018

I needed a storage unit in a pinch and the Murray CubeSmart location has been a pleasant surprise in my time of need. Andy has been helpful and friendly in helping this first time storage unit renter, at no time did I feel like I was being talked into something I didn’t need when getting everything set up. In comparing prices with another family member (who uses another facility) I am really pleased with how affordable the units are.


Staff Was Professional and Kind

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 13, 2018

I felt I could speak to all employees and was treated with respect and kindness. It was an easy transition. I have used other CubeSmart locations and I would feel comfortable going back to the Commerce Location.


Very nice self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 11, 2018

I have had a great experience with cube smart! I recommend using them.


Fabulous storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2018

I’ve used cube smart for over 2 years while my family was in transition. They were accommodating on space, easily accessible and very friendly when I needed extra help. Definitely my favorite facility I’ve used.


Great 1st Storage Unit Experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2018

I had never rented a storage unit before so this was my first experience and the employees of CubeSmart made it such an easy process for me! They were super nice and welcoming and had me in and out with my new storage unit w/in a half hour! Thank you guys!


Served its purpose

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 2, 2018

The unit and grounds were good. The increase in price at 6 mos was disappointing.


happy with everything at Cubesmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2018

Professional and friendly. Only needed it for a short time. I would recommend this store to everyone


SUPER great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2018

I was more than well pleased. Super clean, fabulous staff to work with. Great security.


Amazing costumer service and convenience

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2018

This facility is great, I rent for 5 months, it was affordable price, the staff were super friendly. They gave me new locks I never pay extra. No contract, it was amazing. Thank you everyone, especially Andy.


Manager Andy is a great asset to your company!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2018

I rented a long time and everyone was always great who worked. For Cube Smart. Andy Murray Utah storage a great person and great asset to your company


Awesome place

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2018

Only been here one month but so far, so good. Very nice service, easy to use, easy to work with, etc.


I love it

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2017

Andy and Halein are super friendly. This place it is super clean and organized. Thanks for everything.


Friendly customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2017

The management on site is really nice and friendly. Everything is clean and taken care of.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2017

Very friendly manager. She was very helpful in renting a new unit.


Meets expectations :)

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2016

The customer service is top-knotch. I was treated very politely and my questions were answered well. They were expected, and even better they answered them in a way that made me feel better. The unit needed one light bulb replaced. That's it!


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2016

I've been with cubesmart for almost a year now and I don't have a single complaint! Great job guys!


Awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2015

Angie and Jenasea are great to work with. They are very helpful in making sure everything is taken care of and that deliveries to my warehouse are done properly. This is huge to my business.


Awesome self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2015

I would recommend this Company to everyone who needs a self storage facility. They are friendly, professional, and very affordable. They have convenient locations and great hours to fit any schedule. I also like the easy access to my storage unit.


Quality and convenience right when you need it, safe, secure storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2014

A wonderful managed company that stores your stuff at your convience in a storage facility while keeping it safe and secure.


love how easy this website is

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2014

this is one of the easiest websites to navigate. Thank you for making it so easy to print off receipts - I wish everyone could be as cool as you guys.


Amazing compnay!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 8, 2013

I enjoy working with them. The management are amazing and always helpful. I feel confident my items are safe and if something was to happen I would be taken care of!


great company

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 1, 2013

i'd like to thank you so much for when those times get hard and i'm late on payment. i don't want to lose my stuff and hope i can eventually get it moved from utah to texas. the place always looks clean there and we love angie..she is so sweet. thanks so much again. storage is in murrysville, ut that i am writing about