Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 31 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    tryce
    3 months ago
    excellent business
    excellent customer services and location love the idea that i can rent the u-hall van when it's available
  2. ★★★★★
    Patty0921
    3 months ago
    Great Self Storage
    Great customer service, always available for questions. Location is clean, affordable and never had entry issues. Highly recommend
  3. ★★★★★
    PopNFresh
    a year ago
    Best in town!
    Head and shoulders above other storage companies in price, security, and locations.
  4. ★★★★★
    Walter55
    a year ago
    THIS is how you run a business!!!
    Great experience with this company!! Customer Service is very helpful and efficient. Needed help with payment, issue was resolved quickly.
  5. ★★★★★
    FrankFurter
    a year ago
    Review Summary
    The only complaint I have is that when I signed up I provided my email for monthly reminders to pay for my unit. A few months in the reminders stopped. The staff had no idea what I was talking about when I mentioned that I stopped receiving notices. I have at times received email notices after my inquiry however they are inconsistent. Everything else is fantastic> The staff is amazing the facilities are great and accessibility is really good
  6. ★★★★★
    Daisy23
    2 years ago
    Clean, friendly, convenient storage facility.
    Staff was very helpful and friendly. Answered all my questions.
  7. ★★★★
    Mnvpsd
    2 years ago
    Convenient self storage facility
    Very secured. Price could have been better but overall, recommend.
  8. ★★★★
    IreneA
    2 years ago
    Clean and secure storage facility
    Great storage facility. Would love it more if you prorated if people vacate the storage mid month or so.