Reviews of This Facility

Best in town!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2019

Head and shoulders above other storage companies in price, security, and locations.


THIS is how you run a business!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2019

Great experience with this company!! Customer Service is very helpful and efficient. Needed help with payment, issue was resolved quickly.


Review Summary

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2019

The only complaint I have is that when I signed up I provided my email for monthly reminders to pay for my unit. A few months in the reminders stopped. The staff had no idea what I was talking about when I mentioned that I stopped receiving notices. I have at times received email notices after my inquiry however they are inconsistent. Everything else is fantastic> The staff is amazing the facilities are great and accessibility is really good


Clean, friendly, convenient storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2018

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Answered all my questions.


Convenient self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 7, 2018

Very secured. Price could have been better but overall, recommend.


Clean and secure storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 1, 2018

Great storage facility. Would love it more if you prorated if people vacate the storage mid month or so.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2018

Wonderful personnel Jesica & Chrrystalwas very helpful due to the fact I’m disabled they helped me tremendously. Chrystal & especially Jessica. Storage facility very clean & easily accessible. Security is very good there. I will recommend cubesmart to anyone especially this facility in Tucson on Pantano Rd. Thank you for a good experience


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2018

the entire 2, almost 3 years that I had my storage with CubeSmart I not once had any issues with anyone, the employees were always very helpful and the facility is as you would expect a self storage to be, clean, easy to access, and well secured. I will always come back if I ever need additional storage space in the future.


Great hospitality

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 10, 2018

Awesome people and great service! I would recommend others there!


Amazing Storage experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 7, 2018

6 years of Storage has been a wonderful experience with Cubesmart!


Always a pleasure!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2018

Great facility and staff, great customer service, the facility is always kept up


Good, easy storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2018

The staff are really nice. The unit I used was very spacious. It could fit my car and the all of my other household goods fairly well.


Ok

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 17, 2018

Ok well the people I have dealt with have been very very friendly but the PIN pad has it always worked so that's been an issue but as soon as it gets fixed it's amazing


Great People

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2018

The manager at our location, Krystal, was pleasant, efficient, and happy to help. Our location was out of the way for us, but dealing with Krystal made it more than worth it.


Spoke with your agent on phone: Great help and courtesy. Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 17, 2018

The young lady who answered you customer service phone was extremely delightful to speak with, and very efficient in solving my question and helping to update my password as well.


Good storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Staff were always helpful when I had questions. Good job!


Exceptional

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2018

So far it’s been Great ! Don’t like how the price changes every month and I think you should get a discount if you rent more than one unit!!


It was very good storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 14, 2018

No problems,close to home, clean and pleasant management. Would use again.


Outstanding customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2018

I needed to find a storage facility that would receive and store my transported car until I could complete my cross-country move. Krystal, the store manager, made this an easy process that solved my car transportation problem.


Great customer service!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2018

Either when calling and talking to the call center or on site employees- customer service is great!!!!! Very kind and friendly... facility was clean and organized.


Good place to park my trailer

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

Friendly staff. Secure place to park my trailer while staying in Tucson.


Good place to park trailer

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2018

Location manager very cooperative and friendly. Parking space for my trailer very workable.


Great facility, great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2018

The location is very convenient, staff are very helpful. The convenience of having a moving truck is one of the best features. All of my furniture and items are in very safe secure locked Place.


Awesome customer service!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2017

I have to admit this has been the best service in my time of need. The management has done an excellent job in helping me through the toughest time in my life. Thank you to Krystal and her whole team for helping me when I needed it most!!! I love you guys and recommend you to ALL Arizonians!!!! Thank you!!!


Awesome storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 23, 2016

Great people here! Willing to stay late if needed!


Amazing customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 15, 2016

Really enjoyed the friendliness of the staff and the non-rushed but time efficiency of getting everything taken care of.


Amazing Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2016

Crystal was awesome! Thank you for accommodating me and my family.


Like

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 5, 2016

Almost perfeft. Only problem, the rate increases happen about twice per year and there really isn't a valid reason for them. Other than the regular increases in rent. It's awesome!


Very good customer service, John is awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2016

I had no idea what I was looking for and John Renfro went over everything that I need to know from the lock I should have, to the type of unit I need for how much stuff I had. He made me feel comfortable in knowing that my stuff would be secure and he was just overall very friendly. I highly recommend this location.


Great Customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2016

Discovered very late in the day that the movers would need unit access before the CubeSmart office opened the following morning. In record time, John assisted in the paperwork and securing the unit! Thanks for your assistance, John! Returned after movers had unloaded and Krystal assisted with final details of unit. Thanks to both of you for great customer service!


Great Customer Service and nice facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 12, 2015

All of the employees here are very nice and very willing to work with/for you. This was needed being military and having to get in and out as fast as possible


great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2014

customer service is great and great managers I really like my facility


CLEAN UNITS!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 13, 2014

Cubesmart has super clean units and GREAT customer service! They really make you feel like part of their family!