Reviews of This Facility

The clerks at the Country Club Street site always notified me in a timely manner. Especially when they were changing the locks.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 22, 2018

I had a great experience with the Country Club site in Mesa, Arizona!


Good facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2018

I would recommend, I just wish there were unit's indoors


Customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

Sandra C was great to work with and super friendly!


Never any issues, well maintain, pleasant staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2018

I've been using this facility for about 4 years now and have no complaints. If I had to dig deep and find a complaint I'd have to say some of the turns inside the facility are a little tight for a 24' trailer & pickup.


Loved the customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 11, 2018

Wendy did a great job assisting me with everything


Awesome Staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2018

Thank you so much, its been great from start to finish


Just what was needed!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2018

Sandra helped so much. She explained everything and made using this facility very straightforward. Thank you.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2018

You get really good service here! The ladies in the office are super nice!


Wonderful Staff and Affordable Storage...

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

The staff at this Cube Smart is wonderful... they are always smiling, ready to help you, and genuinely care about their customers and the clean facility. The staff seem to take pride in the operation as though they own it. I cannot recommend this location enough if you need storage. If all companies had a useful website, great staff, affordable prices, and safe and clean facilities like this, we'd all be much better off. Thanks and if I need more storage I know where I'm going! Dex


Great customer service, access and pricing

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2018

We had not even had the chance to sweep out our emptied unit and they called because there was no lock on the door. That is keeping a close eye on other's property! Thank you


Love Sandy!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2018

The manager, Sandy, is extremely helpful and very friendly. She made sure I had everything I needed to make sure my belongings were properly stored. In addition, I sell painted furniture so I was at my storage until frequently. I always felt safe and never worried about the security of my inventory.


Excellent service and good pricing!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 13, 2018

We rented from Sandy in the Country Club Drive facility in Mesa and she and the other staff were always excellent and helpful for us. I would not hesitate to rent from this location again if I needed storage in the future.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2018

Very helpful staff, and a very streamlined process.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2018

It was wonderful and convenient. Great friendly staff.


The customer service is terrific.

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 19, 2018

Even though the facility is a bit ragged, the customer service is outstanding.


Great place

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 18, 2018

Everything is great but the spring an unmentioned manditory insurance on you at the last second . So its nit as cheap as it seems. About 12 bucks extra for a small unit


Satisfied

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2018

Office personnel are so helpful in meeting customer needs. I could have moved things out but decided to keep a storage close to me for things I don’t need in my apartment. Happy Customer


Great place to store

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 9, 2018

Management team was great and i felt my stuff was safe


Great facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 6, 2018

They have great customer service and gate accesses it's not easy which helps with security


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2018

Firstly I want to say Sandra Canez (General Manager) is a wonderful person. She is very professional and treated me with respect. She explained me every thing clearly and the move-in was pretty easy. I certainly will recommend this facility of Cube Smart to any one.


Very efficient workers

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 28, 2017

The two staff members were very professional and positive people. I've accessed my storage several times now without any problems.


Awesome place

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 24, 2017

Affordable friendly place. Love it!!! Its clean and has cameras everywhere.


Friendly, convenient service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2017

Sandra was great with getting me set up with everything I needed. She was very helpful and answered all the questions I had about the service. A clean storage unit was ready for me to use and I was happily surprised to find out it is even climate controled with evaporative cooling!


Great service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2017

Sandra was great! Very helpful and quick to get my storage ready for me.


Friendly place

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2017

Sandra is amazing, she honestly makes the whole place better. My top reason for staying at this storage.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 27, 2017

Sandra Canez was very friendly and helpful. Made sure I could get into the lot and answered everything I was asking with a smile.


Great place

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 12, 2017

I've had this storage for a number years. It a great place, but the price should be reasonable. It's getting higher and higher.


Great employee.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2017

Sandra C. at your Mesa location was very helpful and accommodating.


Fantastic storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2017

Sandra was extremely helpful in getting my account setup. I think the service at 909 south country club was fantastic overall.


Sandra was wonderful!! she helped me emmenssly! loved her...

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2017

I loved Sandra ! Shee was wonderful. she walked me through steep by step an hlped me understand..


Very professional and courteous!!

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 13, 2017

I am very happy with my experience with storage facility


Great Place to store your stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 10, 2017

I am very happy that I used them! It's a great place to store your stuff! Very nice, clean, security is awesome! Very professional and excellent customer service!!!!!


Great facility at a great price

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 8, 2017

The team were very helpful and made the whole process easy. The pricing was excellent and i have no complaints so far. Would very much recommend.


Friendly service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2017

I was very satisfied with how quick they got me in an out and how friendly they where. I would recommend this place to anybody


Very friendly, and helpful. Prompt attention

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2017

They were expecting us. we were taken to see the locker before registration, and the floor was swept before move-in. they explained the security measures. Facility is easily accessed from the highway. lots of businesses within walking distance if you need items to prep for storage etc.


Great Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2017

The staff made the process quick and easy. the ladies were very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and gave me all the information I need .


Great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 2, 2017

The manager and staff are great people. Always helpful, friendly, and informative. The property and storage unit are kind of shabby, but this was one of the best prices I found. I appreciate their competitive pricing. I don't feel like I am being gouged every month. I plan on keeping my belongings there for up to 36 months, unless there is a significant prince increase.


great customer care with a smile

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2016

This place is always spotless and maintained. The staff is also very kind and helpful. The property manager is such a sweetheart. She always puts a smile on my face.


Friendliest and most helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2016

The manager at this.location was wonderful! She was so friendly and so helpful. She made the whole process so easy! I have been telling everyone I know or hear that needs a storage to go to this location.


Love cubesmart. Sorry to hear Peggy moved away. She'll bless everyone at her new location.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2016

Love cubesmart. Sorry to hear Peggy moved away. She'll bless everyone at her new location.


amazing staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2016

peggy is amazing. ive been working w. her for years. im very sad to see her go. shes not a cubesmart employee to me, shes my friend! we will miss her


Great choice for self storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2016

Site Manager, Peggy is always very helpful and kind.


Easy access self storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2016

Size and time to meet your needs for easy access storage.


Great costumer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2016

The place looks clean,?and I fell safe going in and out


Excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2016

I've rented from CubeSmart before and just like my prior experience this CubeSmart has proven itself to be excellent in all areas of performance! Even though it was Juan's first day at this store site he was knowledgeable and easily found my unit in the maze of storage. He was efficient, courteous and explained everything thoroughly. Thanks Juan and CubeSmart for being excellent! :)


Love CubeSmart!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2016

Sandra at the Country Club and 8th location was AMAZING! She was very helpful and informational. Showed us all the things we needed to know and it was not a guessing game. She answered all my questions and was above and beyond customer service. I love the facility and the easy access to my storage.


I always get a friendly reminder Peggy the store manager is awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2016

I always get a friendly reminder Peggy the store manager is awesome! I have had the storage for several years now, and I always get a reminder and Peggy has always gone out of her way to be very personal and very sweet and very helpful.


Great experience from start to finish!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2016

Being new to the storage world, I appreciated all aspects of the CubeSmart process. The website is very informative -the details on sizes, insurance, locks helped prepare me, making the overall process more affordable. The manager, Sandra, is wonderful - promptly contacted me as promised, very approachable, patient and helpful with all my questions, very competent and just so pleasant! The site is clean, organized and easily accessible. You can't go wrong with this CubeSmart!


The best all around.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2016

I have had different units within the same facility for several years. Always great to deal with. Highly recommended.


Good

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2015

Overall very satisfied. Excellent customer service,very friendly,and informative.Always willing to help and work with you. Rates are habit high and go up too frequently.


The best . . . .

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2015

Everything I expect from a storage facility and more.


Please make changes to the online account editing

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 21, 2014

I just got off the phone with customer service agent Sean. He was EXTREMELY HELPFUL. What I have issues with are CubeSmart .Company policy not allowing the customer to make changes to my email address and not able to make payments online if pass the late fee date. This IS NOT GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!!! The customer should have control over our online account. Please make changes to your online policies. Ed Weber account # is 1001304843


This is a great place to store your stuff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2014

I love this place they are affordable, and the customer service is outstanding.


Nice facility, will recommend!!

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 12, 2013

Have been here 16 months now, have not had any issues at all.. Staff are friendly, courteous and listen attentively to your concerns/praises/feedback.. Due to its loation off a main road, security is maintained, no rif-raf or any vandalism observed or heard about.. I would store here again and recommend to others searching for a clean and safe place for their items.. Keep up the great service!! Joe V


Great Facility and made my move simple!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2013

The staff is super friendly and the voucher for 2 men and a truck AND the use of the moving truck made this move very economical and simple!