Reviews of This Facility

Awesome customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 12, 2018

We're new residents from Milwaukee and I came here because of other reviews I read. Lakisha and Mayte met all the expectations. They were friendly, very helpful, efficient and offered us water.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2018

Absolutely love the customer service here at this location and manager Lakisha is very transparent and has great customer service.


Amazing Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

Lakisha provided some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. When I opened up my storage space, she was extremely personable and pleasant to work with. I was brand new to Phoenix and made me feel welcomed not just to Cubesmart but also to the area. She even offered me some water when I was hit with some heat exhaustion. Lakisha does a really great job and hope her great customer service gets recognized.


Nice place conveniently located.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 10, 2018

Great place. Nice customer service with easy online access to my account.


Great Affordable Storage....PERIOD

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2018

Friendly Staff, Clean, Well Kept Gated Units. Simple Online Reservations, good deals.


Great people

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2018

The customer service I received here was wonderful. Friendly staff always helpful just an all around pleasure to do business with


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2018

Lakisha and Tom are always very courteous and helpful. It's been a great experience all around.


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

It did what I needed it to do. A place to store things, close to the airport here in Phoenix. Prices were decent. Would use again if I ever needed to.


Convenient location near Downtown

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 13, 2018

I was living at an extended-stay hotel for a month until I could move into my apartment. I needed a smaller storage unit for a couple of weeks to store some items I had purchased that were too large to store in my hotel room. CubeSmart offered me an affordable solution not far from my new apartment.


Very friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2018

The staff member was very professional and helpful in getting set up. It's also a great location near ASU.


Great Customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

Manager is very helpful and friendly. Keeps me updated with any problems and all concerns. She is the best!


Great and affordable

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 25, 2018

Overall I had a positive experience. The storage room I had did leak a little but other than that it served its purpose


Fantastic service given

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

Rented a storage unit for about 3 years and never had any issues with anything. The price is good and there are many sizes to choose from.


Perfect.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2018

Its was a huge relief knowing i had a place for my stuff in my transition to Phoenix... I moved in a matter of hours rather than days.... I had help every step if the way the office staff was just wonderful.


A great place to store your things. Nice staff!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

I loved the girl that checked me in and did my paperwork. Very thourough and friendly. Thank you


Consolidated 2 units into one big unit..

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2018

I'm still storing with come smart... Cindy and the crew are too good to me too even think about leaving this facility. Great people!


Very good storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 1, 2018

The storage unit area was clean. There was easy access to our unit.


Great service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2018

I wanted to take a moment to say how appreciative I am of Lakisha of Store 0276 in Phoenix, AZ. Whenever I've had any questions or concerns, she is so knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. It's not often you meet people who have such a positive attitude and will go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and cared for. Thank you, Lakisha, it's always a pleasure to speak with you, and thank you for your excellent service! :)


good self storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 21, 2017

Very convenient and close to home. Hours are very nice as well.


Very satisfied with cubesmart!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2017

I had been in the process of downsizing and needed just a small space for an affordable price close to where I was moving. I searched online for a storage facility matching that criteria and came across cube smart and a few specials they have going on. I decided to make a reservation for a small storage room at the Phoenix location on Washington Road. Lakisha Manning assisted me in the most pleasurable manner. She was very efficient, friendly, and went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. I am very satisfied with the storage facility and it's staff.


The First Month In, So Far, So Good

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2017

Very helpful, accommodating, and informative staff. Very well maintained property and units, as observed and shown when determining the right size for my needs. Though I chose smaller than I imagined or expected, the staff offered options. With complete respect in consideration that they would assist in whatever I chose and would be better/more convenient for my needs. The location was very close to the place I was vacating. It is not far from home and the hours of access are reasonable. Though the company has made a lot of space out of the lot it is on, manuevering a rental truck was a bit tricky. However, read any posted signage to vehicle limitations, so you are aware of what can or can't be used in your endeavors.


Great Staff and Clean Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 20, 2017

easy to reserve and perfect location www.cubesmart.com


Great friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2017

The staff are wonderful from the first time I walked thru the door. Even assisting me in switching units when I reserved one too small.


Love cubesmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2017

I love cubesmart for thier friendly service and their hours of operation are very convenient. I would recommend them to anyone who has somethings to store.


Excellent self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2017

I had a bad experience just before going to cube smart, and was very uncomfortable and skeptical when walking in. The woman who helped was very kind and helpful. I've never used a self storage before so I had a lot of questions. She was very helpful and made me feel much better about renting a unit with cube smart. I highly recommend cube smart to anyone needineeding to rent a unit .


Excellent customer service - shout out to General Manager Cindy

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 25, 2017

I am a new customer and got off to a rocky start with rental unit contact information - email addresses and phone numbers. General Manager Cindy was very empathetic and we came to an amicable resolution on the matter. Very grateful to Cubesmart and their fine management staff. Thank you


Good Convenient as Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 3, 2017

The location is convenient with easy acccess. The staff is always helpful.


Great place to store your things!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2017

I've had a very good experience at this place. Your things are very secure here.


Clean,Professional and Friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 20, 2017

Made my experience easy and fast Glad I chose this location and place.


Store your stuff as if you are storing at Bank

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 12, 2016

Place is secure and user friendly staff. They helped me to get comfortable access storage unit and they treated me as if I am one of them - a family member.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 17, 2016

good price for what you get . Specially the full size outdoor garage 10x10 amazing feature feels like full outdoor garage.


Fabulous facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2016

Cindy, Jay, Courtney awesome customer service specialist


Great Self storage facility with an excellent customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 17, 2016

My first cube that I have rented was so small. the manager immediately allocated a new store room. Also I was about to travel on the same day so he has helped me in moving my storage from one space to the another......


Great Customer Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 29, 2016

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE. eNJOYED TALKIGN WIITH THE PEOPLE


The Staff is very friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2016

Great location, convenient and clean, the staff is very friendly and considerate.


Fantastic Customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2016

Never once had an issue with customer service. Always informative and always polite!


This place is great!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2016

Aside from having to call back every time I see to pay my bill the customer service is fantastic


Too expensive!!

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 10, 2016

Facility is clean, but your company charges too much and it just went up again! Need to get rid of this money pit!


Best Staff in the valley

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2016

I'm very impressed with the facility overall and the security. I was guarded because of the are,but fears aside and 9 months later I'm glad I picked this location. All of Staff are helpful and are so awesome.


Exceptional Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2016

The staff here at this location are very professional and made me feel welcomed from the very first time I met them.


Amazing storage company even better staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2016

East Washington location is by far the best storage facility with phenomenal staff and I will go nowhere else ever again!


Your Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 21, 2015

I have not ever Experienced the kind of customer service like I have at Cubesmart!!!! This team is AMAZING & SUPER FRIENDLY!!!!! They deserve some kind of holiday bonus. The place is clean and the price is more than reasonable!!!! You guys are awesome. Thank you for all you do.


Excellent customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2015

This was my first experience renting a storage unit, and the idea of leaving all of my stuff 600 miles away was a bit unsettling. After visiting Public Storage, my feelings of uneasiness were not settled in the slightest. As soon as I visited the team at CubeSmart, however, everything turned around for me. From the price, to the facility, to the amazing staff, I am so happy I chose CubeSmart! I forget the name of the lady that helped me, I believe it was Sharee (?), but she put my worries at ease and made the entire process incredibly easy. I truly appreciate her!


An easy experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2015

I loved the fact that I could reserve my space online because I was very busy. The staff was friendly and very helpful.


A Good Place to Store Your Stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2015

Ray was our agent, and was always friendly, helpful, and actually kind of fun to talk to. The space was nothing fancy, but entirely adequate. I was glad we didn't have a second-floor unit, as that would have been harder to pack heavy things in and out of. I never worried about security or flood damage or any of the possible hazards. This is a well-run, safe and secure facility and I would not hesitate to rent another space from them in the future.


great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2015

storage facility is close to home, and awesome personnel very helpful


A place I will be for a long time.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2015

Ray was awesome first off, and the unit is close to the airport. This works perfectly for me b/c of the convenenicne of flying in getting what I need and flying out. It is a great location. If you have a moving truck with a trailer a little bit tight, but not a problem with just the truck. The units do not have light bulbs, but they do have electrical ports that you can install your own. Which I did and it makes a huge difference. I wish I would have found this place sooner!!


Best Storage Experience Ever!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2015

Renting from cube smart has been one of the best storage places I'vr rented from in all of the years I've rented storage units.


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2015

Great self storage facility. Clean storage located in a convenient part of town. Staff is wonderful, Ray was a big hellp when obtaining my cube. Thank you!!


Nice big units , great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2015

I rented 2 units here initially, and any help I had needed I usually got it thanks to Chris & Ray thanks guys!


Great Storate Unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2014

Storage unit is very secure, clean and spacious. Great place! Great customer service!


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2014

The staff at the Washington Street location in Phoenix are great to work with. In particular, Chance has repeatedly gone out of his way to make sure we are well looked after and that everything is set up in our locker. We have worked with Chance for two years now, and for two lockers. In both cases he has installed an electrical plug in the overhead light socket for us and placed "mouse pads" in the four corners. When we arrive he remembers us and is very personable. Terina is new, but it appears she is going to be supportive as well. Very much appreciated!


very fast to set up, clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2014

good price, good location, clean and friendly staff.


Very happy with this facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2014

We have used this Cube Smart for almost a year now. Staff is helpful and courteous. Getting set up was a breeze, and making online payments very easy. Grounds are well kept. We are very happy with this storage facility.


Best management anywhere!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2014

I've been renting a huge unit from Cubesmart for the past 18 months while living out of state. The management team, Chance & Cynthia have been the greatest to work with, and my rental has been incident free ! I'm so glad I chose CubeSmart on Washington Street as my storage facility.


The best in the business

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2014

The Managers and Supervisors here go above and beyond for their customers. They are the best in the business and really, truly care about their customers!


wonderful service quick and easy

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2013

I had an awesome employee by the name of Chance Collins!!!! Awesome service attitude friendly environment.


I have been quite happy with this storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2013

Good prices, helpful people- I have been quite happy withn this storage facility; keep up the good work!


Very convenient and helpful

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 24, 2013

All things went well. Right near my home. Holds everything I need and has a useful electrical connection.