Reviews of This Facility

Great people

October 21, 2017

Always enjoy visiting! The staff are always very attentive!


The best ever

October 12, 2017

I have had a great experience with cubesmart. Thanks. I would recommend you to anyone.


best deal!

October 4, 2017

Very convenient, very helpful. Close to the highway, no complaints.


Great Customer Service

August 28, 2017

The staff was great. they let me see the different storage size and let me pick one that best fit for me and they walk me through the process. I was in and out within an hour. Great Service!!!!!!


Great facility

August 17, 2017

Great cuatomer service, fast and convenient, very clean


Easy online service

June 14, 2017

Love this storage the online service was easy to use.


self storage facility-Outstanding

January 15, 2017

Outstanding-storage facility...had a very good experience at the facility and my Agent- Y Outlaw did an exceptional job of helping me find the right size unit I needed.


Great self storage facility

October 11, 2016

Love the gate hours, staff very friendly. Always clean


Fees and rent hikes suck

September 7, 2016

Every time I look I'm getting hit with fees for paying online. Maybe those who live from check to check can't afford to set up a the auto pay ! Plus the rent hikes ! I got two rent hikes in one year ! Seriously ? And you guys won't let me use your rental truck to get my stuff out if I need too ? Cut the little guys a break ! And paying customers should be able to use the dumpsters if need be !


In a time when customer service in many places is poor to fair, I must admit that the service at the CubeSmart location in Long Beach is excellent.

August 20, 2016

I received excellent customer service, in person and on the telephone. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. If their is a training program provided by the company about the upkeep of the facility and the service, they need to share it with others! I am recommending that all my friends, who need or want to secure additional storage contact this location! I really cannot say enough great things about the Long Beach location of CubeSmart!


Great storage facility!

August 19, 2016

I highly recommend it. Very secure. They were able to handle a situation for me when I was out of town. Quite efficient and helpful staff.


Great customer service !

July 30, 2016

We were looking for a nice storage unit on a budget. Most other storage places were charging double for the size Cubesmart was. So the deal alone had us sold. It was also great that we didn't have to be prorated for the month and your monthly dues are do an actual month later. Not to mention the customer service. Every employee was very friendly and very knowledgeable and thorough in policies which made us feel very comfortable with renting from them. You also get free use of their rental truck for up to four hours with a small deposit fee which is completely refundable. Overall there is no losing with cubesmart in my opinion.


Clean facility

July 29, 2016

Friendly staff, clean and convenient! Great price too.


Store Review

July 28, 2016

I've had a great experience with customer service and the units are well maintained.


Cubesmart in Long Beach is a great facility.

June 27, 2016

Lighting should be included with your storage space. Over all great place.


Excellent service

April 8, 2016

Would recommend to more friends. Friendly worker, clean facility,


I love this place. Great value! Professional, friendly staff

April 5, 2016

I love this place. Great value! Professional, friendly staff.


not bad

April 5, 2016

good service but, prices are a bit too high for the cleanliness of the units . my unit was a bit on the dusty side when i received it.


Great service!!!

December 17, 2015

I had a very pleasant experience with Ms. Laterra. She was very helpfull and nice. It was pleasure doing business with her. Good Job!!!


Great facility

November 11, 2015

Great location and great staff. Ever since the change in staff a few months ago, customer service has been great. Definitely recommend this location.


Most bang for your buck!

April 26, 2015

This is a great storage facility, I got a double unit for $60 less than what Public Storage charges for a single & for the money you're not gonna find a better deal. It's clean, it feels safe, not shady like some of the other storage facilities, and the customer service is excellent. Be nice to my girl La'Terra at the front desk & she will hook you UP! The first month is free, and they'll even give you a free truck to move your belongings in… But beware! You only get the truck for four hours, if you're not loaded into the storage unit by then, and you go a minute over four hours they charge you $100 and $100 each additional hour! if you're like me and you have a lot of stuff, you're better off going to U-Haul and renting one of their trucks. I wound up going over the time limit and didn't have to worry about paying much at all.


WOW

December 12, 2014

I'm from Canada. Shipped my motorcycle to CubeSmart. Awesome service.. They accommodated all my needs in a timely and efficient way.. These guys rock....


Great service, location, and staff

November 26, 2014

Very pleased with this location, been a customer with them for years. Service is beyond my expectations, and I am very happy.


great service

October 5, 2014

Best price in my area for a 10'x10', great customer service


Great Customer Service!

October 3, 2014

Today I received great customer service from Lance, Laterra, and edith today. Thank you


Real Cool Location

May 15, 2014

The location is whats best, in my opinion. The gates remains open late. The Area is well lit, although the lighting should be upgraded to really illuminate the darkest areas. All in everything the facilities are up to par with all my personal needs. Thanks.


Great storage facility

May 13, 2014

Staff is friendly and accommodating. I've had my stuff in storage for a year now. Everything is safe and sound.


Excellent and friendly self storage facility!

February 8, 2014

Great experience so far. I have been treated very friendly by managers and staff. Thank you for giving me peace of mind that my storage area is safe!


Customer Service

September 22, 2013

Sales associates were very helpful and friendly. Larry made sure we got our unit and got the complementary truck when we need to move into the storage unit. and rental price is very reasonable compared to other locations.


good and clean storage and chip

July 21, 2013

nice costumer service nice place next to the freeway


Great Value - No Hidden Costs!

July 2, 2013

Feature 1 - Free Use of Truck to Move your Belongings Feature 2 - Insurance options/costs disclosed Upfront Feature 3 - No Hidden Fees Feature 4 - High Quality Locks Provided at Low Prices Feature 5 - Green Business Process - nearly paperless