Reviews of This Facility

Everything was very convenient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

Very helpful staff, and fair prices. Every time I needed assistance the staff was always available. And the staff always greeted they're customers with a smile, showing concern.


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2018

the Team at the front desk were friendly and very helpful. Thanks for the great service!


Great hours

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 27, 2018

Love that gate hours are from 6:00 am to 10:00 pm.


very knowledgeable and welcoming staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

From the moment I called to the time when they showed me around storage facility Yolanda was very informative, welcoming and knowledgable.


Great storage, great service, very happy with facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2018

Cubesmart was great - easy to secure the space, easy to access my stuff, good security, and convenient.


Excellent hours of operation to access storage units. The best I've seen so far.

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 3, 2018

Great move in special rate. Nice security features. Courteous and professional staff.


Great people

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2017

Always enjoy visiting! The staff are always very attentive!


The best ever

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 12, 2017

I have had a great experience with cubesmart. Thanks. I would recommend you to anyone.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2017

The staff was great. they let me see the different storage size and let me pick one that best fit for me and they walk me through the process. I was in and out within an hour. Great Service!!!!!!


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 17, 2017

Great cuatomer service, fast and convenient, very clean


self storage facility-Outstanding

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 15, 2017

Outstanding-storage facility...had a very good experience at the facility and my Agent- Y Outlaw did an exceptional job of helping me find the right size unit I needed.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2016

Love the gate hours, staff very friendly. Always clean


Fees and rent hikes suck

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 7, 2016

Every time I look I'm getting hit with fees for paying online. Maybe those who live from check to check can't afford to set up a the auto pay ! Plus the rent hikes ! I got two rent hikes in one year ! Seriously ? And you guys won't let me use your rental truck to get my stuff out if I need too ? Cut the little guys a break ! And paying customers should be able to use the dumpsters if need be !


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2016

I highly recommend it. Very secure. They were able to handle a situation for me when I was out of town. Quite efficient and helpful staff.


Great customer service !

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2016

We were looking for a nice storage unit on a budget. Most other storage places were charging double for the size Cubesmart was. So the deal alone had us sold. It was also great that we didn't have to be prorated for the month and your monthly dues are do an actual month later. Not to mention the customer service. Every employee was very friendly and very knowledgeable and thorough in policies which made us feel very comfortable with renting from them. You also get free use of their rental truck for up to four hours with a small deposit fee which is completely refundable. Overall there is no losing with cubesmart in my opinion.


Clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2016

Friendly staff, clean and convenient! Great price too.


Store Review

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2016

I've had a great experience with customer service and the units are well maintained.


Cubesmart in Long Beach is a great facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2016

Lighting should be included with your storage space. Over all great place.


Excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2016

Would recommend to more friends. Friendly worker, clean facility,


I love this place. Great value! Professional, friendly staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 5, 2016

I love this place. Great value! Professional, friendly staff.


Great service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 17, 2015

I had a very pleasant experience with Ms. Laterra. She was very helpfull and nice. It was pleasure doing business with her. Good Job!!!


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 11, 2015

Great location and great staff. Ever since the change in staff a few months ago, customer service has been great. Definitely recommend this location.


Most bang for your buck!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2015

This is a great storage facility, I got a double unit for $60 less than what Public Storage charges for a single & for the money you're not gonna find a better deal. It's clean, it feels safe, not shady like some of the other storage facilities, and the customer service is excellent. Be nice to my girl La'Terra at the front desk & she will hook you UP! The first month is free, and they'll even give you a free truck to move your belongings in… But beware! You only get the truck for four hours, if you're not loaded into the storage unit by then, and you go a minute over four hours they charge you $100 and $100 each additional hour! if you're like me and you have a lot of stuff, you're better off going to U-Haul and renting one of their trucks. I wound up going over the time limit and didn't have to worry about paying much at all.


WOW

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 12, 2014

I'm from Canada. Shipped my motorcycle to CubeSmart. Awesome service.. They accommodated all my needs in a timely and efficient way.. These guys rock....


Great service, location, and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 26, 2014

Very pleased with this location, been a customer with them for years. Service is beyond my expectations, and I am very happy.


great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2014

Best price in my area for a 10'x10', great customer service


Great Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2014

Today I received great customer service from Lance, Laterra, and edith today. Thank you


Real Cool Location

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 15, 2014

The location is whats best, in my opinion. The gates remains open late. The Area is well lit, although the lighting should be upgraded to really illuminate the darkest areas. All in everything the facilities are up to par with all my personal needs. Thanks.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2014

Staff is friendly and accommodating. I've had my stuff in storage for a year now. Everything is safe and sound.


Excellent and friendly self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2014

Great experience so far. I have been treated very friendly by managers and staff. Thank you for giving me peace of mind that my storage area is safe!


Best Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2013

I recently received a rate increase notice from CubeSmart effective November 2013. In talking with the General Manager, Teresa "Reese" Whitten, she went to bat for me & got the rate increase cancelled. I have been a customer for only 15 months & I appreciate Reese going that extra mile for me. The staff at the West Artesia Blvd. location is very accommodating & good to their customers. Thank you, Reese. From a loyal l& happy customer, Maria Maguire, Space S004 at the Long Beach, CA CubeSmart storage location.


Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2013

Sales associates were very helpful and friendly. Larry made sure we got our unit and got the complementary truck when we need to move into the storage unit. and rental price is very reasonable compared to other locations.


good and clean storage and chip

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2013

nice costumer service nice place next to the freeway


Great Value - No Hidden Costs!

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 2, 2013

Feature 1 - Free Use of Truck to Move your Belongings Feature 2 - Insurance options/costs disclosed Upfront Feature 3 - No Hidden Fees Feature 4 - High Quality Locks Provided at Low Prices Feature 5 - Green Business Process - nearly paperless