Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 30 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Magy10
    2 months ago
    Overall Easy unit to manage
    CubeSmart makes it easy to pay online, see my invoices and honestly with COVID-19 it's nice knowing that I don't have to do anything in-person.
  2. ★★★★★
    KimmieKim
    5 months ago
    Very clean and spacious units.
    Overall, Customer services is outstanding, units, facility and grounds are extremely clean. I have a second storage for my event materials not fair from this location. I'm willing to load up all items and move them to Cube Smart that how much I like this place. Top of the line
  3. ★★★★★
    Ash91
    7 months ago
    Great customer service
    Great customer service and very convenient locations.
  4. ★★★★★
    GiaJimmy
    10 months ago
    Very Clean !!!!!
    Always clean. Very important for my items stay clean. Great location . Quiet . Elizabeth and team are very pleasant. I have used other storage places before, many others have rodent and insect issues.
  5. ★★★★★
    Chile
    a year ago
    Nice helpful staff
    Great experience miss ROBLES was very kind and and helpful
  6. ★★★★★
    bigdady
    a year ago
    "Great self storage facility!"
    Very Clean, convenient access hours, friendly staff and great customer service
  7. ★★★★★
    Frank238
    2 years ago
    Great self storage
    Hi I’m Charles this place is big big and more room to put inside. I like this storage facilities is great. Thank you.
  8. ★★★★★
    Chintee
    2 years ago
    Helpful Staff
    The staff is very friendly and helpful. Storage area is clean, convinient location, easy garage access to and from car to load or unload.