Reviews of This Facility

I like the staff and facility here.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2018

Its been a good feeling to know my stuff is safe .


It served my purpose.

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 2, 2018

It's a little pricy. Overall, not a bad place. I would use them again.


Great customer service John is outstanding

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2018

John at store 0207 has been more than helpful on many occasions. From payment issues to resetting my password he helps me with a my pleasure attitude. I really appreciate him for his help as well and I never felt like I was being judged.


Great place to store

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2018

I love the convience and friendliness of your staff. I moved to a larger storage at this facility


Great management,location, and clean facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2018

The location first sold me. Easy to get in and out. The office team work hard for you. They do a great job.The units are easy to rent. I needed 10 x 10 and they only had (2) 5 x 10, but side by side. This worked for me as I cleared out one unit, I was able to convert down to the one unit. I'll rent again from them when needed!


Your management team are the best at what they do !!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2018

Your management team John Nancy general manager are the best I've never been helped out as much as they have helped me and also the area manager Tina has been exceptional couldn't ask for better storage facility anywhere in the nation I've had many i do know that this team is the best at this company could ask for thanks again


I like it

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2017

The staff is awesome. The lot is easy to navigate.


Ok but the price keeps going up.

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 4, 2016

I like the service that Cube Smart provides, however my original price was 99 dollars a month with a free month at the end after I have rented for a year. It's been close to three years and I have never seen that free month plus the price keeps going up. I think I am up to 150.00p per month, which I don't understand it not like the services have changed or there alot of changing overhead in the business. But the price keeps going up. That is the main thing I have an issue with.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2016

This has solved my problems with downsizing to a smaller home


Friendly staff and clear instructions.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 11, 2016

John was really nice and helpful. I'd actually rented a unit from him years before at a different location and recognized his name. He was very helpful this go-around and showed me exactly where my unit was, told me about the 10pm lockout time, etc. Great experience. Thank you.


Very friendly and reasonable rates

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 25, 2016

Very friendly, safe, reasonably priced A little trouble logging in to pay my bill was the only problem.


Great storage and customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2016

The level of customer service is exceptional. Each time I visit and interact with Nadine and John, it is a blessings to me! Thanks for all that you do!


It's Not you, it's Me!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 5, 2015

The convenience grade is my fault for arriving at a facility 15 miles out of my way, instead of the one within a quarter mile of home. Even though, these people have always been so very nice and cordial, even when I am late for my payment. It is such a nice feeling when I walk in, and they know who I am, and don't treat me like a bum when my payment is late, but rather, I still get the royal treatment as if I always paid early every month. I would like to move the remaining few boxes to the closer facility this month, and then it will be just around the corner to take to or from my locker...save me on gas too, I drive a Dodge Ram Charger Quad Cab, and eight foot bed, 5.7 Liter HEMI, even with the "Smart Engine", the gas is expensive.


Good prices, responsive leadership, excellent customer service!

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 1, 2015

I've only been a CubeSmart customer for a couple of weeks...but did run into a problem with lighting in my unit and an employee who was not very responsive to me. I contacted the company and the responsiveness was terrific. Not only was the electical problem which affected a number of units quickly resolved, but I recieved a number of follow up phone calls from the local manager, "Jennifer" and a corporate administrator from Georgia, "Tina". As a consumer, I placed great value on customer service and this company has it down right. I would enthusiastically recommend this company, as their pricing and benefits are head and shoulders over the competition, and their customer service is second to none.


Awesome Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2015

The lady who assisted me was very nice and helpful.


All around great storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 25, 2015

Large, clean storage units. Great customer service!