Reviews of This Facility

Large clean storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2019

When I rented my storage unit the lady was really nice and friendly. The lady took me to where my unit was located and all in all I had a great experience.


Management. Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2018

Alejandra. Was great from the beginning patient and very professional. Will definitely come back in the future.


Amazing Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2018

We couldn't have come to Cubesmart with a more convoluted storage-need/scenario; nor been better served. Alejandra was extremely friendly—but that Stephanie could remember the circumstances of our scenario so precisely exudes a focus/passion in her work that seems rare in the present day. So committed to our satisfaction, and so willing to help, we are wholly committed to shifting as many of our personal storage needs to Cubesmart as possible!


Awesome customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 13, 2018

Customer service is wonderful. Storage is clean. Bathroom is clean.


my belongings were safe, and the staff on the facility were kind. thank you for a pleasant stay.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2018

my belongings were safe, and the staff on the facility were kind. thank you for a pleasant stay.


Alright facility that really needs a bathroom for patrons

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 20, 2018

The facility fulfills all the basic requirements of a storage unit in terms of security and cleanliness: it just does not do anything beyond that. In order to use the bathroom while working on what's inside your storage unit, aside from using a bottle, one would have to walk to the park a quarter mile away (the same can be said for the lack of drinking fountains).


Excellent self storage!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2018

This storage place is clean, and no bugs. The staff is nice and helpful. If I need a storage unit again, I will rent here!


Very satisfied

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 27, 2018

I am very satisfied with the facility! Friendly manager and employees


BEST Storage Center & BEST People !!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

CubeSmart Storage is the BEST !!! Made that way by the people working there... Stephanie rates TEN STARS! Not only she knowledgeable about the "Storage business", Stephanie knows each and every one of her clients and treats "Us" ALL like family! Always ready with a smile, she helps in any way she can! Thanks to her keen management the whole area and the units are spotlessly clean! I've never had such a GREAT experience with a Storage Facility as I've had with CubeSmart in Riverside!!! Thank You Stephanie!!! And Thank You CubeSmart for hiring her!


Nice Facility and customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2018

IT was a perfect unit for us and the customer service was great.


Everything went very well

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2018

The storage unit was nice yo have but I'm married now and don't need that old stuff. Thank you very much


Awasome

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2018

Great people and awasome service andvlove that the facility is accessable until 10pm


Good place to store when you need

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

The office staff are very helpful. Very good customer service. Thank you very much


Friendly service and convenient location!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 11, 2018

Stephanie is such an awesome manager. She was so friendly and took her time explaining the unit contract as well as letting me pick which unit I liked best. She even offered to help me move fitness equipment from my car into the unit. Stephanie also replaced a light that was going out. It's rare to find someone with such amazing customer service. Thank you!!


Great customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 28, 2017

Staff here is so patient and kind. They made transitioning my entire home into units here as easy as possible. I thought this would be the most stressful process but turned out to be the easiest! I recommend this facility and commend the staff on exceptional customer service!


wonderful staff and secluded location

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2017

the staff here is the friendliest i have had the pleasure of renting from.


Great place to keep it safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2017

Excellent service, great hospitality. The cubes are well kept and if any problem may arise they are fast a quick to fix it.


Excellent for the price paid

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2016

If you are looking for convenience, reasonable security, and realize that unfortunately it is impossible to keep the whole area spotless between weather and keeping costs down, I find this storage facility to be very well worth the monthly payments.


this place is the best

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2016

only place i have ever used for storage where i wasnt worried about my belongings and where i knew the office staff would help me if i need it it.


The Staff are great.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2016

The prices keep going up--too quickly, and too much. The customers that have been there for a period of time should receive some sort of special pricing. The pricing is an incentive to change storage location.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2016

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The storage facility is conveniently located and always very clean.


Best storage facility ever.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2016

I never remember their names but the workers there are amazing and made the whole process so easy. They are also very helpful and nice.


best in the west

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2015

Love the place and people. very friendly and clean facility.


great self storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 12, 2015

website is slow and not always available. site is normally slow or not accessible at all.


"Patient and understanding"

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2014

The staff has been very patient with me. Patience is something don't get everyday from people. Thank you for being patient with me and delivering such excellent service. I appreciate Lance and Ashley and what they do there at the site in Riverside, Ca.


great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2014

I have had my storage unit with Cubesmart for about 2 years now and I have had a great experience. The customer service is great. The facility is always clean. I have had no problems at all.


Love the friendly staff and service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2014

Thank you for doing an Awesome Job, Lance and other customer staff associates! I always get greeting with a smile and friendly service. I wish everyone was that way! : )


OutRaijOus

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2013

This team is always friendly and helpful. Thanks especially to Ashley who keeps me on my toes to make the payments on time!


**Happy I chose Cubesmart :)****

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2013

I am truly happy with the service that has been provided to me! I would definitely recommend this service to anyone, who is looking for a clean, awesome pricing storage unit! Best!


Awesome storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2013

The guys there are really humble and helpful. Also very enthusiastic even through the horrendous heat!


Great service, great price

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2013

How wonderful to find helpful, friendly staff at a storage facility in the perfect location.


Awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2013

The facility is great. Location is great. Customer Service is great.