Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 39 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Mike65
    2 months ago
    Great staff
    It was they took good care all these years been with them for more than five years
  2. ★★★★★
    GGrubb22
    3 months ago
    Great storage
    Prices are responsible and customers service is great. I would recommend anyone to rent a storage unit there.
  3. ★★★★★
    Chance1974
    3 months ago
    Greatly appreciate your customer service
    Honestly I've NEVER called customer service and thought hmmmm this is going to end on a positive note. I'm floored by how professional yet down to earth every person I interacted with from Cubesmart was. "Jackie" gets an A+ not to mention everyone else that was more than extremely helpful that I talked to. Bravo Completely impressed.
  4. ★★★★★
    Donkee
    7 months ago
    Awesome place
    Cubesmart at fairgrounds st in riverside, is an amazing facility. Their staff is amazing, caring and completely understanding. I have been with them for about 3yes now I believe and have downsized upsized etc and they were very helpful and understanding through the process of everything..
  5. ★★★★★
    Storm1
    10 months ago
    Very friendly and professional
    Staff was nice, fast, and efficient in information on storage. I was able to access my storage after the office closed. Loved this feature.
  6. ★★★★★
    LL20
    11 months ago
    Great Storage Facility
    I'm a long term customer and very satisfied. Great Job CubeSmart!
  7. ★★★★★
    Jetpilot1018
    a year ago
    Friendly Staff
    This cubesmart location has a friendly atmosphere to customers!
  8. ★★★★★
    Mutta
    a year ago
    Large clean storage facility.
    When I rented my storage unit the lady was really nice and friendly. The lady took me to where my unit was located and all in all I had a great experience.