Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 30 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    RedBerry
    a month ago
    Agradezco la atención y servicio
    Gente dispuesta a servi Encontramos un servicio adecuado Gracias
  2. ★★★★★
    dario11
    a month ago
    great
    clean place realy good hours and frendly people all the time
  3. ★★★★★
    Diana695
    3 months ago
    Great storage facility!
    It’s a great self storage facility. We’ve had a great experience here with them.
  4. ★★★★
    Barney1503
    4 months ago
    Great customer service
    The place is really close by my house .they have great customer service. I have recommended my friends.
  5. ★★★★★
    doc729
    5 months ago
    Everything was so organized , it was a greatchange from other storage facility's. CUBESMART. IS THE INTELLIGENT ALTERNATIVE
    I was amazed, and a little skeptical.. But just as it was advertised it all happened on line in less than 20 minutes. Aviving later that day ,wow I opened the door to the unit, picked up the brand new lockright against the back wall (as promised) and I was good to go!
  6. ★★★★★
    moviegirlk
    7 months ago
    Thank you
    During this time I'm gad to find Cubesmart. They had a spot for me, answered my questions, and I feel like my stuff is safe there.
  7. ★★★★★
    Ashiees28
    8 months ago
    Great service
    Great service easy access very clean and very friendly staff
  8. ★★★★★
    Daniel714
    9 months ago
    Overall great place so many options.
    Been a customer for years never had an issue with the facilities staff or even other customers. I also appreciate that John one of the staff here is always ready to get my payment as soon as i drive in. Dont even have to say anything. He makes it super easy and quick. In all the years ive been here the only thing i would like to see change is instead of having to move unit in order for my payment to drop would really make this place perfect. Maybe an incentive of being a customer for years would be amazing.