Reviews of This Facility

Nice place no problems

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 21, 2018

Good place to do businesses. I would recommend this place to anyone.


Facility Manager was Great

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 3, 2018

Good experience, Wasn't crazy about the the Monthly reminders. Overall very happy


Great service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Delores was fantastic with my moving out. Moved to Texas.


Great staff and service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2017

The Manager is always helpful to me, and staff is warm and prifessionals.


Great storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2017

From start to finish Angela and Delores kept me smiling these ladies are two outstanding employees.. The process was quick and painless the unit was very clean and just enough space for my needs will refer friends and family


The place is always clean.

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 6, 2017

We have our unit for many years and we have been very happy. We have never had any problems and our family like it here. The only sad issue about it, it's that they can bringing our price at a higher amount and they don't care that we have been faithful customers since 2008. All ladies have always been kind and helpful.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 18, 2016

Everything about this facility is awesome !! Great customer service


Great place, great price and very great personal

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2016

We get there and do the contract very fast, we got what we need an a really affordable price, the person who talk to us it was really nice and explain everything very professional, thank you guys


Great Place To Put Your Stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2015

The staff is really helpful. I have been here for a couple of years and never had a problem 9 store my RV here)


great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2015

Very nice place with great customer service. Convenient hours and location.


Love!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2015

Dolores is AMAZING. I needed information before signing up for storage, and Dolores could not have been nicer. She is thorough, friendly, helpful, and goes above and beyond her call of duty. I am extremely happy with the security level at this location. It's very quiet, and I feel reassured knowing an access code is required upon entry and exit. Great experience all around!!