Reviews of This Facility

Courteous staff, clean cubes

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2019

Friendly staff, very patient, clean facility, really easy to access.


Helpful,friendly service.

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 2, 2019

Competitive rates, secure. Will return each year for winter storage of my vehicle.


Nice place seems secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2019

Nice and convenient secure and friendly customer service i would recommend to friends and family


Y'all are great staff is great

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2019

Thank you for storing my stuff and the email. About the auto draft My card was compromised and I can't access account I'll Monday Thank you for working with me


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 15, 2019

When I got there, I was greeted by Cara and Dolores. They provided AMAZING customer service. They made the move in process simple and easy to understand. The unit was clean and rent ready. I was able to get in and out in less than 30 minutes, all while being treated so good by both ladies. Highly recommend to anyone in the community


Easy self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2018

Secure storage facility and excellent customer service.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2018

Dolores and Robert very friendly and very helpful, she explain thing very clear and fair thank you


Nice place no problems

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 21, 2018

Good place to do businesses. I would recommend this place to anyone.


Facility Manager was Great

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 3, 2018

Good experience, Wasn't crazy about the the Monthly reminders. Overall very happy


Great service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Delores was fantastic with my moving out. Moved to Texas.


Great staff and service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2017

The Manager is always helpful to me, and staff is warm and prifessionals.


Great storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2017

From start to finish Angela and Delores kept me smiling these ladies are two outstanding employees.. The process was quick and painless the unit was very clean and just enough space for my needs will refer friends and family


The place is always clean.

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 6, 2017

We have our unit for many years and we have been very happy. We have never had any problems and our family like it here. The only sad issue about it, it's that they can bringing our price at a higher amount and they don't care that we have been faithful customers since 2008. All ladies have always been kind and helpful.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 18, 2016

Everything about this facility is awesome !! Great customer service


Great place, great price and very great personal

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2016

We get there and do the contract very fast, we got what we need an a really affordable price, the person who talk to us it was really nice and explain everything very professional, thank you guys


Great Place To Put Your Stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2015

The staff is really helpful. I have been here for a couple of years and never had a problem 9 store my RV here)


great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2015

Very nice place with great customer service. Convenient hours and location.


Love!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2015

Dolores is AMAZING. I needed information before signing up for storage, and Dolores could not have been nicer. She is thorough, friendly, helpful, and goes above and beyond her call of duty. I am extremely happy with the security level at this location. It's very quiet, and I feel reassured knowing an access code is required upon entry and exit. Great experience all around!!