Reviews of This Facility

Unaware of property activity

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 17, 2018

Our storage unit was broken into. Not by breaking the lock, but by removing the whole lock plate, while employees were still on sight. We were told by 2 employees that when they made their rounds (after the break in happened) that they didn’t notice anything. Three units broken into that night. Somebody’s not doing their job properly. No longer felt safe having my belongings on your property.


It was really convenient and secure. I would recommend to others.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

The girls in the front counter were friendly and efficient. I appreciate all the help.


Excellent Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2018

My son somehow got himself locked in the storage area at night, but a helpful employee was there in minutes to help extricate him. Didn't even have to call for help.


Great leadership and very helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2018

Customer service was amazing from Jessica to Georgina i am happy with cube smart thank you..


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2018

Never have I ever had the pleasure of dealing with a customer service department as friendly and professional as this team. If I am late on a payment, they send a reminder email but they also follow up with phone calls just in case the emails don't go thru. It is because of this consumer friendly practice that I have never been assessed any late charges and that is almost unheard of in this industry. The typical storage facilities thrive on charging late fees and holding personal belongings as hostage for ransom payments. You can be sure that I will be using only CubeSmart for all my storage needs from now on. You have gained a customer for life. Thank You for going above and beyond to achieve the highest levels of customer satisfaction from myself and all your other customers for whom I am speaking for. God Bless Michael V


Best Storage I've ever used.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2017

Very attentive and nice staff, haven't had a single problem or inconvenience. Price is good, and online payment n website work great n fast. Highly recommend service thank you cube smart


Everyone there are so polite

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2017

Well every time I have a problem they are always guiding how to handle it.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 6, 2017

Love the customer service we received when I call.


exceptional storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2016

a friendly ,courteous, easy to do business with and well kept storage faculty. with that faculty over six years. would recommend. thanks.


YONATHAN AND THE STAFF HERE ARE AWESOME!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2016

Customer satisfaction is #1 with Yonathan and all of the staff! I absolutely recommend this facility to all those in the area! Thanks for everything!


Best Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2016

My experience with CubeSmart was positive. The facility is exceptionally clean, well ventilated and secure. It is meticulously maintained. I found the staff to be professional Yonathan when a extra mile explaining the benefits, courteous and attentive to my requests. They had customer service and satisfaction as top priorities.I recommend this facility


Great location and facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2015

Really enjoy this unit. My only complaint would be that I was quoted one price but then almost ended up paying double. Once my contract is out I will move locations due to the price being too high for the size of the unit I received.


hosea is a great guy very helpful

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 22, 2014

hosea is a great manager always smiling and makes you like he really cares about your needs.


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2014

"Great self storage facility!" I love the facility, i just wish they would answer the phone more ....


great people and location

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2014

friendly, knowledgeable staff, very clean facility


words can not describe how awesome this storage place is!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2013

I feel SOOOOOOOO safe with my stuff being stored here . I recommend ANY friends and family members to use this storage company. very friendly and courteous employees! !


this is a great place to store my stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2013

The People that work here are helpful and nice, they keep my secure and i haven't had any problems in the 3 years i have been here.