Reviews of This Facility

Everyone there are so polite

February 5, 2017

Well every time I have a problem they are always guiding how to handle it.


Great self storage

January 6, 2017

Love the customer service we received when I call.


exceptional storage facility

May 8, 2016

a friendly ,courteous, easy to do business with and well kept storage faculty. with that faculty over six years. would recommend. thanks.


YONATHAN AND THE STAFF HERE ARE AWESOME!!

April 22, 2016

Customer satisfaction is #1 with Yonathan and all of the staff! I absolutely recommend this facility to all those in the area! Thanks for everything!


Great storage facility !

April 21, 2016

Very happy with my experience. I have been a customer for 6 months. No complaints


Best Customer Service

March 21, 2016

My experience with CubeSmart was positive. The facility is exceptionally clean, well ventilated and secure. It is meticulously maintained. I found the staff to be professional Yonathan when a extra mile explaining the benefits, courteous and attentive to my requests. They had customer service and satisfaction as top priorities.I recommend this facility


Great location and facility.

August 6, 2015

Really enjoy this unit. My only complaint would be that I was quoted one price but then almost ended up paying double. Once my contract is out I will move locations due to the price being too high for the size of the unit I received.


hosea is a great guy very helpful

September 22, 2014

hosea is a great manager always smiling and makes you like he really cares about your needs.


"Great self storage facility!"

April 7, 2014

"Great self storage facility!" I love the facility, i just wish they would answer the phone more ....


great people and location

February 19, 2014

friendly, knowledgeable staff, very clean facility


words can not describe how awesome this storage place is!!!

November 29, 2013

I feel SOOOOOOOO safe with my stuff being stored here . I recommend ANY friends and family members to use this storage company. very friendly and courteous employees! !


this is a great place to store my stuff

April 28, 2013

The People that work here are helpful and nice, they keep my secure and i haven't had any problems in the 3 years i have been here.