Reviews of This Facility

Keep it up

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 21, 2018

Over this time renting from this company ,I havent had no problems .The price has increased over the time .I wasnt happy the prices went up...


Verry secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2018

I have a cube smart storage & its pretty cool the staff has a great atmosphere staying active & helpful & the place is always clean & secure


Excellent self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

I trust that my personal belongings are in good hands.


Good storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

Good customer service. Prices were reasonable. Only problem i had was when i called i got the answering machine .


Good facilities and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2018

After the last rate hike I decided to by a storage shed. It made more economic sense. The cost was of the shed was equivalent to 3 months of storage rental fees. The facility and staff were great.


yes, it's great to have a safe storage..

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2018

the customer service was great, and the storage was safe and clean , this is a good place to leave your things at!


terrific storage company

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2017

great prices and customerservice very clean and orderly love this place


Staff is very friendly, efficient, and professional

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 11, 2017

I believe that more pest control stations are needed a more sweeping around units after wind and rain storms.


AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2017

#1 IN MY BOOK THERE ARE MANY STORAGE COMPANY BUT CUBE SMART IS THE BEST !! hANDS DOWN!!


good self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 4, 2015

there was minor flaws in beginning but it was all fixed.


THEY TURNED LEMONS INTO LEMONADE!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2015

CUBESMART HELPED ME GET OUT OF A PICKLE. THEY;RE GREAT!!! NO LIES!


Great customer service , from day one.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 6, 2015

A very friendly vibe from the people and at your service every time I go there. Plus the girl than checked me in was very cute , what more could I ask for ! Now I better pay before I get kicked out.


Great Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 23, 2014

However making payment has been a problem. Twice I have paid on line and the credit didn't go through. I was later hit with late fees.


excellent self storage facilityand great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2014

I really love this facility since it has been really helpful to me since I moved far away and still have my stuff there stored and I don't pay a lot. I really recommend anyone who needs storage to take advantage of the offers that this facility offers. I just love it