Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 18 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Nikki07
    9 months ago
    Great customer service!
    I was very pleased with Ashley service, and customer service she went out of her way to help with my needs.
  2. ★★★★★
    Betty77
    10 months ago
    Great customer service!
    Too bad James is not on this location anymore but he was one of the best sales person there with a smile always on he's face
  3. ★★★★
    Margie1
    11 months ago
    Great self storage facility
    I love my self storage unit facility. It is clean and neat and the people are nice.
  4. ★★★★★
    Shania63
    a year ago
    Very happy with the service
    I would be very happy to recommend your company to my friends and family
  5. ★★★★
    Ladyred41
    a year ago
    Keep it up
    Over this time renting from this company ,I havent had no problems .The price has increased over the time .I wasnt happy the prices went up...
  6. ★★★★★
    Coda36
    2 years ago
    Verry secure
    I have a cube smart storage & its pretty cool the staff has a great atmosphere staying active & helpful & the place is always clean & secure
  7. ★★★★★
    Etzalli
    2 years ago
    Excellent self storage facility!
    I trust that my personal belongings are in good hands.
  8. ★★★★★
    Lindee
    2 years ago
    Good storage facility
    Good customer service. Prices were reasonable. Only problem i had was when i called i got the answering machine .