Reviews of This Facility

Excellent self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

I trust that my personal belongings are in good hands.


Good storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

Good customer service. Prices were reasonable. Only problem i had was when i called i got the answering machine .


Good facilities and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2018

After the last rate hike I decided to by a storage shed. It made more economic sense. The cost was of the shed was equivalent to 3 months of storage rental fees. The facility and staff were great.


yes, it's great to have a safe storage..

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2018

the customer service was great, and the storage was safe and clean , this is a good place to leave your things at!


terrific storage company

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2017

great prices and customerservice very clean and orderly love this place


Staff is very friendly, efficient, and professional

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 11, 2017

I believe that more pest control stations are needed a more sweeping around units after wind and rain storms.


AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2017

#1 IN MY BOOK THERE ARE MANY STORAGE COMPANY BUT CUBE SMART IS THE BEST !! hANDS DOWN!!


good self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 4, 2015

there was minor flaws in beginning but it was all fixed.


THEY TURNED LEMONS INTO LEMONADE!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2015

CUBESMART HELPED ME GET OUT OF A PICKLE. THEY;RE GREAT!!! NO LIES!


Great customer service , from day one.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 6, 2015

A very friendly vibe from the people and at your service every time I go there. Plus the girl than checked me in was very cute , what more could I ask for ! Now I better pay before I get kicked out.


Great Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 23, 2014

However making payment has been a problem. Twice I have paid on line and the credit didn't go through. I was later hit with late fees.


excellent self storage facilityand great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2014

I really love this facility since it has been really helpful to me since I moved far away and still have my stuff there stored and I don't pay a lot. I really recommend anyone who needs storage to take advantage of the offers that this facility offers. I just love it