Reviews of This Facility

great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2020

excellent customer service. Monica and Kathy are the best. THANK YOU LADY'S


I like the service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2020

I trust the places for safe and reliable and the moment I need access I have it


Great staff friendly service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2019

Great place to store. I have had my item their first 15 years. I could at least get a discount


Very nice staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2019

The staff is very nice here. They helped us out right away when we had a slight issue with misinformation. We were able to rent our space without hassle, and appreciate their helpfulness.


Love it!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 27, 2019

I love the fact they give you a grace period and the manager is really cool


It was a very convenient place to store my belongings.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2018

I felt confident in storing my belongings at CubeSmart for the 3 1/2 years that I needed a storage facility. I really enjoyed Monica Jackson(manager) and her assistant. They both were VERY helpful and so polite and pleasant to talk with. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone that needs a secure place for storage.


Great place to store my belongings !

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2018

When it rains , a big puddle forms in the road .I'ts a great place other than that small problem !


Nice storage facility and management is awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2018

The manager of this facility is very friendly and always available when you contact her.


Very accommodating staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2018

Good experience with storage. Very friendly and accommodating staff.


Great company

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2018

CubeSmart is the best storage company that I have ever used. The manager of the facility on Nellis Blvd., Monica, is the best ever. She was willing to work with us when we encountered a slight setback. She was also able to help us when we had an emergency situation and needed an additional storage unit. Monica was able to help another family member needing a unit. Awesome company, great customer service, and awesome management.


Exceptional facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2018

Customer Service is outstanding. Monica goes above and beyond in her friendliness and Jimmy is right there with her. Entrance not easy for trucks to enter and exit though. I'd rent here again and recommend it to others.


Great Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

Monica and Jimmy , are awesome very nice people they made my time of need great, I will return if I ever need a storage unit again and I will refer people


Very friendly storage employee's!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

Awesome storage! Friendly staff! Safe! I would use cubesmart again!


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2018

Monica has always been very pleasant to deal with and helpful. If more people had her interpersonal relationship skills the world would be a better place.


Super access

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 5, 2017

I have had several storage units in town and this one has the best hours I've ever seen. One or two hours later access than the others. The only way to improve it would be to have 24/7 access. The manager has always been very pleasant.


Great place

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 5, 2017

Easy access. Love the late hours for gate entry. Most lock you out by nine or earlier. Here its okay to enter and exit by 10.


very useful

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 14, 2017

I have been with Cube Smart for about 5 years and they have the services of a large company with the attention of a small company.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2017

Great self storage facility thank you im very happy storing my things with you


Very Satiisfied with this facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2017

Staff is very friendly and helpfull. They are always willing to help with any poblems you may have. I would recommend Cube Smart to anyone who needs storage.


Great storage unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 23, 2017

I love my storage it's clean and safe. The manager Monica Jackson is the best you could ask for in a facility.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2017

The people who work at CubeSmart are very professional and treat each customer with courtesy and respect. Monica is very friendly and professional. She is an awesome person. We have never had any problems with our storage units. Awesome company! Would highly recommend.


The managers are the best

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 17, 2016

Ive had a locker a this location for 2yrs and i have to say that Monica is 1 of the best managers. Her customer service skills are top notch & im glad to jave the pleasure of doing business woth her...


burt excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2016

burt helped me out. took his time with me and made sure I understood what to do. security features average because the zero on the key pad is gone , a little difficult to type in number at facility.


Works for me

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 7, 2016

I wish that you go into any cute smart and pay your bill. And I wish that I didn't have to have my ID to have a storage because now I have to find that person to get my things.


Great service a d employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2016

I think this is a great place you have good employees thank you


Storage facility convenient

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 10, 2014

Storage facility convenient and easily accessible however the dirt collects on my stuff is frustrating.


Awesome!! I will go Cube Smart Everytime!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2014

These guys are awesome!! We have 3 units in 3 different states and the service is excellent!! I would recommend them to anyone!! Always professional and they look out for their utmost customers satisfaction.


Great location and hidden away from traffic

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2014

Thanks for a seamless process. It was quick and easy. Same entry and exit is well designed as well. Only recommendation would be to widen the entrance for the climate controlled areas so that storage spaces are also available for wide turning/wider items and not limited to just narrow items.


Friendly Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 1, 2013

The only complaint I have is that they do not offer coupons or have promotions for existing customers or for customers who consistently pay their bill on time.


Best storge Ever !!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2013

Managers are awesome and friendly! Very helpful and best place to store. Go Dominic and jayson!